Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 593 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,2
  • Instalações 7,2
  • Localização 7,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,2
  • Atendimento 8,5
  • Qualidade-preço 8,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,7
Ordenar por

Penelope, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Rice Paddies Deluxe Villa
Hospedou-se 8 noites em junho de 2016
Stunning location, relax in serenity
I stayed at Villa Mandi for 8 nights & will definitely return. It's location on the outskirts of Penestanen village surrounded by rice paddies is a beautiful location, with little passing traffic & no pollution. Serenity at its best, the perfect place to relax & unwind. The staff were very friendly & helpful, greeting me every day with that lovely Balinese hospitality. The restaurant has plenty of choices on the menu, reasonably priced, and the quality of the dishes was excellent. I really had no need to go into the hustle & bustle of Ubud, although it is easy to do so with the free hotel shuttle bus.
Avaliado 13 julho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

david, Reino Unido
Casal
Rice Paddies Deluxe Villa
Hospedou-se 6 noites em junho de 2016
Peaceful pleasant setting, gardens well kept. 25 minute walk to UBUD.
Staff tried very hard. Very kind and resourceful. Villa needed better cleaning. Towels were limited. Breakfast pretty limited. Wifi ok. Few dining choices nearby.
Avaliado 29 junho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Temy, Indonésia
Família com criança pequena
Villa Joglo
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2016
Friendly staff
Friendly staff, however room not so clean, small pool
Avaliado 16 junho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Nicola, Nova Zelândia
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2016
nice
friendly staff. Located about 10mins by scooter to central ubud town. provide free shuttle a few times a day to and from ubud or you can rent scooters from them. Restaurant on site which do good meals throughout the day and evening. Clean rooms, basic bathrooms, hot shower over bath.
Avaliado 14 junho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Nynne, Tailândia
Casal
Rice Paddies Deluxe Villa
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Cozy little place, value for money
Booked 1 night, stayed 3 in total. It is located a bit out of town surrounded by nice rice paddies. They have a free shuttle service to Ubud center which works excellently and evens out the location issue. They have a reasonable priced restaurant and a fine breakfast (a little small according to my boyfriend). Staff is nice and rooms are basic, clean and comfortable. We stayed in the bamboo huts which was a really nice experience!
Avaliado 13 junho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Hsin, Taiwan
Viajantes Individuais
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2016
Great staff, quiet location, ideal for budget get away
cleanliness needs improvement
Avaliado 10 junho 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

hudiaratama, Indonésia
Viajantes em Negócios
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2016
thanks thanks thanks thanks
thanks thanks thanks thanks
Avaliado 27 maio 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Lisa, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes em Negócios
Superior
Hospedou-se 12 noites em maio de 2016
A great value and incredible staff
We stayed at villa Mandi for almost 2 weeks and had a wonderful time, this place is very charming, the staff was amazing , always very helpful and sweet. When the bed wasn't to our liking in the first room we had,they moved us to a better room without a fuss. They have byclicles and scooters for rent also and a free drop off and pick up to Ubud with the hotel's car They have a little restaurant there as well with good food at more than reasonable price. It is only minutes away from noisy and crowded Ubud surrounded by rice fields.. .penestanan is only a couple of minutes away my scooter or car (as well as nyuh kunning) where you can find lots of good restaurant and great small warung (try warung Rama in nyuh kunning for my favorite Nasir campur in Bali and fresh Jamu) in penestanan (make a right when leaving Villa Mandi then a left at the next intersection) right behind the place where the village men hang out and across from a juice place are some of the best BBQ ribs we've ever had. And so cheap too. Don't miss it! In short...we've been going to Bali for many many years and this is one of the best value for your money you'll find...we ll definitly stay there again...
Avaliado 27 maio 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Kat, Malásia
Casal
Rice Paddies Deluxe Villa
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2016
Friendly and helpful staff.
We stayed here for two nights. Impressed with the service provided by staff and the owner. They provide free shuttle service to Ubud center three times a day. Sometimes pick up time can be late The pool is great and we enjoyed seeing the rice field from the bedroom and the pool. Water pressure was a bit low on the morning. The bathroom is big. However it looks a bit tired and need refurbishing. The warung serves simple meals with great price which is good for travellers who don't want to cook. Overall a good villa. We will come back to stay again.
Avaliado 26 maio 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Samantha, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2016
Beautiful stay with welcoming Staff
I recently travelled to Bali solo for my first time and Mandi Villa really made my trip. One of the staff members named Adi went well and truly out of his way to show me all of Bali and the packages Mandi villa had to offer. He was super helpful and spoke fluent English. I would definitely recommend Mandi Villa to anyone wanting a local tour guide with a quiet and relaxed stay.
Avaliado 06 maio 2016
Achou este comentário útil?


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: