Muito Bom 7,5
com base em 942 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 942 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,5
  • Instalações 7,3
  • Localização 7,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,5
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,7
  • Qualidade-preço 7,5
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,9
Ordenar por

Ronald, Austrália
Casal
quarto deluxe para 2 pessoas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Surprisingly Good!
I'll admit I was skeptical upon arrival, but I must say the rooms are of VERY high quality with everything a traveller could need from having a digital combo safe, stocked fridge, room service, usb ports built into wall, under and over bed lights, air conditioning, dual shower heads. Very Impressed, and is only 15mins drive from Mall of Asia and close to airport
Avaliado 28 agosto 2016

Douglas, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes Individuais
quarto deluxe para 2 pessoas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2015
Good 24 hour hotel near airport
2nd time staying here and just as pleased. Its a good place to crash for a layover since you get 24 hours from Check in. Free meal for 2 is decent as well. Would stay here again
Avaliado 27 agosto 2016

Douglas, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes Individuais
Standard (Sem Estacionamento)
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2016
decent hotel
clean discreet hotel meant to be used as Love motel. I like the 24 hour after check in rule. Used it for layover from flight
Avaliado 27 agosto 2016

Tra, Vietnam
Viajantes Individuais
Standard (Sem Estacionamento)
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2016
so so
it's fine
Avaliado 23 agosto 2016

jesper, Dinamarca
Viajantes Individuais
Standard (Sem Estacionamento)
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
i always stay here when in manila
24 hours stay perfect if you have a late fligth
Avaliado 17 agosto 2016

Thinagaran, Malásia
Viajantes Individuais
quarto deluxe para 2 pessoas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Good
Good
Avaliado 17 julho 2016

Budy, Indonésia
Grupo
Standard (Sem Estacionamento)
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
weird hotel I ever seen in life
The hotel doesn't have a lobby. Last time I arrived in this Hotel at 1 A.M and we checked in but the hotel was not ready for the room. Since we had to wait at the small room, the staff provides us the snack and welcome drink. It's okay. The hotel doesn't have lift. We need to climb up the stairs. But the staff is very helpful. They help us to pick our baggage to the room. The hotel provides us the breakfast but we have to choose only one menu and they will send our breakfast to our room. It's so weird. Haha But overall It's okay. The room is big and clean. And for the advantage, the hotel provides us the shuttle to the NAIA Airport. We didn't need to find the taxi. Thanks you Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge. Regard, Budy - Indonesia
Avaliado 15 julho 2016

James, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes Individuais
Standard (Sem Estacionamento)
Hospedou-se 4 noites em maio de 2016
Convenient but not more than that
The price was good, and it is close enough to the Mall of Asia for a 30 minute or less walk. One selling point was that breakfast for two was included in the price which put it ahead of its competition in that area. There are several hotels nearby but the night market area to the west, and the commercial/shopping street the other way are both dodgy and dirty. Interesting if you like to take in the local scene. It is not too far from the City of Dreams and other attractions though. The hotel caters to short term stays by couples, but this was not a problem as they were seldom seen and the room was quiet. There were families staying there too, so it is not just a love hotel.
Avaliado 09 junho 2016

Yong, Malásia
Casal
Standard (Sem Estacionamento)
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Comfy Room
I stayed here a few times, i just feeling curious is why same type of room but some of them didn't provide kettle jugs.
Avaliado 07 junho 2016

Enea, Itália
Viajantes em Negócios
Standard (Sem Estacionamento)
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
Close to airport good room breakfast
Perfect hotel for a one or two nights layover. Very close to airport, breakfast included, large room and large bathroom
Avaliado 06 junho 2016


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: