2015
Soberbo 9,1
com base em 1213 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Soberbo



a partir de 1213 comentários
  • Limpeza 9,5
  • Instalações 8,8
  • Localização 9,3
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 9,3
  • Atendimento 9,4
  • Qualidade-preço 8,4
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 8,5
Ordenar por

MARIANA, Singapura
Casal
Vila Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2015
Great hotel... great staff and beach
Food, beach and staffs
The Racha is a superb place to stay for couples. Good for family too... Dining are a little bit expensive but overall it's worth it. Breakfast wasn't great for such a hotel. Can do more on the selection of breakfast menu. But the staffs and service are overall awesome. Would go back again.
Avaliado 29 novembro 2015

ZHANG, China
Viajante individual
Vila Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2015
luxury
room service, dinner, good view
recommend, it is worth to stay, good view on breakfast, swim pool is small.. overall, LIKE.
Avaliado 24 novembro 2015

Hui, Singapura
Casal
Quarto Suite Júnior com piscina
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2015
fantastic place albeit pricey
service, clean beach and sea
fantastic!
Avaliado 19 novembro 2015

Michael, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Vila Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2015
romantic beautiful weekend
location; elegant Simple style; beautiful room
Lovely picturesque stay. Great staff, good food, stunning beach and views
Avaliado 01 novembro 2015

yanhua, China
Família com crianças mais novas
Vila Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2015
best choice in racha
style,details,
pros: 1.location, beautiful scenery,2.style, all white decoration,which make people feel easy and plesant,3.outdoor shower, you can take your shower in sun,listening birds chuckle. cons:4.can choose fragrance, I like jasmine,and with the same oil fragrance fill the air in room.5.the swimming pool, so great! 1.compulsory boat fee, also charge half for 3 year old child, which is not in accordance to international conventions,2. few choices in food. geneally speaking, good resort!and live there at least 2nights
Avaliado 09 outubro 2015

yanhua, China
Família com crianças mais novas
Vila Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2015
best choice in racha
location, decoration, fragrance
Thanks to its good location in racha, The racha phuket resort get a lot of compliments from the beautiful scenery. also, the racha resort itself is a good hotel for the white style and the outdoor shower equipment. The fragrance can be provided to your own likings, which is so pleasant and enjoyable. swimming pool is quite beautiful. cons are the compulsory speedboat price is not so reasonable, and extra fee must be paid for a 3 year old kid, which is not applied to a five star hotel.
Avaliado 08 outubro 2015

Benjamin, Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Vila Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2015
we had a blast! thank you Racha!
excellent villas. great service. pristine white sand
Absolute private bliss
Avaliado 20 maio 2015

ZHEN, Austrália
Casal
Vila Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2015
Good
beach, pool and dinning
The room itself is not as good as expected, but acceptable, apart from that, everything is 10/10. The BBQ seafood buffet is a must go, the actual seafood is average but the salad is the best! I saw lots of people saying too many day trippers destoying the nay/beach. Well everyone in that island has the same right to use the beach, you can't expect the day trippers to pay for the day trip and stay in the boat whole day so you have your "privacy". don't like the crowd? then don't go to the beach before 3 pm.
Avaliado 12 maio 2015

PAK, Hong Kong
Casal
Vila Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2015
Worth the money, will definitely comeback
1) excellent service, helpful staff 2) nice beach and spectacular sunset 3) simple and neat villa
At first we felt like the compulsory transfer is quite expensive which makes us hesitate for a second about booking The Racha.. But then we are attached by its simple design with white as their theme colour, which makes the villa so relaxing and bright. The first impression comes from the staff in the lounge in Chalong Pier. They are just so welcoming and nice. And after we arrived the island, we found out that actually all of their staff are always smiling and being so helpful. They are attentive and successfully making us feel like home. We love the beach and like that they provide the complimentary snorkelling gear provided by the water sports centre. Even sitting there doing nothing would be still great and enjoyable. We are so glad that we can see the sunset on the beach as the view is spectacular! Shouldn't miss! The infinity pool is great for photo taking and looking over the beach and sea. We love the heartfelt welcome from the staff and we appreciate a lot about their service! Thanks to the staff there which makes our stay the best! After staying there you will realise it definitely worth the money and you will include this hotel in your next visit to Phuket.
Avaliado 10 maio 2015

Bryan, Reino Unido
Casal
Vila Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2015
ultimately disappointed
location, dining, amenities
Disappointed, we felt the staff did the difficult, unexpected things very well i.e.complimentary refreshing face towel or juice whilst relaxing around the pool. However, things that hotels that are just normal service they failed to do, for instance we twice had to go to reception as they had failed to restock our fridge and minibar as well as the soaps, showergels, shampoos etc
Avaliado 15 abril 2015


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: