The Viridian Resort
The Viridian Resort
Ver todas as 65 fotos
Superior - Quarto de hóspedes The Viridian Resort
Superior - Quarto de hóspedes
Ver todas as 65 fotos
Lobby The Viridian Resort
Lobby
Ver todas as 65 fotos
Lobby The Viridian Resort
Lobby
Ver todas as 65 fotos
Piscina The Viridian Resort
Piscina
Ver todas as 65 fotos
NO MAPA The Viridian Resort
NO MAPA
Excelente
Localização
8,5
Ver todas as 65 fotos The Viridian Resort
Ver todas as 65 fotos
Removido dos Favoritos

The Viridian Resort

Localização excelente
Fique no centro de Phuket - Ver o que há nas proximidades
Tem uma pergunta para The Viridian Resort?
Muito bom
Com base em 1842 opiniõesVeja o que os hóspedes disseram
7,3
  • Transfer do aeroporto

  • 280 m da praia

  • centro da cidade

  • wi-fi grátis nos quartos

Opções de quartos
Quarto Oasis Deluxe (Deluxe Oasis Room)
Quarto Oasis Deluxe (Deluxe Oasis Room)
...
  • Vista: Jardim
  • 28 m²/301 ft²
  • 1 cama de casal ou 2 camas ...
Selecione as datas para ver os preços
Superior
Superior
...
  • Vista: Jardim
  • 28 m²/301 ft²
  • 1 cama de casal ou 2 camas ...
Selecione as datas para ver os preços
Deluxe com varanda (Deluxe - Balcony)
Deluxe com varanda (Deluxe - Balcony)
...
  • Vista: Jardim
  • 28 m²/301 ft²
  • 1 cama de casal ou 2 camas ...
Selecione as datas para ver os preços
OASIS DELUXE.
OASIS DELUXE.
...
  • Duche
Selecione as datas para ver os preços
Deluxe.
Deluxe.
...
  • Duche
Selecione as datas para ver os preços
Quarto Deluxe com varanda (Deluxe Room Balcony)
Quarto Deluxe com varanda (Deluxe Room Balcony)
...
  • Duche
Selecione as datas para ver os preços
Oasis Deluxe Room Ground Floor
Oasis Deluxe Room Ground Floor
...
  • Duche
Selecione as datas para ver os preços
Superior.
Superior.
...
  • Duche
Selecione as datas para ver os preços
Quarto Superior com vista para o jardim (Superior Room Garden View)
Quarto Superior com vista para o jardim (Superior Room Garden View)
...
  • Duche
Selecione as datas para ver os preços
Duplo Superior (Double Superior)
Duplo Superior (Double Superior)
...
    Selecione as datas para ver os preços
    Tem uma pergunta para The Viridian Resort?
    Oferta para Membros Agoda: até 30% de desconto!

    Se entrar na sua conta os preços descem!

    Iniciar sessão
    Mais sobre The Viridian Resort

    Mais sobre The Viridian Resort

    Como é a propriedade

    Mostrar mais

    Distâncias e informações essenciais

    As distâncias apresentadas são medidas em linha reta. A distância real de deslocação pode variar.
    Mostrar menos

    O que eles oferecem

    Mostrar menos

    O que existe nas proximidades

    As distâncias apresentadas são medidas em linha reta. A distância real de deslocação pode variar.
    Mostrar mais

    Políticas de hóspedes da propriedade

    Mostrar mais

    Informações úteis

    Mostrar mais

    Opiniões de hóspedes verificados

    Comentários de Agoda (1842)Comentários de Booking.com (295)
    Limpeza6,9
    Instalações6,8
    Localização8,5
    Qualidade e conforto do quarto7,2
    Atendimento7,2
    Qualidade-preço7,5
    Fornecido por hóspedes verificados de Agoda
    Filtrar opiniões de hóspedes por:
    Idioma
    English
    简体中文
    ภาษาไทย
    日本語
    mais opções
    Tipo de quarto
    Superior
    Deluxe com varanda
    Quarto Oasis Deluxe
    A mostrar 1781 opiniões de hóspedes verificados
    12345
    6,0
    ALBERTO, Brasil
    Casal
    Estadia de 3 noites em julho de 2012
    Boa localização mas banheiro ultrapassado.”
    Localização boa
    Café da manhã precário. O ar condicionado deu defeito e demoraram a consertar.
    Avaliado a 21 setembro 2012
    7,6
    Muito bom
    alistair, Tailândia
    Família com criança pequena
    Deluxe com varanda
    Estadia de 2 noites em setembro de 2018
    Lovely time here great Staff, Apple and Pai were very friendly to our young son.”
    Children's pool dirty around it and dirty sun beds . Pool water was clean.
    Avaliado a 16 setembro 2018
    7,2
    Muito bom
    MUN, Malásia
    Família com criança pequena
    Deluxe com varanda
    Estadia de 1 noite em junho de 2018
    Overall good ”
    So far so good
    Avaliado a 02 setembro 2018
    10,0
    Soberbo
    Raihana, Malásia
    Família com criança pequena
    Superior
    Estadia de 2 noites em julho de 2018
    AWESOME! ”
    The location is perfect, the staffs are warm and friendly, the hotel room is clean and spacious. My baby loves the swimming pool. And the best part is, they serve halal breakfast! Perfect stay for me :D
    Avaliado a 30 julho 2018
    5,2
    nur, Malásia
    Grupo
    Quarto Oasis Deluxe
    Estadia de 3 noites em julho de 2018
    the oldest receptionist lady never smile”
    1 lady receptionist hair shoulder length not the youngest but the oldest very cocky. she dont smile at all. staff at cafeteria n others was very nice. got pissed when im tiredly arrive but she welcome us with sour face.. my bed got sand. they do clean everyday but didn’t chage bed sheet!!! got sand on my bed 1st dat i laying on it. spoil the mood. breakfast not so many varieties... but all staff good. not fully satisfied. rooms nice decoration. toilet also nice. got so many tree very good. sleep well at night but the bed a bit hard for me. overall ok.
    Avaliado a 16 julho 2018
    9,6
    Soberbo
    kevin, Austrália
    Casal
    Superior
    Estadia de 7 noites em junho de 2018
    Not so new..but shady and quiet with a great pool”
    We liked viridian too much to criticize . Quiet and restful. Rooms are good size. Staff friendly. The pool is as good as the pics. And very clean. We will come again.
    Avaliado a 02 julho 2018
    8,4
    Excelente
    Seah, Singapura
    Viajantes Individuais
    Duplo Deluxe vista para a piscina
    Estadia de 2 noites em abril de 2018
    Perfect location”
    Perfect location close to shopping mall. Excellent reception staff communicate well in English. Dissapointed with breakfast and also breakfast staff. Nice pool area and outdoor, room are old and not so clean. Improvement needed.
    Avaliado a 09 maio 2018
    10,0
    Soberbo
    jacob, Austrália
    Casal
    Superior
    Estadia de 10 noites em abril de 2018
    Comfortable ”
    We stayed for 10 nights, we had a ground floor room looking out at the swimming pool. The room was clean and well maintained. The staff were very helpful and friendly. They could very the breakfast menu but it was okay.
    Avaliado a 25 abril 2018
    4,8
    James, Malásia
    Casal
    Deluxe com varanda
    Estadia de 1 noite em abril de 2018
    request but not follow”
    request room at down stairs but give up stairs
    Avaliado a 25 abril 2018
    10,0
    Soberbo
    ashley, Austrália
    Grupo
    Deluxe com varanda
    Estadia de 4 noites em abril de 2018
    Best by far aussie travellers”
    Close to bangala rd ,4 mins Close too lady massage bars mini redlighy area The staff if you find better ill buy the hotel fee for you there abosolute awesum Enjoy stay safe
    Avaliado a 17 abril 2018
    2,0
    Vaibhav, Singapura
    Casal
    Quarto Oasis Deluxe
    Estadia de 2 noites em fevereiro de 2018
    Small Rooms small hotel”
    Small Rooms small hotel
    Avaliado a 25 fevereiro 2018
    8,0
    Excelente
    Tibor, Eslováquia
    Casal
    Deluxe com varanda
    Estadia de 6 noites em janeiro de 2018
    perfect location /poor breakfast”
    we stayed in hotel for 6 nights...location just perfect..everything close ..beach ..shopping...night life ...reception staff were nice and helpfull...we booked hotel driver from airport and have to say he was very kind and friendly 5* only dissapointmend were breakfast and also breakfast staff....breakfast was poor and waiting staff made me feel iam disturbing them ...shame my recomendation to hotel management ....at least add some coldcuts to your breakfast ...you have not only asian guests
    Avaliado a 06 fevereiro 2018
    5,2
    DANIEL, Reino Unido
    Viajantes Individuais
    Quarto Oasis Deluxe
    Estadia de 7 noites em outubro de 2017
    well gone down hill”
    had rats when i stay there and told staff ,shame i stay here before it is a great hotel ,but the breakfast had gone down hill one cereal had to ask for stuff as know the had it out back not sure if i would stay there again
    Avaliado a 22 janeiro 2018
    7,6
    Muito bom
    may, Malásia
    Família com criança
    Deluxe com varanda
    Estadia de 3 noites em dezembro de 2017
    Simple breakfast”
    Wait for two days to get an extra pillow and shower gel. But good location and quite room. Worthwhile for staying and value for money.
    Avaliado a 08 janeiro 2018
    2,8
    TAN, Malásia
    Família com criança pequena
    Deluxe com varanda
    Estadia de 3 noites em dezembro de 2017
    no good at all”
    old facility , many mosquitoes in room , noisy from next room at 2am , less choice of breakfast , cleanliness .
    Avaliado a 26 dezembro 2017
    9,6
    Soberbo
    Nor, Malásia
    Casal
    Deluxe com varanda
    Estadia de 1 noite em dezembro de 2017
    Nice place to stay”
    Good location, nearby mall and bangla street.
    Avaliado a 15 dezembro 2017
    6,8
    Bom
    Arash, Austrália
    Casal
    Deluxe com varanda
    Estadia de 6 noites em novembro de 2017
    Bom”
    Friendly staff, terrible breakfast, great location. Nice pool area and outdoor. Old and not so clean rooms. The service definitely needs an improvement
    Avaliado a 28 novembro 2017
    4,0
    james, Reino Unido
    Casal
    Quarto Oasis Deluxe
    Estadia de 7 noites em outubro de 2017
    Aceitável”
    Our room was very baisic and in need of refurbishment. The toilet constantly blocked and staff had to unblock daily until we were moved to another room. There were rats in and around whole resort running around the pool area and underneath restaurant area. The breakfast was minimal and sparse having to argue with staff to get more eggs to do omelette. In the end we cut our stay short and 3days early to seek adequate accommodation elsewhere. The location was fine but the pictures online of resort are very deceiving. We would like our money back. When discussed issues with staff, they were very unhelpful and didn’t want to know until we took our complaints to the manager. We still feel we are entitled to our money back and are looking into this now.
    Avaliado a 13 novembro 2017
    5,2
    john, Reino Unido
    Casal
    Deluxe com varanda
    Estadia de 2 noites em outubro de 2017
    Rat problem in resort”
    I have been staying at this hotel for 15yrs when ever I visit Phuket. I am very disappointed that the staff seem to shrug there shoulders to the rat problem in the resort (don't care). The pool bar was never open and the buffet breakfast has gone down hill compared to previous visits, i.e no bacon, 1 cereal selection when they do have 2 different ones, had to raise voice for them to buy more eggs so I could have an omelette as they first said eggs finished and there was 2hours of breakfast time to go, and all trays of food stone cold on replacing the finished trays, and many times I had to ask for them to replace the empty trays. No massage/spa around the pool area any more as well. Also very bad for mosquito bites. I shall be looking for a alternative hotel for my future trips
    Avaliado a 03 novembro 2017
    8,8
    Excelente
    Jarrod, Austrália
    Viajantes Individuais
    Deluxe com varanda
    Estadia de 2 noites em outubro de 2017
    Great location”
    Old and a bit run down, but in a great location. Pool area is really nice. One of the rooms was a bit stinky! Otherwise great value.
    Avaliado a 26 outubro 2017
    12345
    Esta é uma propriedade popular. Não perca!

    Voltar aos resultados da pesquisa

    Voltar às escolhas de quartos

    |

    Fechar