Bom 7,3
com base em 147 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 147 comentários
  • Limpeza 6,8
  • Instalações 7,5
  • Localização 8,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,3
  • Atendimento 7,4
  • Qualidade-preço 7,4
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,2
Ordenar por

Joyce, Singapura
Casal
1 Quarto
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2015
very bad hotel
only the view from the room is good
Very poor service, the lady at front desk was very unfriendly. The hotel location at top of hill, we have to carry luggage all the way up and nobody helps! The walkway is so dirty! Will never ever stay again!
Avaliado 28 setembro 2015

Hugh, Austrália
Viajante individual
Quarto Estúdio Oceano
Hospedou-se 8 noites em agosto de 2015
Great view
View, Size of room, Cooking facilities
I had a studio apartment which was spacious and comfortable. The only down side was that I was in Florin block which was right at the top of the very steep hill. Hard work walking up.
Avaliado 18 agosto 2015

donald, Austrália
Casal
Quarto Estúdio Oceano
Hospedou-se 7 noites em julho de 2015
pleasant time at airlie beach
view,staff helpfulness,closeness to main shopping street ,
The quality of the room was what you would expect from a three star establishment.In future we would upgrade and expect a flasher establishment.
Avaliado 04 agosto 2015

Peter, Austrália
Casal
Quarto Estúdio Oceano
Hospedou-se 8 noites em junho de 2015
great
location friendly & helpful staff great food
great
Avaliado 16 junho 2015

josephin, Austrália
Casal
Quarto Estúdio Oceano
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2015
Wouldn't recommend, room old, needs work
Location,view, friendly staff
Would not go again we had a room that interconnected with another room which we didn't know people and paper thin walls we could hear other guests felt like no privacy ..room old and dated needs to be renovated ..good view of ocean.
Avaliado 12 junho 2015

Russell, Nova Zelândia
Casal
Quarto Estúdio Oceano
Hospedou-se 4 noites em maio de 2015
More a hostel than resort...
The view.
Late arrival and the studio room was unclean, hairs in the bathroom, dripping dirty taps, old mismatched furnishings and more. Totally substandard accommodation. My after-hours complaint secured another studio room which had at least been painted in recent years. I addressed my complaints to the Terraces manager who noted my concerns. The pool and bar area is open to the locals and backpackers, my opinion is the place is more a hostel than a resort.
Avaliado 01 junho 2015

Cathie, Austrália
Casal
1 Quarto
Hospedou-se 5 noites em maio de 2015
Relaxed Getaway
Location, friendly staff and facilities
The resort was very well priced and located near Everythng. Staff were friendly and very helpful. Views were amazing. Room was comfortable and clean.
Avaliado 17 maio 2015

Snezana, Austrália
Grupos
Quarto Estúdio Oceano
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2015
Whitsunday Terraces resort
Location, clean sheets and towels
Avaliado 14 maio 2015

Emma, Austrália
Grupos
Quarto Estúdio Oceano
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2015
Alright
Close to everything, lovely staff
Our room was terrible. Right over the bar and we had a lot of trouble sleeping. The reception wasn't open for us to request another room.
Avaliado 11 maio 2015

Ehsan, Austrália
Casal
Quarto Estúdio Oceano
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2015
The best location
1:swimming pool and spa 2: friendly staff 3: the pool side bar
Avaliado 09 maio 2015


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não vou hospedar-me em nenhum quarto dessa reserva. Esta reserva é para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: