Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 77 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,3
  • Instalações 6,7
  • Localização 6,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,7
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,7
  • Qualidade-preço 7,5
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,8
Ordenar por

Kanhathai, Tailândia
Grupo
Follow the Flow
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2014
Peaceful and friendly staff
The decoration of the hotel
Avaliado 15 agosto 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Ellis, Reino Unido
Casal
Follow the Flow
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2014
lalala
rooms pool food
Awesome
Avaliado 05 agosto 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Benedict, Malásia
Casal
1 Quarto Deluxe Villa com piscina
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2014
The boss is a great guy!!
Nature orientated, no disturbance as no TV and WiFi..
Avaliado 22 julho 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Kin, Singapura
Casal
1 Quarto Deluxe Villa com piscina
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2014
Peaceful area and back to basics
Cozy, nice pool and earthy design
Weird ownwer with hippie tendencies and penchant for nudity. Need to be open-minded. I wouldn't say it's value for money because there was no TV in the room, some lights weren't working and the room just had a bed and table. No one came to clean the room during our stay too. When I thought I lost my key to the room, they actually told me they didn't have a spare key! Good thing I found it. It's nestled in a residential estate and seemingly has little or no public transport nearby (I rented a scooter while I was in Kuching). It's a place that might appeal to some for its character and homely feeling but definitely won't go down well with some tourists. Staff were friendly and helpful in general and the pool with a 'waterfall' and fish therapy pond were nice touches. Food was good because the owner used to be a chef but all in all, I doubt I'd come back again on my next visit to Kuching.
Avaliado 25 junho 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Joo, Malásia
Casal
1 Quarto Deluxe Villa com piscina
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2013
Superb!
Nature, Atmosphere, Food
At first I was like...no TV????!!! You kidding me??? But after a while, I started to like the place.. Back to nature I would say... Overall design is just fantastic.. They even have a jacuzzi and yes, they have a swimming pool too... Very laidback and enjoyable atmosphere... TOns of place for you to laze around in the common area.. Treehouse.. I love it... definitely will be back there again!
Avaliado 19 março 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Mohd, Malásia
Casal
Follow the Flow
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2013
A Wonderful Experience
Waterfalls, Jacuzzi, Infrared Sauna
This vacation for my birthday. Besides my well-planned journey trips to Semanggoh, Bako and Damai, the owner Cyril help us with tips for more smoother journey. Very friendly owner, staff and the dogs...hahaha..although we are Muslims, but they respect well to keep them away. A vacation to remember the most with wonderful stay experience here
Avaliado 23 fevereiro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

kit, Malásia
Casal
Follow the Flow
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2013
Mystery, comfortable, dont judge from outside
Nice design, unique,nice pool and fish SPA
Our room is on top on the tree. The design is full of cultural atmosphere. The pool is nice. Really a relaxing place in a town
Avaliado 21 fevereiro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Hsu, Taiwan
Viajantes Individuais
Follow the Flow
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2013
Good place!
Good view, food, and friendly service.
A nice place to relax.very good for service and nice guys in that.
Avaliado 03 dezembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

CHING, Malásia
Família com criança
1 Quarto Deluxe Villa com piscina
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2013
Worth of the money spend
Nice design, feeling comfortable, like staying at home.
Avaliado 26 novembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

KER, Malásia
Grupo
Follow the Flow
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2013
friendly hotel manager
character hotel
The owner aka hotel manager is very friendly. This is a character place to stay in, stay only if you are adventurous. either you like it or dont. we did have a great time.
Avaliado 09 outubro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: