2015
Excelente 8,7
com base em 3767 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 3767 comentários
  • Limpeza 9,0
  • Instalações 8,4
  • Localização 8,7
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,8
  • Desempenho do pessoal 9,0
  • Qualidade-preço 8,5
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 8,1
Ordenar por

Francisco, França
Casal
Deluxe Dia de sonho
Hospedou-se 6 noites em agosto de 2016
Big room, competent and nice staff and terrace
A very good hotel for a good price as well as a very helpfull personnel always available to help
Avaliado 27 agosto 2016

Chia, Malásia
Grupos
Quarto Duplo ou Twin Daylight
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2016
Strategic location hotel
Overall, I am very satisfied with this hotel, their facilities, environment is great!! I will certainly consider to stay again if I return to Phuket!
Avaliado 26 agosto 2016

Chia, Malásia
Grupos
Quarto Duplo ou Twin Daylight
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
Good hotel to stay
Overall, I am very satisfied with this hotel, their facilities, environment is great!! I will certainly consider to stay again if I return to Phuket!
Avaliado 26 agosto 2016

david, Austrália
Casal
Deluxe Dia de sonho
Hospedou-se 7 noites em agosto de 2016
Nice. But not 4 star.
We booked a day dream delux room, it was pictured as haveing pool at edge of balcony. But our room was on 5th floor. So not as booked. We also a had big issue with the lighting. All the rooms at this hotel only have lights on one side of the room only. So other side is very dark. Impossible to see in your suitcase or read in bed. Staff initially not helpfull at all. But after first night improved greatly and we enjoyed our stay. Breakfast is not great with very strange food selection. The floor tiles at this hotel are extremly slippery and dangerous when wet. (And they are wet often) we saw 2 people fall and require medical attention. And that only the ones we saw. Both my self and partner also had slips. So be carefull.
Avaliado 18 agosto 2016

Yak, Singapura
Casal
Deluxe Dia de sonho
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
clean, friendly staffs, near to the beach...
a place that I definitely will return to stay
Avaliado 17 agosto 2016

Chye, Singapura
Grupos
Deluxe Dia de sonho
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2015
Recommended
Great breakfast, location is ok, might stay again
Avaliado 02 agosto 2016

Yoon, Coréia do Sul
Casal
Deluxe Dia de sonho
Hospedou-se 8 noites em julho de 2016
Almost Perfect
Mt wife and I are regular Patong visitors and had been meaning to stay at this place for a while. We stayed in a Day Dream Deluxe (Room 214.) We were impressed with everything, especially the smiling, helpful, and professional staff. Our only disappointment was with the coffee at the breakfast buffet. We mentioned that in our comment card, and the manager contacted us right away. We plan to stay there again the next time we go to Patong.
Avaliado 27 julho 2016

peter, Austrália
Viajante individual
Quarto Duplo ou Twin Daylight
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Great location
Great location away from the noise of Patong but just a 10 minute walk away.staff are attention always greeted by all staff.the only thing I could complain about would be noise from other guests as it tends to echo through the building.popular with the Chinese if you get my drift.
Avaliado 22 julho 2016

mun, Malásia
Casal
Deluxe Dia de sonho
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
nice
nice hotel ,clean, i love
Avaliado 18 julho 2016

Hasan, Bahrein
Casal
Deluxe Dia de sonho
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2016
Speechless to describe
In the beginning, once we entered "couple" the friendly staff welcome us by a nice way and they refreshed us with a cold towel + water. Then, within less than 5 mins they toke us to the room with a full brief about the room facilities and general information about the city. The room was extremely clean/ dressing room/ balcony pool view/ wide bath overall the design was great. There are many options for the breakfast plus that you can choose what type of Egg you want and put whatever you like (fresh and delicious). Over all the whole hotel is clean, new, designed well and they are organizing ever single corner of it. The beach is almost 3 mins walking. The price was reasonable comparing with other hotels and timing (season). It's worth to pay for. Many thanks to The Nap Patong Hotel Management and staff.
Avaliado 17 julho 2016


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: