Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 593 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,2
  • Instalações 7,2
  • Localização 7,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,2
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,5
  • Qualidade-preço 8,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,7
Ordenar por

Michal, Polônia
Casal
Villa Joglo
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2016
Disappointing
Villa Mandi have 4 stars in Agoda but for me is too much. Offcourse thay have swimming pool and air condition. I have big problems with stuff. They always were nice but only few, maybe 3 or 4 of them speak English. Unfortunately, from evening to morning nobody speak English. If you arrived late then you can maybe big problem to check in. Just like me. Price for the scooter, laundry and restaurant is middle. Breakfast is ok if you like food without taste. I can recommend Nasi and Mee Goreng.
Avaliado 24 março 2016

Kenny, Singapura
Viajantes Individuais
Villa Joglo
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2016
Disappointing
Polite and friendly staff, shuttle "bus" to the central area, kitchen
-horrible room: air con is not working to its best, bad lighting in the room (appreciate the deliberate cosy ambience it is trying to set up but there should be an extra switch/alternative for people who prefers the room to be brighter), lacking of table and chairs/furniture. -appreciate the staff to tidy up my room BUT I purposely locked up my room as I do not want it to be disturbed. Yet, the staff has the master key to my room and tidied it up without my consent. Was disturbed because I could have left something valuable in there and locking it up for security reasons. There is a "safe" but the cupboard is not very sturdy. I suggest that a "do not disturb" sign system be implemented.
Avaliado 24 março 2016

kai, Hong Kong
Viajantes Individuais
Villa Joglo
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2016
I highly recommend here
The staff are so kind and helpful, having a peaceful living here, thanks so much!
Avaliado 21 março 2016

Fatima, Filipinas
Grupo
Villa Joglo
Hospedou-se 5 noites em março de 2016
One of the best!
Cleanliness, kind staff and comfort
Me and my friend's stay in Villa Mandi was great! I will definitely come back here! Even if it was far from the city centre, we were able to go to the centre for they provided a free shuttle service. The room was clean and they replaced the towels everyday. It is a good place to those people who love quiet and peaceful ambiance since it has only few villas. The best part are the staff! They are so caring. friendly and would go out of their way to help you. The place is also value for money and worth it!
Avaliado 14 março 2016

kai, Hong Kong
Viajantes Individuais
Villa Joglo
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
Good staff
Great
Avaliado 14 março 2016

Julia, Alemanha
Família com criança pequena
Villa Joglo
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2016
We extended!
First I only booked for 3 nights but we were so pleased with everything that We stayed for 2 more nights. :)
Avaliado 11 março 2016

Julia, Alemanha
Família com criança pequena
Villa Joglo
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2016
Quiet place in the rice fields, bit outside of Ubud Centre
Villa Mandi and their staff are very friendly and helpful. Airport transfer without problems. Small restaurant with affordable simple dishes. Shuttle service ubud centre for free. Motorbike rental possible. All in all would totally recommend.
Avaliado 11 março 2016

Linda, Reino Unido
Casal
Villa Joglo
Hospedou-se 5 noites em fevereiro de 2016
Loved it
We had a superior Villa. Very spacious but bathroom could do with updating. We had to exchange 2 smelly pillows which on closer inspection were mouldy and we had no bath plug, but they quickly got one for us. The grounds are beautiful but I didn't like being woken by staff sweeping leaves and chatting just outside our room at 7.30am. On one occasion the transfer didn't pick us up from town, it was raining and we had to pay for a cab which was annoying. We had a full day tripand an evening trip with one of their drivers which were great. The only downside is location, last free transfer to town is 4pm. There's nowhere local to eat and we found the hotel restaurant a but pricy and inconsistent. We had an inedible chicken curry and 2 Hawaiian pizzas, the first was superb, the sevond time it was OK, but totally different. The morning iced coffee was poor and the pineapple juice watered down. It was a shame as we would have ordered drinks outside of breakfast time if they had been good. The staff were lovely, polite and cheerful and often having a bit of banter and singing. The dog and cat are loved and well cared for which is always of importance to us as were crazy animal lovers.
Avaliado 23 fevereiro 2016

Scott, Austrália
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2015
Nice Staff, hotel showing its age
Staff, Shuttle to town, Housekeeping
The staff at this place were amazing, really friendly, and knowledgeable. The rooms were a little dated, but the place was spotless, the housekeeping staff are amazing. The hotel is a fair way from town, but if you hire a motorbike, or take advantage of their free shuttle service, it's not an issue. Outside of the free times, it's $5USD to use, so it's good value.
Avaliado 15 fevereiro 2016

Melanie, África do Sul
Casal
Villa Joglo
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2016
A lovely stay
staff, pool
We enjoyed our stay at Villa Mandi. The breakfast was very simple (just eggs and toast) - some condiments and fruit would go a long way. The hotel is a bit out of town but they do have a shuttle three times a day.
Avaliado 15 fevereiro 2016


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: