Muito Bom 8,0
com base em 1269 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 1269 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,2
  • Instalações 7,1
  • Localização 8,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,1
  • Atendimento 8,5
  • Qualidade-preço 8,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,9
Ordenar por

brian, Austrália
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 6 noites em novembro de 2015
Great
Location
Very good
Avaliado 16 novembro 2015

Henry, Filipinas
Viajante de Negócios
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2015
a friend's review
location, internet, transportation
i booked for my colleagues for a few nights stay at Wellcome via my Agoda account. i was just after the free points, but i ended up liking the Wellcome as well, based on what they had to say about the hotel. they enjoyed their stay so much that they gave me a lot of souvenirs from Cebu. shuttle service to Ayala Center and back is free. there's no schedule. just inform reception and theyll give you a ride, anytime. internet inside the rooms is also very reliable, considering that the hotel is onky 3star. there also a big spa right next to the hotel. the pool area is nice with its glass walls, and the roof deck resto and karaoke offers a relaxing mood. with all that, i myself will stay at Wellcome when i come to Cebu.
Avaliado 15 novembro 2015

Henry, Filipinas
Viajante de Negócios
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2015
business lay-over in Cebu
spacious rooms, comfortable sheets and well-trained staff
the hotel offers free shuttle service to and from Ayala Center... for free.
Avaliado 14 novembro 2015

ROWELL, Filipinas
Viajante individual
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2015
Good place to stay
Location, comfort, customer service
I was so happy, i was upgraded to a suite. Receptionists are so nice. The bar attendant in the cafe near the lobby is very nice and accomodating. I highly recommend this place, 5 minues walk to Ayala Center. Good view at the roofdeck. I love thier Coffee Bean coffee. Over all it was a wonderful stress free stay. I'll go back definetly.
Avaliado 09 novembro 2015

Renato, Filipinas
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2015
Value for your money
location, room and friendly staff
It was an awesome experience! We will surely consider booking in this hotel again!
Avaliado 03 novembro 2015

Josephine, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais velhas
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2015
Practical, for families with childre...
The room we stayed is clean , hotel staffs are prompt to answer requests from guests and they have a shuttle service going to Ayala Mall which is convenient...
Practically, if your travelling with children its convenient and there are restaurants nearby. I like the fact they have a shuttle service going to Ayala mall you just have to inform them ahead of time...
Avaliado 28 outubro 2015

Karen, Nova Zelândia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em outubro de 2015
I Would Stay Again.
Staff helpfulness and friendliness, Location, Good clean rooms.
We really enjoyed our stay at Wellcome. The rooms were great, staff were friendly and very helpful with any questions we asked them. It's only walking distance to the local mall. The buffet breakfast was adequate and we enjoyed the entertainment in the rooftop garden in the evening. We would definitely stay again.
Avaliado 24 outubro 2015

Angela, Filipinas
Grupos
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2015
good location
good location, friendly staff, clean & nice room
very good
Avaliado 21 outubro 2015

DULCE, Filipinas
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2015
just good
very near Ayala Center Cebu
just pleasant though the standard room is quite small compared to the impression published in the internet.
Avaliado 19 outubro 2015

Frank, Noruega
Família com crianças mais novas
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2015
Good hotel near Ayala shopping center
Clean rooms, free Ayala shuttle and ok breakfast.
Stayed there one night with my wife and 3 year old daughter. Ok place for stopover, and good price.
Avaliado 18 outubro 2015


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: