Muito Bom 8,0
com base em 1270 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 1270 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,2
  • Instalações 7,1
  • Localização 8,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,1
  • Atendimento 8,5
  • Qualidade-preço 8,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,9
Ordenar por

D, Filipinas
Viajante individual
Quarto Triplo de Luxo
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2016
Pleasant stay
The staff was great. Well spoken, friendly, and helpful. The location was an easy walk or 50p cab ride to Ayala for convenient shopping. The hotel itself had all the amenities although linens, etc aren't for the overly picky. The pool is small but great for a soak. All in all a pretty decent place
Avaliado 09 agosto 2016

Christian, Filipinas
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
1 Night Stay
I stayed on one of their deluxe rooms for 2,160 pesos that comes with breakfast (it was the cheapest on the online booking sites for this hotel). The room was neat and clean. It was spacious but somehow I felt like it was empty and dull. Wall paintings can surely add life to the room. The pillows and mattress were comfortable. The bathroom was rather small. There is nothing modern about it but it was clean and it has toothbrushes, shampoos, soaps, towels etc. The hot and cold shower was working well. No hairdryer though. View my complete review on my blog at travelwithchan.com
Avaliado 06 agosto 2016

Keith, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2015
Excellent Hotel and Staff
They provide a ride to the mall and other locations at low to no charge. The pool is small. It appears to be a hot tub turned into a pool. The staff is very friendly and the rooftop bar with karaoke is a very nice plus. This is definitely my favorite hotel in Cebu and I've stayed in many.
Avaliado 04 agosto 2016

Paul, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
Hotel near mall
Hotel staff are helpful. They give free shuttle going to Ayala Center cebu. Free upgrade if the suite room is available. Room is big. Cons (-) swimmingpool needs to be maintained. Room cleanliness
Avaliado 31 julho 2016

Paul, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Quarto Suite King Estúdio
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
Hotel near Ayala Center
Free shuttle going to ayala center cebu. Hotel room is big. They give free upgrades subject to room availability.
Avaliado 31 julho 2016

Jessica, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2016
Great service
Near ayala center cebu. Staff were very friendly and accomodating.
Avaliado 30 julho 2016

Charles, Malásia
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Short trip in Cebu City
The location is nearby the mall in the City center of Cebu. Clean and good facility.
Avaliado 24 julho 2016

kasper, Dinamarca
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2016
great hotel
little noise from aircon, but everything is ok for the price, breakfast could be a little more foreigner friendly, but no complain at all, we enjoyed the hotel
Avaliado 20 julho 2016

Michelle, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2016
Cebu City Visit
My family and I went to Cebu City for three days, we stayed at Wellcome Hotel as recommended by one of my colleagues. Our stay in the hotel, I must say very comfortable and very convenient, the staff are very friendly and generously attending our needs, esp. when we arrived early than hotel booking, the Front Desk Lady was very accommodating and super nice, she explained the procedure re Agoda booking and ammendments. I must say Agoda has done really great job as well. The room was quite clean and impressive my little girl wanted to stay more inside the room instead of coming with us for the Cebu City tour haha, that was classic!! Kudos to the satff, hotel management and Agoda immediate respond with my request. Looking forward to our next visit to the city.
Avaliado 19 julho 2016

Christopher, Austrália
Casal
Suite Premier
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2016
Wellcome
Overall satisfactory, would stay again
Avaliado 17 julho 2016


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: