Excelente 8,5
com base em 83 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 83 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,6
  • Instalações 6,9
  • Localização 9,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,4
  • Desempenho do pessoal 9,0
  • Qualidade-preço 8,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,6
Ordenar por

Lia, Nova Zelândia
Viajante de Negócios
Clássico Individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
Character
Location
Great
Avaliado 24 dezembro 2015

May, Nova Zelândia
Casal
Executivo Queen
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2015
Great Concert accomodation
Proximity of the hotel , it was very quiet , friendly staff
Our stay was very good close proximity to the stadium for the Elton John concert and close to the bus stops for Courtney place and to Cuba Street precinct as well as for Waterfront dining, the house bar on the Friday was very relaxed and friendly with a mix of house guests and the local office workers all up very nice and we were thankful that we could get accommodation via the Agoda website as Wellington accommodation was full when we had viewed Expedia and Tivago. Thanks and we will be back.
Avaliado 30 novembro 2015

Susan, Nova Zelândia
Viajante de Negócios
Clássico Individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2015
Great place to stay
Great location, friendly and helpful staff.
Great stay thanks.
Avaliado 19 setembro 2015

Hsiao, Taiwan
Casal
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2015
A charming boutique hotel!
The deco, the staff, and the food
It was a lovely experience. I like how the old fashion style deco it is and the food at 1815 is just great! Also the staff are all very helpful!
Avaliado 06 setembro 2015

Louise, Nova Zelândia
Viajante individual
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2015
Luxury Getaway
Charm of the Hotel, Staff and Comfort
My stay was excellent - the staff were friendly and personable. the room was warm luxurious and very inviting. I will definitely be returning to this hotel
Avaliado 20 julho 2015

Yuan, China
Grupos
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2015
Excellent hotel
staff, room service, room
I was very enjoyed to stayed in this hotel, and I would like to appreciate the reception staff's service.
Avaliado 03 julho 2015

Brad, Austrália
Viajante de Negócios
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 6 noites em junho de 2015
Wellesley Review
Location, room size and bathroom
Avaliado 01 julho 2015

Sarah, Austrália
Casal
Suite Clássica
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2015
Wellesley Boutique Hotel
Unique character, warm and friendly staff.
The location is incredibly convenient but should be noted that the parking can be a challenge in the area. The hotel will sell you a parking voucher for $25 / day. The free wifi is only 100mb / room, not per guest - which lasted us only a few minutes. The hotel is full of character but a lot of features are quite aged.
Avaliado 19 junho 2015

Dan, Hong Kong
Casal
Executivo Queen
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2015
good location and friendly staff
good location and service
Nice service and well designed room made us have a good stay here. The location of Wellesley is very good. You can reach to Bluebridge Ferry very easily. It took just 3-5 min.
Avaliado 10 junho 2015

Dan, Hong Kong
Casal
Clássico Individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2015
Good service and clean room
Nice and clean room with good service
Reception staff is very friendly and provided useful information about the Ferry and restaurant nearby. We enjoyed the seafood dinner in Crab Shack which is just 5-10 min from hotel. Rooms were looked exactly like the pictures in Agoda. The location of this boutique hotel is very good.
Avaliado 09 junho 2015


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: