Bom 7,5
com base em 941 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 941 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,5
  • Instalações 7,3
  • Localização 7,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,5
  • Atendimento 7,7
  • Qualidade-preço 7,5
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,9
Ordenar por

LinHeng, Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
quarto deluxe para 2 pessoas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2013
Surprisingly good.
Friendly staff, privacy, reasonably priced and reasonably good food.
The stay was good with no serious issue except for the taxi drivers. These taxi drivers will try to over charge. The staff respect our privacy. The room is designed such that there is a 2 door access to the bedroom. The room service order will be put onto the shelf between the 2 doors, the staff will leave, then I can retrieve my food without seeing the staff.
Avaliado 09 outubro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Aldrin, Singapura
Viajante individual
Standard (Sem Estacionamento)
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2013
Motel for couples
big room, excellent food, quiet
This is a very nice motel with lots of privacy features like private drive in garage and quick and attentive staff. The best experience for me was the fantastic selection and quality of room service options.
Avaliado 07 outubro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Bilal, Reino Unido
Viajante individual
Standard (Sem Estacionamento)
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2013
very happy
superb staff, good location
very happy. 1i stayed there on 3 different occasions. I wuldnt stay anywhere else in manila.
Avaliado 29 setembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

christoher, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
quarto deluxe para 2 pessoas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2013
easy and relaxing place , quiet
check in anytime and room good for 24 hours from time you check in , near mall of asia , room service 24 hours
I like to stay here because its near airport and you can check in anytime and room is for 24 hours starting when you check in , private car service available
Avaliado 29 setembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

jesper, Dinamarca
Viajante individual
Standard (Sem Estacionamento)
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2013
its good and clean
good clean and cheap
always stay here when I am in manila very nice hotel
Avaliado 22 setembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Robert, Austrália
Viajante individual
Standard (Sem Estacionamento)
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2013
Better than I expected
Close to night life. Security. Helpful staff.
Surprisingly clean and well-lit room. Breakfast (for two) delivered to room in timely fashion. Air con worked fine, also. EDSA entertainment complex is very near. About five minutes walk. Just make sure to use overhead walkway to cross that death trap road.
Avaliado 18 setembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Bilal, Reino Unido
Viajante individual
Standard (Sem Estacionamento)
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2013
It is perfect. Value for money
Location, Staff, Room
I always stay here. Staff is very polite. location is perfect, really close to airport and mall of asia. Fast internet, comfortable room.
Avaliado 18 setembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Peter, Reino Unido
Casal
Suite ( 2 Adultos)
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2013
Great room with Jacuzzi
Bathroom, seperate bedroom, discreet
Really more a motel than hotel, since mostly motorists stay here. However if you get one of their studio rooms, these are great quality, especially the bathroom. For what you get in the room the price is very good. It even had a separate 2nd toilet upstairs in the master bedroom.
Avaliado 17 setembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Leonard, Austrália
Viajante individual
quarto deluxe para 2 pessoas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2013
Definately a honeymooners hotel.
Close to Airport, Great room design, Friendly staff
Short and quick but did the trick. Seemed a rather quiet location. Felt strange arriving without my partner as it definately an hotel for lovers. The room design was great for the price. Just be careful of the inflated airport taxi prices to get you there.
Avaliado 17 setembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Isagani, Filipinas
Viajante individual
Standard (Sem Estacionamento)
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2013
Disappointing. There is no lobby.
Near airport and discreet
It's not good during check-in because there is no lobby. I was not able to use my hotel booking because they have not received the hotel voucher until I checked out. Staff did not honor the hotel voucher that I received. I checked in so that I can watch US Open Tennis Finals but the hotel channels don't have Balls Channel who covered the tournament.
Avaliado 17 setembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: