Muito Bom 8,0
com base em 3286 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 3286 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,1
  • Instalações 7,7
  • Localização 8,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,0
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,0
  • Qualidade-preço 7,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 8,0
Ordenar por

Han-Baek, Coréia do Sul
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2013
good location
casino, clean, close shopping mall
Avaliado 29 junho 2014

Danilo, Filipinas
Casal
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2014
Very nice and comfortable
comfort, elegance, and exciting
Very fine.. We didn't encounter any problems except for the price of foods.
Avaliado 24 junho 2014

kasper, Dinamarca
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2014
Super nice hotel with casino
Breakfast casino rooms
We had a good stay there we enjoyed the food and the time we spend in the casino where we won :-) so all the exspences we had there was covered and also leftover money for the duty free shop.. Happy happy
Avaliado 24 junho 2014

edmundo, Filipinas
Viajantes Individuais
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2014
Awesome!The hotel looks old but very sophisticated
Ambiance, Food in Uno, Staff and Casino. Though my visit here, the pool is under renovation but when I visited the area at the underground I was fascinated by the architectural design of the place.
Awesome! I really love their food and Casino. Very sophisticated architectural design. Friendly staff and a very homy luxurious type hotel. Definitely a,must booked hotel.
Avaliado 21 junho 2014

Martin, Singapura
Família com criança pequena
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2014
Simple comfort room, very clean.
Nice location and reasonable price
Given the room at casino block, need to walk like 4mins from the lift
Avaliado 20 junho 2014

Rachel, Filipinas
Viajantes em Negócios
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2014
Great!
Fast Internet, Great Breakfast, Spacious Rooms
Everything was perfect! Except for the fact that we were charged 600Php for drinking 6 bottles of water from the snack bar which we thought were complimentary because the label had "waterfront hotel" written on it. haha oh well. but we will surely come back!
Avaliado 19 junho 2014

TZE, Singapura
Viajantes em Negócios
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2013
great, value for money
staffs are friendly, good location, fast check in and out
staffs here are friendly and nice, the hotel facilities are good, very convience to go restaurant near tech park, great stay and value for money.
Avaliado 18 junho 2014

Richel, Filipinas
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2014
Excellent!!!!
Great food , great service , nice & clean
Everything was great! definetly will stay in this luxurious hotel again.
Avaliado 18 junho 2014

Terence, Reino Unido
Viajantes em Negócios
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2014
Good price over internet , great hotel
Value , security
Very nice hotel no bed bug , I got beg bug in raddison blue a great hotel but they not washing sheets good , this holiday no bed bug until I got to Manila airport hotel , no safe bad evil staff , but this hotel is very nice to stay , I can recommend this one well done for. Being so clean and friendly
Avaliado 17 junho 2014

Michelle, Austrália
Casal
Suite Ambassador
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2014
Short and pleasant
Easy to get around, quiet, nice room
Avaliado 16 junho 2014


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: