Muito Bom 8,0
com base em 1269 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 1269 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,2
  • Instalações 7,1
  • Localização 8,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,1
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,5
  • Qualidade-preço 8,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,9
Ordenar por

Gerald, Filipinas
Viajantes Individuais
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2014
5-Star Experience for 3-Star Cost!
Cleanliness, Service, Hotel shuttle
WellCome Hotel offers great value for money! The rooms are clean, amenities are new, breakfast is free, WiFi is fast. But most importantly, service is superb. It's situated well within a business district, 5 minutes away from the malls. The exact location isn't as easy to spot as it's inside a small street. But good thing is, the staff members take guest safety into priority; they will be the ones to hail a cab if needed. WellCome also offer free shuttle service to and from Ayala Center. My only disappointment is that I wish I had stayed longer. Thanks Wellcome, till the next time! :)
Avaliado 08 novembro 2014

Charity, Filipinas
Viajantes Individuais
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2014
Comfortable and accessible
staff service, location, room size
It was comfortable.
Avaliado 03 novembro 2014

Colin, Reino Unido
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 7 noites em outubro de 2014
First Impression
Nice Restaurant, Ayela Mall & Staff
Don't judge on first impressions, nice hotel great staff friendly and helpful a short walk to the mall
Avaliado 03 novembro 2014

Elaine, Filipinas
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2014
good hotel
location,rooms,food
Very near the mall and clean hotel
Avaliado 03 novembro 2014

Elaine, Filipinas
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2014
good hotel
location,room,food
It was great
Avaliado 03 novembro 2014

Wolfram, Alemanha
Viajantes Individuais
Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2014
good midclass hotel
location, staff attitude
As expected, you get what you pay for. outstanding reception staff, can hardly be topped
Avaliado 02 novembro 2014

Ana, Filipinas
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2014
very good
location, the room rate was appropriate, staff accommodating
Enjoyed our stay, the staff were very accommodating. The location was accessible to the mall and easy to get a taxi but some taxi driver didn't know the place and took us around when we got there. The room was was nice. They just have to improved the restaurant and the food. But overall we were pleased
Avaliado 01 novembro 2014

rosa, Filipinas
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2014
Good for the price we paid....P2000
the upgrade, the location, the staff
Avaliado 01 novembro 2014

Khryss, Filipinas
Família com criança pequena
Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2014
the place is nice and the service is fantastic
the service and the hospitality of its crew
Very well indeed
Avaliado 01 novembro 2014

Xyza, Filipinas
Viajantes em Negócios
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2014
Not Happy
fantastic location
I was suppose to stay for more than one day, but was not happy with my experience. Let me explain why. Internet: The internet connection is really frustrating! I was there for a business trip and i badly needed an internet connection. Your connection is often times lost or is too slow to even open a web page, very frustrating. Room: just okay Food: there is not much option to choose from plus i find it too expensive Pool: your pools location is a beauty but the pool itself was a joke! You call that a swimming pool?! Thats a dipping pool! Better yet, call it a kiddie pool. Location: this is the only thing nice about the hotel. Its easy access to ayala mall it park and other places in the city
Avaliado 31 outubro 2014


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não vou hospedar-me em nenhum quarto dessa reserva. Esta reserva é para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: