Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 68 comentários
  • Limpeza 6,2
  • Instalações 7,0
  • Localização 7,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,3
  • Atendimento 6,9
  • Qualidade-preço 7,5
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,5
Ordenar por

Laura, Reino Unido
Viajante individual
Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2013
Relaxing.
Clean,beautiful surrounding,close to centre.
Cleaned room every day. Only thing would say is pillows were very hard,and no safe to put belobgings in
Avaliado 09 agosto 2013

Vivek, Índia
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2013
Bad Experience
Outdated accomodation with friendly staff, 2. Decent breakfast
Not you alone will staying in this outdated room but also some native friends like insects and flies as well! Bath tub in an unusable form. Staffs are friendly.. If you are ready to spare extra 5 bugs, there are lot of better accomodations in Jln.
Avaliado 30 julho 2013

Kate, Austrália
Família com crianças mais velhas
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2013
pleasant , aunthentic
location, a Balanese feel to it, price
short, but pleasant. very authentic experience, we like to meet local people and eat local food, rather than to stay in expensive chain hotel which are the same all around the world. It was well located, close to yoga studios, shops, the busy street and small restaurants, not too busy to sleep as it was a small sidewalk line. I would stay there again if I was to visit Ubud.
Avaliado 25 julho 2013

Rodolphe, França
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2013
Good hotel
Good localisation
Nice hotel with a good price, staff personnel nice
Avaliado 23 julho 2013

Thu, Vietnam
Grupos
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2013
tranquil traditional family hotel
garden, tranquility, location
The rooms are deeply located inside a big Balinese family house. It brings you an exotic, breezy feeling that traditional Bali should always feel like. The garden is beautiful and the house is clean. The bathroom is not so well-equipped though, no hot water or towel, my sink is leaked too.
Avaliado 21 julho 2013

Zuzanna, Bélgica
Viajante individual
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2013
Great staff
Super friendly staff, beautiful surrounding, central
We loved the staff! They were super friendly, arranged motorbike, cooking course for us! When we arrived late at night they just showed us to our room and said we would take care of the checkin after a good night of sleep! So it was very relaxing to stay at yuliati! Also I learned how to play balinese music with one of the staff, that was a lot of fun!!! For breakfast I would recommend the vegetable omelet!
Avaliado 15 julho 2013

Martina, Dinamarca
Viajante individual
Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2013
It was okei - not very good but friendly staff
Friendly staff good location quiet
They made a mistake with my booking here from Agod, when I arrived they said it was fully booked - but I had paid and so they tried to fix the problem . they told me i could upgrade to superior room that was better located on Hanoman Road - but I had to pay extra - even though it wasn't my mistake - but I didn't want to argue - and the staff was very friendly and helpful.
Avaliado 10 julho 2013

Petra, República Checa
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2013
Very enjoyable! We felt so welcome.
Nice room with a terasse where you can relax. Beautiful breakfast (try fried banana and banana pancake). Friendyly and helpfull staff!
Avaliado 11 junho 2013

Luke, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2013
Really good staff. Great budget
Staff, location, design
Very helpful staff, great budget and close to mamas warung(good cheap food). Three of us purchased tickets to a traditional dance and the staff gave us a ride there and picked us up. Staff will get you what you need, just ask!
Avaliado 10 junho 2013

thean, Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2013
nice friendly family run hotel .
quite & nice garden, value fo rmoney,great Breakfast,
Avaliado 09 junho 2013


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: