Good 6.9
Based on 2298 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2298 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

Hanim from Singapore
Family with young children
standard superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Good Last Min Break
Beach, Spa, Pool
It was pleasant and the staff are friendly. However FOOD is not great. Breakfast was ok, it was mainly easy stuff. I'd recommend those who wish to eat good food, to head to the nearby town.
Reviewed April 06, 2015

Abdulla from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
Good location
Location, friendly staff and quite
We enjoyed our time in pulai resort. Location of resort was very nice directly on the beach The staff was very friendly. Breakfast was good but they don't have variety.
Reviewed April 05, 2015

Thi from Vietnam
Family with young children
standard superior
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Nice place
Hotel location is good, beach is infront. Staffs were nice but some reacted very slow. Food were not really good, the only one I can recommend is Pulai chicken rice. Wifi very weak
Very great time for my kids as they loved the beach. Really enjoyed the cruise and firefly tours. Food were not really good and not much choices. We had to hit to JB for lunch 2 times. Wifi was very weak and only available at lobby.
Reviewed April 04, 2015

Heng from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed one night in December 2014
Quiet and peaceful
sea, quiet, pool
Reviewed April 03, 2015

Jeddah from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2015
Nice place away from city
We enjoyed the swimming pool, spacious room and cozy lobby
Overall we enjoyed our stay but we feel sad that the pool is only until 7pm. And also the buffet for breakfast the selection if very few only however we're satisfied with our dinner buffet (bbq). We also avail the spa package that includes sauna,body scrub,back massage & foot reflexology. One night stay is not enough to enjoy all the facilities and services
Reviewed March 27, 2015

Leong from Singapore
Family with young children
standard superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Relaxing
The staff is very friendly. Spacious room.
The equipment was not maintained. The dartboard old, darts area not mat, the darts drop and damage. The food is disappointed, the food was cold and not tasty. Activities seasports need to walk to lotus resort, slightly far. Overall, I enjoy it although many complains.
Reviewed March 27, 2015

koh from Malaysia
Group
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2015
NICE
GOOD ENVIROMENT
PLEASANT
Reviewed March 24, 2015

Norizan from Singapore
Family with teens
standard superior
Stayed one night in March 2015
Smooth check in
Smooth check in, not over crowded & big room
Room is big but not carpeted. Toilet & sink chocked all the time. Breakfast not fantastic. Swimming pool was OK, but can be improved with more slides. Overall pleasant stay!
Reviewed March 23, 2015

Thong from Singapore
Family with young children
standard superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Over rated as a 4 star hotel
Pool
The hotel is poorly maintain . The hotel rooms are not clean. It got stains everywhere.The safe in he room are spoilt. The tv reception was very poor. The Buffett breakfast was very poor and not much variety. There should have more beach chairs by the beach so that hotel guest can rest and enjoy the scenery at the beach.
Reviewed March 21, 2015

Christin from Singapore
Family with teens
standard superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Desaru
Location, pool, private beach
Reviewed March 21, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: