Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 334 comentários
  • Limpeza 6,1
  • Instalações 5,1
  • Localização 6,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,0
  • Atendimento 6,9
  • Qualidade-preço 6,4
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,8
Ordenar por

Jose, Filipinas
Casal
Quarto Taxi
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Good
Very friendly staff, spacious room, clean. Good food.
Avaliado 02 agosto 2016

Richard, Filipinas
Grupos
Quarto Taxi
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Great Location and Kind Service
It was a great stay at the hotel. Clean and the staff was good and accommodating. It's also very convenient for someone going to airport. They also have a service vehicle at very very affordable rate. I will definitely stay in this hotel the next time I'm in manila
Avaliado 11 julho 2016

brian, Austrália
Viajante individual
Quarto Taxi
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
desperate only
Very old cheap building with basic amenities. No entrance or reception.
Avaliado 07 julho 2016

Arif, Taiwan
Viajante de Negócios
Quarto Taxi
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
very bad experience
very bad experience because I have no idea when I booked from see the photos, totally different than what we see in photos, this is kind of rest area house not hotel. very bad experience that's why I cancelled my next booking on 8th July
Avaliado 29 junho 2016

XU, China
Viajante de Negócios
Quarto Taxi
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2016
Bad room environment
This is my first time to Philippines. So I never know this hotel before. In my check in first day. I had bad feeling when I enter into the hotel. Somber light and stairs. But the most dispointment is the TV channel just only 2 channels for choice. One for love movie, other is sexy movie. That's make me awkwarded. I think I will not check in with this hotel in the future.
Avaliado 12 junho 2016

Richard, Canadá
Casal
Sala VIP
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Disappointing
Horrible place, Bedsheets stained,pillows stained, air conditioner old and loud. Only good thing about it is its close to the bus stations....
Avaliado 03 junho 2016

Lukas, República Checa
Grupos
Sala VIP
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2016
bad location in pasay
very bad location, better to take taxe immediatelly. True smell of manila street. Food delivery to the hotel room, expensive, but straight to the bed.
Avaliado 26 maio 2016

arnold, Austrália
Grupos
Sala VIP
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
3 adult travellers staying overnight
friendly staff and located close to airport
Avaliado 21 maio 2016

Dennis, Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Quarto Taxi
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
Short stay
Had a layover stay at the hotel.
Avaliado 16 maio 2016

curmi, Malta
Viajante individual
Sala VIP
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2016
near airport
just rest for 1 night after long trip...,near bus station if any 1 want go other city
Avaliado 10 maio 2016


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: