Power Beach Resort (The Relax Beach Resort)

145/10 Moo.1,Baan Tai, Thong Sala, Koh Phangan, Tailândia, 84820
Power Beach Resort (The Relax Beach Resort)
Imagem HD
 Power Beach Resort (The Relax Beach Resort)
Piscina exterior Power Beach Resort (The Relax Beach Resort)
Piscina exterior Power Beach Resort (The Relax Beach Resort)
Ver as 33 fotos
Removido dos Favoritos
/>
5,7
Avaliação
/10
( 342 opiniões)Veja o que os hóspedes disseram
NO MAPA
6,4
Bom
Avaliação da localização
Estacionamento
GRÁTIS
  • Praia Wat Khao Tham3,82 km
  • Haad Rin Arena7,21 km
  • Haad Yuan7,6 km
  • Praia Haad Yao Beach9,03 km
  • Baía de Chaloklum9,4 km
  • Praia Thong Nai Pan Yai9,41 km
  • Praia Haad Salad9,81 km
  • Praia Thong Nai Pan Noi Beach10,04 km
  • Praia Bottle Beach10,34 km
  • Praia Mae Haad Beach10,57 km
  • Destaques e avaliações

    3-star Resort
    Conforto bom
    Avaliado com 6,0 pelo conforto
    • Transfer do aeroporto

    • Praia privada

    • Limpeza diária

    • Varanda/terraço

    • Bar

    Qualidade-preço5,7
    Distância até ao centro da cidade1.5 Km
    Avaliação da localização6,4
    Aeroporto mais próximoAeroporto de Samui (USM)
    Distância até ao aeroporto18,5 km

    Quartos disponíveis em Power Beach Resort

    Bungalow Deluxe (Deluxe Bungalow)
    Bungalow Deluxe (Deluxe Bungalow)
    ...
    • Tamanho: 33 m²
    • Vista: Praia
    • 2 camas individuais ou 1 ca...
    Selecione as datas para ver os preços
    Bungalow de Praia Standard (Standard Beach Bungalows)
    Bungalow de Praia Standard (Standard Beach Bungalows)
    ...
    • Tamanho: 24 m²
    • Vista: Praia
    • 2 camas individuais ou 1 ca...
    Selecione as datas para ver os preços
    Bungalow com ventoinha (4 Adultos) (Fan Bungalow (4 Adults))
    Bungalow com ventoinha (4 Adultos) (Fan Bungalow (4 Adults))
    ...
    • Tamanho: 25 m²
    • Vista: Jardim
    • 2 camas de casal
    Selecione as datas para ver os preços
    Standard (2 camas duplas) (Standard (2 Double Beds))
    Standard (2 camas duplas) (Standard (2 Double Beds))
    ...
    • Tamanho: 38 m²
    • Vista: Jardim
    • 2 camas de casal
    Selecione as datas para ver os preços
    Superior (3 Pessoas) (Superior (3 People))
    Superior (3 Pessoas) (Superior (3 People))
    ...
    • Tamanho: 34 m²
    • Vista: Jardim
    • 2 camas de casal
    Selecione as datas para ver os preços
    Quarto Standard com ventoinha de madeira (Standard Wooden Fan)
    Quarto Standard com ventoinha de madeira (Standard Wooden Fan)
    ...
    • Tamanho: 28 m²
    • Vista: Piscina
    • 2 camas individuais ou 1 ca...
    Selecione as datas para ver os preços
    Standard Bungalow com ventilação (Standard Concrete Fan Bungalow)
    Standard Bungalow com ventilação (Standard Concrete Fan Bungalow)
    ...
    • Tamanho: 24 m²
    • Vista: Jardim
    • 2 camas individuais ou 1 ca...
    Selecione as datas para ver os preços
    Standard com ventilador (Standard Fan)
    Standard com ventilador (Standard Fan)
    ...
    • Tamanho: 24 m²
    • Vista: Jardim
    Selecione as datas para ver os preços
    Standard com ventilador (Standard Fan)
    Standard com ventilador (Standard Fan)
    ...
    • Tamanho: 24 m²
    • Vista: Jardim
    Selecione as datas para ver os preços
    Room Deluxe (Room Deluxe )
    Room Deluxe (Room Deluxe )
    ...
      Selecione as datas para ver os preços
      Oferta para Membros Agoda: até 30% de desconto!

      Se entrar na sua conta os preços descem!

      Iniciar sessão
      Mais sobre Power Beach Resort

      Mais sobre Power Beach Resort

      Como é a propriedade

      Mostrar menos

      Caraterísticas mais comentadas

      Praia
      25 comentários
      Piscina
      16 comentários
      Serviço de limpeza
      7 comentários
      Refeições
      5 comentários

      O que oferecem

      Mostrar menos

      Distâncias e informações essenciais

      As distâncias apresentadas são medidas em linha reta. A distância real de deslocação pode variar.
      Mostrar menos

      O que existe nas proximidades

      As distâncias apresentadas são medidas em linha reta. A distância real de deslocação pode variar.
      Mostrar menos

      Políticas de hóspedes da propriedade

      Mostrar menos

      Informações úteis

      Mostrar menos

      Opiniões sobre Power Beach Resort de hóspedes reais

      Fornecido por hóspedes verificados de Agoda
      5,7
      /
      10
      Limpeza5,0
      Instalações4,8
      Localização6,4
      Qualidade e conforto do quarto6,0
      Atendimento5,9
      Qualidade-preço5,7
      Avaliação acima da média em Koh Phangan
      Avaliação
      9+ Excecional (15)
      8-9 Excelente (20)
      7-8 Muito Bom (39)
      6-7 Bom (31)
      <6 Abaixo das expetativas (154)
      Altura do ano
      Mar. - Mai. (33)
      Jun. - Ago. (63)
      Set. - Nov. (41)
      Dez. - Fev. (122)
      Todos os tipos de viajantes (342)
      Todos os tipos de quartos
      Todos os idiomas

      Ver comentários que mencionam 

      A mostrar 259 opiniões de hóspedes verificados
      12345
      5,2
      Lucas, Austrália
      Viajantes Individuais
      Standard Bungalow com ventilação
      Estadia de 2 noites em julho de 2017

      Acima da média”

      Ótima area social, porem o quarto é muito ruim. Péssima cama e travesseiro. Quarto muito sujo! Ao chegar no quarto, encontrei uma barata morta e não se deram ao trabalho de tirá-la... O funcionário que foi conosco ao quarto para mostrar o caminho, ao ver a barata morta, apenas deu risada. O banheiro do quarto também é horrível. O chuveiro estava sem água e precisei pedir a uma amiga para ir tomar banho no bangalô dela.

      Avaliado a 12 julho 2017
      6,8
      Bom
      Nathan, África do Sul
      Viajantes Individuais
      Standard Bungalow com ventilação
      Estadia de 2 noites em julho de 2019

      You get what you pay for ”

      I had a beach bungalow which was okay. Cracks in doors and floors and general not much up keep and maintaining going on.

      Avaliado a 21 julho 2019
      2,0
      Patrick, Alemanha
      Casal
      Quarto Standard com ventoinha de madeira
      Estadia de 3 noites em abril de 2019

      Seriously.... Stay away. It needs maintenance. Much better places for a budget on the island.”

      To be clear: I don't need a lot of amenities. I'm happy with basic things. I didn't expect much of this booking. When we arrived to the "resort" and saw the accommodation and facilities it was clear to us that we wouldn't stay there. The sheets were not clean. We'd have to be careful not to step in a rusty nail on the porch. Electricity plugs were loos on cables in the room. Holes in the walls and so on.... This "resort" had it's best time maybe 10 years ago. So I didn't discuss anything because I thought that would be useless. Instead we got ourselves a scooter and searched for a better bungalow somewhere else. As we found a better place we just left and didn't ask for out money.... We were just happy to leave. Do yourself a favor and avoid this place. I don't even know how such a place can be listed in a booking app. There are much better basic places for a low budget on this island. The owner of this place should invest some time and money to restore it to stay in business.

      Avaliado a 23 abril 2019
      8,0
      Excelente
      Carolyne, Reino Unido
      Família com criança
      Bungalow Deluxe
      Estadia de 1 noite em dezembro de 2011

      A young persons hotel”

      Spacious, decent rooms, great food

      Just stayed one night with our older children on 25 Dec 2011. Hotel did the job, clean, spacious rooms, good food in restaurant. Weather bad so didn't use the beach, sea was rough and had eaten up the beach. Location is a bit out of it.

      Avaliado a 24 janeiro 2012
      9,6
      Excecional
      elena, Rússia
      Casal
      Standard Bungalow com ventilação
      Estadia de 6 noites em dezembro de 2018

      Nice pace on the seashore”

      Great staff!

      Avaliado a 30 dezembro 2018
      3,6
      Dylan, Estados Unidos da América
      Viajantes Individuais
      Standard Bungalow com ventilação
      Estadia de 3 noites em agosto de 2017

      Aceitável”

      Dirty, uncomfortable bed, very far from everything, the toilet kept clogging, the restaurant was quite bad, and they charge double to triple what a bottle of water should cost since otherwise you have to go half a mile to 7-11. Also no AC, and the room was not sealed at all, so tons of spiders, millipedes and mosquitoes.

      Avaliado a 13 agosto 2017

      ทางโรงแรมต้องขออภัยในความไม่สะดวกในการเข้าพักของคุณ และยินดีที่นำคำแนะนำของคุณเพื่อนำไปปรับปรุงบุคคลากร และบริการด้านอื่น ๆ เพื่อให้ดีขึ้น

      Respondeu 28 novembro 2017
      Power Beach Resort
      10,0
      Excecional
      lie, França
      Família com criança pequena
      Bungalow de Praia Standard
      Estadia de 4 noites em agosto de 2017

      Couple with baby (couple avec bebe). Perfect place. Super team.”

      We done first a reservation for 4 days. The staff on the hotel was so nice that we extended 7 more nights. STAFF super nice and helpfully, especially coco at the reception and the chief cooker. Super satisfait de l'hôtel. L'équipe est super amicale et serviables en particulier coco à la réception et le cuisinier. We are traveling with our 14 months old baby and the staff made our stay fantastic. Bungalows in front of the beach. Super safe for kids because not deep and not rocky. Bungalows front de mer. Plage de sable blond et eau peu profondeur idéale pour enfants.

      Avaliado a 12 agosto 2017

      ต้องขอขอบพระคุณสำหรับรีวิว ที่ดีที่สุดของโรงแรม และ ต้องขอบคุณสำหรับการไว้ใจ และ เข้าพักที่ โรงแรม พนักงาน ทุกคน รู้สึก ขอบคุณและ ยินดีที่จะบริการ คุณอีกในโอกาส หน้า

      Respondeu 28 novembro 2017
      Power Beach Resort
      7,2
      Muito bom
      Bishwajeet, Índia
      Grupo
      Bungalow de Praia Standard
      Estadia de 2 noites em abril de 2017

      Full Moon Party Trip Stay”

      The resort is nice. We had booked one sea facing standard A/C bungalow. The room was ok for the price I paid. Small Cottage Style design. Asked the guys in reception for bike and they arranged the bike at 200 THB per day. Overall the stay was good.

      Avaliado a 17 abril 2017
      3,2
      Shane, Canadá
      Grupo
      Standard Bungalow com ventilação
      Estadia de 3 noites em abril de 2017

      old and dirty.”

      This is my second time in this hotel, first time there was no running water, staff said it was a shortage on the island, but turns out this is a problem with this hotel as there was a problem with water again. Booked four rooms, all were filthy, cockroaches in all rooms, beds terrible, facilities falling apart. Find another hotel...

      Avaliado a 13 abril 2017

      We need to thank you for the comments. We apologize that you did not get comfortable during the stay. We will manage to investigate the problem that you have identified as soon. To prevent this from happening again in the future, if we are more convenient to know more comments from you to improve our accommodation and services to me. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you again best regards Nareerat Sena Reservation Manager

      Respondeu 15 maio 2017
      Power Beach Resort
      8,0
      Excelente
      Michael, Países Baixos
      Viajantes Individuais
      Quarto Standard com ventoinha de madeira
      Estadia de 3 noites em março de 2017

      Great money for value comparisson”

      I was staying in one the bungalows and the bathroom facilities was locates outside in your own space which is cool, but that made it also possible for bugs to get in. The door cracks were pretty big which as well of was not quit stopping the bugs. Renting a scooter here is cheaper than on the streets which is nice. One more bad thing is that I didnt have wifi in my room. Other guest do have because they had a deluxer version than me but I think wifi should be availble everywhere. The staff was really nice and helpfull there is much to do closeby, which makes the location pretty good. I would recommand this place

      Avaliado a 19 março 2017

      ทางโรงแรมต้องขอขอบคุณในการเข้าพัก ของคุณและยัง สละเวลาเขียนรีวิวที่พักให้กับทางโรงแรมด้วย ซึ่ง เรายินดีรับ คำแนะนำของคุณ เพื่อนำไปปรับปรุงให้ดีขึ้น และ หวังว่าโอกาสหน้าจะได้รับ ความไว้วางใจ ที่จะต้อนรับคุณ อีก ขอแสดงความนับถือ นารีรัตน์ เสนะ Reservation Manager

      Respondeu 06 abril 2017
      Power Beach Resort
      2,0
      Robert, Estados Unidos da América
      Viajantes Individuais
      Bungalow Deluxe
      Estadia de 2 noites em maio de 2016

      Awful run down no power or shower ”

      Horrible don't stay or pre book they will steal your money. Given room with no power, shower didn't work, no room safe as advertised. Whole "resort" is run down and in very ill repair. Beach is nasty cannot swim there. Pool was very dirty could not see anything through dirt. Full moon party scam hotel look elsewhere

      Avaliado a 27 maio 2016
      2,0
      Robert, Estados Unidos da América
      Grupo
      Bungalow Deluxe
      Estadia de 2 noites em maio de 2016

      Worst place ever look elsewhere ”

      Horrible stay upon checkin given rooms with no funtctioning shower, safe did not work, very old run down when advertised as "new wing" pictures are not anywhere close to what you receive. At $40/night we moved elsewhere and was much happier. Pool was dirty chairs are rusty on an on. Staff does not care laughs at you for booking online. Classic full moon party scam hotel

      Avaliado a 27 maio 2016
      2,0
      chee, Malásia
      Grupo
      Standard (2 camas duplas)
      Estadia de 2 noites em dezembro de 2015

      beware on `Joy Computer` bike rental.”

      upon arrival, found bed sheet full with insert excreta. informed housekeeping they did marked down on their whiteboard but wipe off without any action. Same complain been made but seems useless. Order lunch from restaurant, but need 1 hour to serve the food. The location not that strategy, obviously you need to rent a bike if plan for a island tour. Beware on `Joy Computer` bike rental, which under Power Beach Hotel recommendation too. They will write down very details on the scratches/damage on the vehicle, damaged on the compensation rate. We had bad experience due to Joy Computer. We get the bike in good condition, taking photo on every single view of bike to prove initial condition. However, the next morning wake up found the side mirror damaged and we force to pay 500 baht, else they won't return passport (scam from them?? who knows?). they have company printed logon on every single piece of spareparts, thus we can't change it in any other bike shop.

      Avaliado a 02 janeiro 2016
      8,3
      Excelente
      Zach, Canadá
      Casal
      Quarto Standard com ventoinha de madeira
      Estadia de 4 noites em dezembro de 2015

      Great value for money”

      Pools,location,room

      Not sure what all the bad reviews are about. Great value for money with 2 nice pools right on the ocean. Room is more than enough for what you pay.. People who complain are expecting a 5 star resort.. Which you know you're not getting.

      Avaliado a 31 dezembro 2015
      8,0
      Excelente
      Sandra, Canadá
      Grupo
      Bungalow com ventoinha (4 Adultos)
      Estadia de 3 noites em março de 2013

      Full Moon Party Accommodation”

      On the beach, nice pool, good restaurant

      Simple bungalows; really liked the resort layout, the beach/pool and beach bar. Transportation to Full Moon Party/Jungle Experience was easily accessible - the resort will arrange it for you for 50-100B per person. Free transfer in from the pier is provided.

      Avaliado a 04 abril 2013
      8,3
      Excelente
      Maria, Nova Zelândia
      Casal
      Bungalow de Praia Standard
      Estadia de 3 noites em outubro de 2012

      Super friendly staff, nice location”

      Staff here are amazing! very friendly, nice pool

      Really fun resort. We stayed here for 3 nights around the full moon party (Jungle party a few nights before is worth going to, just down the road)..Wasnt too far at all from the action but just far enough (tuk tuks make it so easy to get around anyway). Great party atmosphere, pool near the sea really nice, rooms are nice with all you need. Buffet breakkie okay, food good and not too pricey. We really enjoyed our stay!! Hopefully will be back to visit our new friends at Power Beach

      Avaliado a 21 novembro 2012
      8,0
      Excelente
      Faye, Reino Unido
      Casal
      Quarto Standard com ventoinha de madeira
      Estadia de 3 noites em setembro de 2012

      Lovely bungalows and helpful staff”

      On the beach

      After a long journey from Bangkok we arrived at Power Beach Resort and were pleasantly surprised. Our bungalow was small but was perfect for what we needed it for. It had everything we needed, on the beach, free pool and snooker, two swimming pools, cocktails and good food. It is also about a 15 minute taxi ride away from Haad Rin beach and could get there for 100TBH per person. Great for full moon party! The staff were very helpful and dropped us off at the pier for a small fee.

      Avaliado a 18 outubro 2012
      9,3
      Excecional
      Ritesh, Índia
      Grupo
      Superior (3 Pessoas)
      Estadia de 2 noites em agosto de 2012

      Nice beach resort”

      Deluxe rooms on private beach

      upon arrival, we were happy to be upgraded to deluxe rooms. these rooms are big and have a big enough bathroom with a nice aquarium (no fish) cum waterfall. the room was too hot for the small ac to do some cooling to the hot sun. they need to put up some higher capacity ac's and see that the door closes off well without gaps. small refrigerator, small tv with few channels (a movie channel from macau) with dim lighting in room. few of deluxe rooms are facing beach, but all are on them anyhow. the resort has a restaurant, highly priced, serving some very good food, but the breakfast was quite limited. beach here is quite shallow up to a km, swimming would not be enjoyed much. charging plugs are just 2, out of which one is dedicated to fridge and other 2 pin plug becomes unusable. there is play area for some kick volleyball, snooker tables, swimming pool and internet. wifi is only available in restaurant. hotel staff is very kind and cute receptionists. try renting bikes from outside (should cost 100 thb), renting from hotel would be like 200 thb and the guy next door would deliver anyway and fill gas from stations near the hotel, rather than the bike renting guy. ask for free transfer in from pier, but if you choose to use this service while transfer out back to pier (bus also starts from pier), you have to pay 80 thb/person for a ride in minivan with weak ac. better try songthew outside resort, if you are on budget.

      Avaliado a 16 agosto 2012
      9,7
      Excecional
      Ritesh, Índia
      Grupo
      Bungalow de Praia Standard
      Estadia de 2 noites em agosto de 2012

      Small rooms on the beach”

      Private beach

      These rooms are small, but right on the private beach. Small refrigerator, small TV with few channels (a movie channel from Macau). The resort has a restaurant, highly priced, serving some very good food, but the breakfast was quite limited. Beach here is quite shallow up to a KM, swimming would not be enjoyed much. Charging plugs are just 2, out of which one is dedicated to fridge and other 2 pin plug becomes unusable. There is play area for some kick volleyball, snooker tables, swimming pool and internet. Wifi is only available in restaurant. Hotel staff is very kind and cute receptionists. Try renting bikes from outside (should cost 100 THB), renting from hotel would be like 200 THB and the guy next door would deliver anyway and fill gas from stations near the hotel, rather than the bike renting guy. Ask for free transfer in from pier, but if you choose to use this service while transfer out back to pier (bus also starts from pier), you have to pay 80 THB/person for a ride in minivan with weak AC. Better try songthew outside resort, if you are on budget.

      Avaliado a 16 agosto 2012
      9,0
      Excecional
      Ciara, Irlanda
      Grupo
      Bungalow com ventoinha (4 Adultos)
      Estadia de 3 noites em junho de 2012

      Great Resort with lovely staff”

      It was located right on the beach with its own beach loungers, the staff organised taxi's free from the peer to the resort and could organise taxis for you from the reception desk

      We were obviously staying there for the full moon party in Koh Phangan. The 3 person hut was perfect, located right on the beach with 2 large double beds and a hammock outside on a small deck area. The huts were quite dark but they were clean and came with fans which was all that mattered. There is a lovely reasonable restaurant in the resort which has both thai and westernised food to choose from. There is a shop on site but you are also in walking distance to other shops outside. It is easy to get a taxi from the resort to the full moon party and back again.

      Avaliado a 21 junho 2012
      12345

      Opiniões sobre Power Beach Resort de hóspedes reais

      Fornecido por hóspedes verificados de Agoda
      5,7
      /
      10
      Limpeza5,0
      Instalações4,8
      Localização6,4
      Qualidade e conforto do quarto6,0
      Atendimento5,9
      Qualidade-preço5,7
      Avaliação acima da média em Koh Phangan
      Avaliação
      9+ Excecional (15)
      8-9 Excelente (20)
      7-8 Muito Bom (39)
      6-7 Bom (31)
      <6 Abaixo das expetativas (154)
      Altura do ano
      Mar. - Mai. (33)
      Jun. - Ago. (63)
      Set. - Nov. (41)
      Dez. - Fev. (122)
      Todos os tipos de viajantes (342)
      Todos os tipos de quartos
      Todos os idiomas

      Ver comentários que mencionam 

      A mostrar 259 opiniões de hóspedes verificados
      12345
      5,2
      Lucas, Austrália
      Viajantes Individuais
      Standard Bungalow com ventilação
      Estadia de 2 noites em julho de 2017

      Acima da média”

      Ótima area social, porem o quarto é muito ruim. Péssima cama e travesseiro. Quarto muito sujo! Ao chegar no quarto, encontrei uma barata morta e não se deram ao trabalho de tirá-la... O funcionário que foi conosco ao quarto para mostrar o caminho, ao ver a barata morta, apenas deu risada. O banheiro do quarto também é horrível. O chuveiro estava sem água e precisei pedir a uma amiga para ir tomar banho no bangalô dela.

      Avaliado a 12 julho 2017
      6,8
      Bom
      Nathan, África do Sul
      Viajantes Individuais
      Standard Bungalow com ventilação
      Estadia de 2 noites em julho de 2019

      You get what you pay for ”

      I had a beach bungalow which was okay. Cracks in doors and floors and general not much up keep and maintaining going on.

      Avaliado a 21 julho 2019
      2,0
      Patrick, Alemanha
      Casal
      Quarto Standard com ventoinha de madeira
      Estadia de 3 noites em abril de 2019

      Seriously.... Stay away. It needs maintenance. Much better places for a budget on the island.”

      To be clear: I don't need a lot of amenities. I'm happy with basic things. I didn't expect much of this booking. When we arrived to the "resort" and saw the accommodation and facilities it was clear to us that we wouldn't stay there. The sheets were not clean. We'd have to be careful not to step in a rusty nail on the porch. Electricity plugs were loos on cables in the room. Holes in the walls and so on.... This "resort" had it's best time maybe 10 years ago. So I didn't discuss anything because I thought that would be useless. Instead we got ourselves a scooter and searched for a better bungalow somewhere else. As we found a better place we just left and didn't ask for out money.... We were just happy to leave. Do yourself a favor and avoid this place. I don't even know how such a place can be listed in a booking app. There are much better basic places for a low budget on this island. The owner of this place should invest some time and money to restore it to stay in business.

      Avaliado a 23 abril 2019
      8,0
      Excelente
      Carolyne, Reino Unido
      Família com criança
      Bungalow Deluxe
      Estadia de 1 noite em dezembro de 2011

      A young persons hotel”

      Spacious, decent rooms, great food

      Just stayed one night with our older children on 25 Dec 2011. Hotel did the job, clean, spacious rooms, good food in restaurant. Weather bad so didn't use the beach, sea was rough and had eaten up the beach. Location is a bit out of it.

      Avaliado a 24 janeiro 2012
      9,6
      Excecional
      elena, Rússia
      Casal
      Standard Bungalow com ventilação
      Estadia de 6 noites em dezembro de 2018

      Nice pace on the seashore”

      Great staff!

      Avaliado a 30 dezembro 2018
      3,6
      Dylan, Estados Unidos da América
      Viajantes Individuais
      Standard Bungalow com ventilação
      Estadia de 3 noites em agosto de 2017

      Aceitável”

      Dirty, uncomfortable bed, very far from everything, the toilet kept clogging, the restaurant was quite bad, and they charge double to triple what a bottle of water should cost since otherwise you have to go half a mile to 7-11. Also no AC, and the room was not sealed at all, so tons of spiders, millipedes and mosquitoes.

      Avaliado a 13 agosto 2017

      ทางโรงแรมต้องขออภัยในความไม่สะดวกในการเข้าพักของคุณ และยินดีที่นำคำแนะนำของคุณเพื่อนำไปปรับปรุงบุคคลากร และบริการด้านอื่น ๆ เพื่อให้ดีขึ้น

      Respondeu 28 novembro 2017
      Power Beach Resort
      10,0
      Excecional
      lie, França
      Família com criança pequena
      Bungalow de Praia Standard
      Estadia de 4 noites em agosto de 2017

      Couple with baby (couple avec bebe). Perfect place. Super team.”

      We done first a reservation for 4 days. The staff on the hotel was so nice that we extended 7 more nights. STAFF super nice and helpfully, especially coco at the reception and the chief cooker. Super satisfait de l'hôtel. L'équipe est super amicale et serviables en particulier coco à la réception et le cuisinier. We are traveling with our 14 months old baby and the staff made our stay fantastic. Bungalows in front of the beach. Super safe for kids because not deep and not rocky. Bungalows front de mer. Plage de sable blond et eau peu profondeur idéale pour enfants.

      Avaliado a 12 agosto 2017

      ต้องขอขอบพระคุณสำหรับรีวิว ที่ดีที่สุดของโรงแรม และ ต้องขอบคุณสำหรับการไว้ใจ และ เข้าพักที่ โรงแรม พนักงาน ทุกคน รู้สึก ขอบคุณและ ยินดีที่จะบริการ คุณอีกในโอกาส หน้า

      Respondeu 28 novembro 2017
      Power Beach Resort
      7,2
      Muito bom
      Bishwajeet, Índia
      Grupo
      Bungalow de Praia Standard
      Estadia de 2 noites em abril de 2017

      Full Moon Party Trip Stay”

      The resort is nice. We had booked one sea facing standard A/C bungalow. The room was ok for the price I paid. Small Cottage Style design. Asked the guys in reception for bike and they arranged the bike at 200 THB per day. Overall the stay was good.

      Avaliado a 17 abril 2017
      3,2
      Shane, Canadá
      Grupo
      Standard Bungalow com ventilação
      Estadia de 3 noites em abril de 2017

      old and dirty.”

      This is my second time in this hotel, first time there was no running water, staff said it was a shortage on the island, but turns out this is a problem with this hotel as there was a problem with water again. Booked four rooms, all were filthy, cockroaches in all rooms, beds terrible, facilities falling apart. Find another hotel...

      Avaliado a 13 abril 2017

      We need to thank you for the comments. We apologize that you did not get comfortable during the stay. We will manage to investigate the problem that you have identified as soon. To prevent this from happening again in the future, if we are more convenient to know more comments from you to improve our accommodation and services to me. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you again best regards Nareerat Sena Reservation Manager

      Respondeu 15 maio 2017
      Power Beach Resort
      8,0
      Excelente
      Michael, Países Baixos
      Viajantes Individuais
      Quarto Standard com ventoinha de madeira
      Estadia de 3 noites em março de 2017

      Great money for value comparisson”

      I was staying in one the bungalows and the bathroom facilities was locates outside in your own space which is cool, but that made it also possible for bugs to get in. The door cracks were pretty big which as well of was not quit stopping the bugs. Renting a scooter here is cheaper than on the streets which is nice. One more bad thing is that I didnt have wifi in my room. Other guest do have because they had a deluxer version than me but I think wifi should be availble everywhere. The staff was really nice and helpfull there is much to do closeby, which makes the location pretty good. I would recommand this place

      Avaliado a 19 março 2017

      ทางโรงแรมต้องขอขอบคุณในการเข้าพัก ของคุณและยัง สละเวลาเขียนรีวิวที่พักให้กับทางโรงแรมด้วย ซึ่ง เรายินดีรับ คำแนะนำของคุณ เพื่อนำไปปรับปรุงให้ดีขึ้น และ หวังว่าโอกาสหน้าจะได้รับ ความไว้วางใจ ที่จะต้อนรับคุณ อีก ขอแสดงความนับถือ นารีรัตน์ เสนะ Reservation Manager

      Respondeu 06 abril 2017
      Power Beach Resort
      2,0
      Robert, Estados Unidos da América
      Viajantes Individuais
      Bungalow Deluxe
      Estadia de 2 noites em maio de 2016

      Awful run down no power or shower ”

      Horrible don't stay or pre book they will steal your money. Given room with no power, shower didn't work, no room safe as advertised. Whole "resort" is run down and in very ill repair. Beach is nasty cannot swim there. Pool was very dirty could not see anything through dirt. Full moon party scam hotel look elsewhere

      Avaliado a 27 maio 2016
      2,0
      Robert, Estados Unidos da América
      Grupo
      Bungalow Deluxe
      Estadia de 2 noites em maio de 2016

      Worst place ever look elsewhere ”

      Horrible stay upon checkin given rooms with no funtctioning shower, safe did not work, very old run down when advertised as "new wing" pictures are not anywhere close to what you receive. At $40/night we moved elsewhere and was much happier. Pool was dirty chairs are rusty on an on. Staff does not care laughs at you for booking online. Classic full moon party scam hotel

      Avaliado a 27 maio 2016
      2,0
      chee, Malásia
      Grupo
      Standard (2 camas duplas)
      Estadia de 2 noites em dezembro de 2015

      beware on `Joy Computer` bike rental.”

      upon arrival, found bed sheet full with insert excreta. informed housekeeping they did marked down on their whiteboard but wipe off without any action. Same complain been made but seems useless. Order lunch from restaurant, but need 1 hour to serve the food. The location not that strategy, obviously you need to rent a bike if plan for a island tour. Beware on `Joy Computer` bike rental, which under Power Beach Hotel recommendation too. They will write down very details on the scratches/damage on the vehicle, damaged on the compensation rate. We had bad experience due to Joy Computer. We get the bike in good condition, taking photo on every single view of bike to prove initial condition. However, the next morning wake up found the side mirror damaged and we force to pay 500 baht, else they won't return passport (scam from them?? who knows?). they have company printed logon on every single piece of spareparts, thus we can't change it in any other bike shop.

      Avaliado a 02 janeiro 2016
      8,3
      Excelente
      Zach, Canadá
      Casal
      Quarto Standard com ventoinha de madeira
      Estadia de 4 noites em dezembro de 2015

      Great value for money”

      Pools,location,room

      Not sure what all the bad reviews are about. Great value for money with 2 nice pools right on the ocean. Room is more than enough for what you pay.. People who complain are expecting a 5 star resort.. Which you know you're not getting.

      Avaliado a 31 dezembro 2015
      8,0
      Excelente
      Sandra, Canadá
      Grupo
      Bungalow com ventoinha (4 Adultos)
      Estadia de 3 noites em março de 2013

      Full Moon Party Accommodation”

      On the beach, nice pool, good restaurant

      Simple bungalows; really liked the resort layout, the beach/pool and beach bar. Transportation to Full Moon Party/Jungle Experience was easily accessible - the resort will arrange it for you for 50-100B per person. Free transfer in from the pier is provided.

      Avaliado a 04 abril 2013
      8,3
      Excelente
      Maria, Nova Zelândia
      Casal
      Bungalow de Praia Standard
      Estadia de 3 noites em outubro de 2012

      Super friendly staff, nice location”

      Staff here are amazing! very friendly, nice pool

      Really fun resort. We stayed here for 3 nights around the full moon party (Jungle party a few nights before is worth going to, just down the road)..Wasnt too far at all from the action but just far enough (tuk tuks make it so easy to get around anyway). Great party atmosphere, pool near the sea really nice, rooms are nice with all you need. Buffet breakkie okay, food good and not too pricey. We really enjoyed our stay!! Hopefully will be back to visit our new friends at Power Beach

      Avaliado a 21 novembro 2012
      8,0
      Excelente
      Faye, Reino Unido
      Casal
      Quarto Standard com ventoinha de madeira
      Estadia de 3 noites em setembro de 2012

      Lovely bungalows and helpful staff”

      On the beach

      After a long journey from Bangkok we arrived at Power Beach Resort and were pleasantly surprised. Our bungalow was small but was perfect for what we needed it for. It had everything we needed, on the beach, free pool and snooker, two swimming pools, cocktails and good food. It is also about a 15 minute taxi ride away from Haad Rin beach and could get there for 100TBH per person. Great for full moon party! The staff were very helpful and dropped us off at the pier for a small fee.

      Avaliado a 18 outubro 2012
      9,3
      Excecional
      Ritesh, Índia
      Grupo
      Superior (3 Pessoas)
      Estadia de 2 noites em agosto de 2012

      Nice beach resort”

      Deluxe rooms on private beach

      upon arrival, we were happy to be upgraded to deluxe rooms. these rooms are big and have a big enough bathroom with a nice aquarium (no fish) cum waterfall. the room was too hot for the small ac to do some cooling to the hot sun. they need to put up some higher capacity ac's and see that the door closes off well without gaps. small refrigerator, small tv with few channels (a movie channel from macau) with dim lighting in room. few of deluxe rooms are facing beach, but all are on them anyhow. the resort has a restaurant, highly priced, serving some very good food, but the breakfast was quite limited. beach here is quite shallow up to a km, swimming would not be enjoyed much. charging plugs are just 2, out of which one is dedicated to fridge and other 2 pin plug becomes unusable. there is play area for some kick volleyball, snooker tables, swimming pool and internet. wifi is only available in restaurant. hotel staff is very kind and cute receptionists. try renting bikes from outside (should cost 100 thb), renting from hotel would be like 200 thb and the guy next door would deliver anyway and fill gas from stations near the hotel, rather than the bike renting guy. ask for free transfer in from pier, but if you choose to use this service while transfer out back to pier (bus also starts from pier), you have to pay 80 thb/person for a ride in minivan with weak ac. better try songthew outside resort, if you are on budget.

      Avaliado a 16 agosto 2012
      9,7
      Excecional
      Ritesh, Índia
      Grupo
      Bungalow de Praia Standard
      Estadia de 2 noites em agosto de 2012

      Small rooms on the beach”

      Private beach

      These rooms are small, but right on the private beach. Small refrigerator, small TV with few channels (a movie channel from Macau). The resort has a restaurant, highly priced, serving some very good food, but the breakfast was quite limited. Beach here is quite shallow up to a KM, swimming would not be enjoyed much. Charging plugs are just 2, out of which one is dedicated to fridge and other 2 pin plug becomes unusable. There is play area for some kick volleyball, snooker tables, swimming pool and internet. Wifi is only available in restaurant. Hotel staff is very kind and cute receptionists. Try renting bikes from outside (should cost 100 THB), renting from hotel would be like 200 THB and the guy next door would deliver anyway and fill gas from stations near the hotel, rather than the bike renting guy. Ask for free transfer in from pier, but if you choose to use this service while transfer out back to pier (bus also starts from pier), you have to pay 80 THB/person for a ride in minivan with weak AC. Better try songthew outside resort, if you are on budget.

      Avaliado a 16 agosto 2012
      9,0
      Excecional
      Ciara, Irlanda
      Grupo
      Bungalow com ventoinha (4 Adultos)
      Estadia de 3 noites em junho de 2012

      Great Resort with lovely staff”

      It was located right on the beach with its own beach loungers, the staff organised taxi's free from the peer to the resort and could organise taxis for you from the reception desk

      We were obviously staying there for the full moon party in Koh Phangan. The 3 person hut was perfect, located right on the beach with 2 large double beds and a hammock outside on a small deck area. The huts were quite dark but they were clean and came with fans which was all that mattered. There is a lovely reasonable restaurant in the resort which has both thai and westernised food to choose from. There is a shop on site but you are also in walking distance to other shops outside. It is easy to get a taxi from the resort to the full moon party and back again.

      Avaliado a 21 junho 2012
      12345
      Esta é uma propriedade popular. Não perca!

      Voltar aos resultados da pesquisa

      Escolha o seu quarto

      |

      Fechar

      Power Beach Resort
      |Avaliação 5,7
      ×
      Faça check-in. Depois explore.
      Viva experiências com a Agoda. O seu quarto é apenas o ponto de partida.

      • Praia Wat Khao Tham