Excellent 8.4
Based on 258 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 258 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Lorraine from Australia
Solo travelers
Double/Twin
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
comfort and style with perfect location
staff, room and lounge/bar area
This was an excellent hotel with wonderful staff
Reviewed December 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Nida from Pakistan
Groups
Double/Twin
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Great location , very friendly & cooperative staff
Central location, great staff and comfortable rooms
Excellent ! I will difinitely stay there agai and will also recommend it to family and friends. It's very centrally located. Staff is great , they recommend best tours and resturants. Enjoyed my stay at Pulitzer
Reviewed September 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Amy from South Korea
Solo travelers
Double/Twin
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Great location, friendly staffs
location, cleaness, friendly staffs
it was great experience. good location, nice staffs and clean room. little cold at room even though outside is hot.
Reviewed August 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kai from Singapore
Couples
Double/Twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Good Hotel in Barcelona
Convenient location, provides kettle, tea and coffee and complimentary bottled water - something not found in many Spanish hotels, clean hotel.
Very satisfied and happy that we got our kettle to boil water for our tea and coffee and complimentary water, box of tissue and safe deposit box not found in many hotels we stayed in other so called 4-5 stars Spanish hotels. Adequate breakfast. It was a pity the restaurant was closed in the month of August. Very convenient surroundings, like going to La Rambla, La Boqueira Market, Placa Catalunya, El Corte Ingles Department Store and a lot of eating places around.
Reviewed August 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Julie from Israel
Solo travelers
Double/Twin
Stayed one night in August 2015
Perfect location boutique hotel
Location clean friendly staff
The first room that I got had a broken toilet and was tiny. The reception moved me to larger room in a higher floor. The facilities are abut worn down. But other than that it was a good stay
Reviewed August 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jo from United Kingdom
Couples
Double/Twin
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Excellent find!
Staff, location, roof terrace
Our stay at The Pulitzer Hotel was brilliant. The hotel is located with easy access to everything. The staff were excellent, friendly, polite and professional. We enjoyed the buzz of the roof terrace with music and enjoyed pre-dinner drinks every evening.
Reviewed August 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Melinda from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Double/Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
good hotrl
.
Reviewed July 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Dirk from Netherlands
Business travelers
Double/Twin
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
Pulitzer Hotel
-
Reviewed July 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Swee from Malaysia
Business travelers
Double/Twin
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
beautiful short city centre stay
centred located near train station and near la rambla
Reviewed March 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chua from Malaysia
Groups
Double/Twin
Stayed one night in January 2015
Small but clean hotel with great location
Great location, small but clean, friendly staff
The great location of the hotel make the hotel even more worth to stay. although the hotel is small but the hotel is clean and comfy. The best of the hotel is the location. I can easily drop my bags of shopping items in the hotel and continue shopping again. The location is just fantastic!
Reviewed March 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: