Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 25 comentários
  • Limpeza 6,2
  • Instalações 7,6
  • Localização 8,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,2
  • Atendimento 7,1
  • Qualidade-preço 7,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,7
Ordenar por

Paige, Austrália
Grupos
Cama em Dormitório de 4 Camas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2012
Great!
Great location, free upgrade, helpful staff, modern design
It was a great backpackers! When we arrived we found out that we were upgraded to a two bed room. The room wasn't anything special but when you are only sleeping there you only want a bed. Kitchen facilities were just outside and bathrooms only a short walk away. The staff were extremely helpful when ever we need their assistance. Great value would definitely stay again!
Avaliado 03 dezembro 2012
Achou este comentário útil?

Julius, Austrália
Viajante individual
Cama em Dormitório de 4 Camas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2012
OK choice, but better options elsewhere
Typical backpacker hostel features, good location
Out of the various backpacker places in central Wellington, I'd say Trek Global is not the best one. Good location, but a tiring trek up the hill if you have a lot of luggage. Main problems: - Extremely messy backpackers. I was put into a dorm room which was cluttered with the gear of other backpackers, some of whom appeared to be long stayers. Even with a note on the wall to remind them to clean up, the room still remained a mess. The only plus was the room's occupants were all quiet. - Poor security for left luggage. The gear just gets left in an area in front of reception, rather than put away in a room. The good: - Reception staff very helpful - Location - Competitive price
Avaliado 02 dezembro 2012
Achou este comentário útil?

Valeriya, Rússia
Viajante individual
Quarto Duplo Standard com casa de banho partilhada
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2012
great location, but it is a hostel - noisy neighbs
in the very center
i stayed in a double room. it can accomodate up to 3 pple, (1 double and 1 single - bunks). for this price it was ok. showers and toilets looked good, clean, no smell. look out for travelling teen, who partied till 3 am when i tried to sleep (had to growl at them at the end). kitchens were tidy, modern, with all the facilities you would need: microwave, hoobs, oven, hot water dispensers, fridges and so on. i stayed for 2 nights and i belive it was good for this sort of money.
Avaliado 09 outubro 2012
Achou este comentário útil?

nita, Nova Zelândia
Família com crianças mais novas
Quarto Duplo Standard com casa de banho partilhada
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2012
great location clean and tidy
location, price, amenities
very good, clean and location fabulous, only problem was the other guests, they were some young travellers in particula a young german man on the computer talking to someone for over an hour disturbing the whole floor I had to yell at him to have some concideration..so take ear plugs..this was a tuesday night and the young people want to stay up and socialize and do computer skype, so would be good if the hotel could make a rule about noise after a certain time.
Avaliado 14 julho 2012
Achou este comentário útil?

Dominika, Nova Zelândia
Viajante individual
Quarto Duplo Standard com casa de banho partilhada
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2012
Great location stay
the atmosphere
Enjoyed my stay thank you very much, it is located in a great location everything is walking distance so if you want a night in town the bed is not to far to get back to. Little down side was the bed i could feel the springs but apart from that my stay was good.
Avaliado 02 junho 2012
Achou este comentário útil?

Jennifer, Reino Unido
Casal
Quarto Duplo Standard com casa de banho partilhada
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2012
good location but very noisy
good location
the backpackers was very noisy, we expected a bit of noise as it is a backpackers but it seemed a bit out of control. the other people staying on our floor were partying until 6am which is fine but it seemed that they had no consideration at all for other guests. it also seemed like there were no staff around to monitor the noise levels.the communal kitchen was also dirty.
Avaliado 12 março 2012
Achou este comentário útil?

Chao, Nova Zelândia
Casal
Quarto Duplo Standard com casa de banho partilhada
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2012
hard to find, kitchen facilitie not enough
lots beds
hard to find and do not have own car park kitchenware are not enough, e.g. cups, bowls
Avaliado 07 março 2012
Achou este comentário útil?

suzanne, França
Casal
Quarto Duplo Standard com casa de banho partilhada
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2015
happy : )
propreté, équipement, prix, emplacement, personnel
Très bon backpacker, je recommande. Bon marché, bien équipé, très propre, personnel adorable, en plein centre mais au calme. Prix à la semaine disponible. Les chambres sont séparés par zones, chaque zone a une cuisine, des salles de bain. Une laverie et un salon commun à toute l'auberge sont dispo au rez de chaussée.
Avaliado 02 julho 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Simone, Suíça
Casal
Quarto Duplo Standard com casa de banho partilhada
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2014
Wenn man nichts erwartet, ist man da genau richtig
Die Lage ist top, rest is Flop
Ganz ok, nur weil es jung und trendy ist, heisst es nicht das man als Personal ( Reception ) freundlich sein kann...
Avaliado 28 fevereiro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

mil-lee, Coréia do Sul
Viajante individual
Cama em Dormitório Feminino de 4 Camas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
친절한 스탭
친절한 스탭
Avaliado 12 agosto 2016
Achou este comentário útil?


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não vou hospedar-me em nenhum quarto dessa reserva. Esta reserva é para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: