2015
Excelente 8,9
com base em 904 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 904 comentários
  • Limpeza 9,2
  • Instalações 9,1
  • Localização 9,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 9,0
  • Atendimento 9,1
  • Qualidade-preço 8,4
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 8,5
Ordenar por

MONA, Estados Unidos da América
Família com crianças mais velhas
Jardim Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2016
Nice place to stay
I will rate this hotel an A+. I love the decors in the lobby, the staff are very helpful and respectful room is clean. Will definitely recommend this to my family and friends and of course looking forward to stay there again👍
Avaliado 20 setembro 2016

Peter, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2016
Wonderful property!
Awesome location in the wonderful Makati business district. Safe to walk around at night in this part of the city.
Avaliado 19 setembro 2016

Virginie, França
Casal
Quarto Duplo ou Twin Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2016
convenient and charming
We got a room facing the city view, very nice at night as no vis-a-vis not noisy as well. Easy access to the main attractions and staff are very kind and helpful. haven't try the breakfast or high tea but looked so delicious!
Avaliado 19 setembro 2016

Yannick, França
Viajante individual
Quarto Duplo ou Twin Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2016
No bad surprise, but may better value for money somewhere else.
Nothing bad, but nothing astonished to justified a high value. Room is big, but shower room a bit too tight and dark. Personal very nice.
Avaliado 13 setembro 2016

Neil, Filipinas
Grupos
Deluxe com vista para o jardim
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2016
Manila Pen
Staff: It's best asset from the entrance where guards were very respectful and courteous while properly checking guest bags. They were also very helpful in directions. The front desk personnel were very accommodating and friendly. The personnel who knocked on the door were courteous when asking for any needs. Escolta and the gym also had friendly personnel. The food in Escolta, however, was a bit limited if i compare to other hotels in Metro Manila. Oh, and it would have been great if we had an ironing board in our room. Although the room that was booked had two beds, ehhh, i guess it was okay anyway that we had a large bed. Would i come back if my future meetings should be near Manila Peninsula? Yes i would.
Avaliado 11 setembro 2016

krishin, Singapura
Viajante de Negócios
Jardim Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2016
AC levels in the lobby are low ; uncomfortable to sit and have meetings for a long time; Great band in lobby; Prefer rain showers; Excellent gym and restaraunts; Wish locations was more vibrant
Avaliado 02 setembro 2016

Jiheun, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
Pleasant stay. Loved the hotel
I stayed here for 2 nights and I absolutely loved this hotel, except that it takes forever to get a wuber or taxi during the traffic hours (it's not about the hotel, the entire Makati or Manila seems to have a bad traffic especially during 4~8PM) and the only option the hotel offers is the hotel taxi which is ridiculously expensive. But other than this, everything else was great. The wifi worked very well, the breakfast was fantastic, and the lobby is a great place to hang out and get some beer at night. The room was also very nice, and the housekeeping knocked on my door at least once a day while there to see if there's anything else I need or they can offer. It's also pretty close to the Greenbelt 3 mall. It's totally a walk-able distance and not dangerous at all even at night since there are a lot of people walking on the sidewalks. I took a wuber to the mall the first time but I definitely think the car took longer than my legs to get to the mall.
Avaliado 31 agosto 2016

Phil, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
I have always had an EXCELLENT stay at the Peninsula Manila.
All staff members are extremely courteous and are very knowledgeable. Very comfortable!
Avaliado 29 agosto 2016

Richard, Reino Unido
Viajante de Negócios
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
In another class
Staff were brilliant and efficient
Avaliado 28 agosto 2016

Ron, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Deluxe com vista para o jardim
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
Beautiful Experience
It was our 5th anniversary. We merely mentioned it when booking the room. Manila is a very crowded city and we had a very stressful trip there and within the city to the hotel. When we entered the foyer of the Peninsula there was a huge change of atmosphere like an oasis in the desert. Everyone was cordial and friendly. The reception clerk actually escorted us to our room and there we found a bottle of wine, a luscious dessert, a cheese and wine platter, as well as a bed decorated with red rose petals. There was even a greeting card wishing us a happy 5th anniversary. I don't know how the administration creates such a hotel but EVERY employee we had contact with was friendly, professional, and courteous. If I was rich, I would live there. Great job, Peninsula!
Avaliado 24 agosto 2016


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: