Muito Bom 8,0
com base em 3286 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 3286 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,1
  • Instalações 7,7
  • Localização 8,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,0
  • Atendimento 8,0
  • Qualidade-preço 7,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 8,0
Ordenar por

Rebekah, Austrália
Viajantes em Negócios
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2012
convienient location for the business traveller
clean and cloes to shops and resturants
I choose to stay here for my business trips in Cebu.
Avaliado 12 março 2013

Roddie, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes em Negócios
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2013
There is where I always stay in Cebu
Location, Casino, Gym
I have stayed here many times and really enjoy it. Everything is nice and in good shape. The front desk staff is helpful as well.
Avaliado 08 março 2013

Lai, Malásia
Grupo
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2013
Rooms rather old
Nice lobby lounge
Rather disappointed with room decor and front office staff. Waited for more than an hour before we could checked in.
Avaliado 08 março 2013

Tim, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes Individuais
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2013
a tale of 2 rooms
dining options
I had 2, separate, 1-nite stays. one night was in a recently renovated room which seemed to be good value for money. The 2nd nite was in a tired old room, just 1 floor different from 1st stay. Boy!, what a difference. Make sure you request a renovated room or you may feel like you have overpaid.
Avaliado 06 março 2013

Ramon, Filipinas
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2013
Iconic Hotel with complete services
Very near to various destinations, great food
this is the 3rd time that i've stayed with the hotel. and there is only one thing that was consistent. the staff especially those in the concierge and the receptionists were a bit of a snob. they treated those belonging to manila differently and those who were local and foreigner. i found that a little bit annoying.
Avaliado 06 março 2013

nicholas, Reino Unido
Viajantes Individuais
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2013
great central position, staff friendly and helpful
great choice or restaurants , extremely spacious
Had a wonderful stay , the staff where extremely friendly and helpful, I especially enjoyed the buffet breakfast. There is a large selection of restaurants / bars / cafe on site. Its central position to the main shopping centres in cebu ayalla/ sm shopping malls made it easy to get around. I would highly recommend this hotel to friends as a great place to stay.
Avaliado 05 março 2013

Jill, Filipinas
Viajantes Individuais
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2012
Clean hotel with good location
has a casino
Perfect location, good staff and excellent service
Avaliado 02 março 2013

Erlinda, Filipinas
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2013
Nice hotel with friendly staff
Room is quite big, plenty restaurants, good breakfast
We had a very pleasant stay at the hotel. The food was great, staff were kind and courteous, easy to get a taxi. Room was big and clean, linen crispy white. The shopping malls were quite near the hotel and the shuttle bus to bring us to the malls and back to the hotel was really a big help. The hotel has big casinos in three locations.
Avaliado 02 março 2013

ian, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2012
Lovely hotel but not so convenient
nice and clean room
staffs are friendly, best room, clean and relaxing. but it's quite far from the city.
Avaliado 01 março 2013

Robert, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2013
Nice hotel with friendly helpful staff
Very good breakfast buffet
Nice remodeled room. Breakfast buffet was very good and dining room staff was friendly and helpful. Upon checking out we were informed that we were being charged 200 pesos for a broken glass. I don't recall seeing a broken glass and doubt that the glass could have cost the hotel more than 20 pesos.
Avaliado 27 fevereiro 2013


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: