Excellent 8.6
Based on 3670 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3670 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Sten from Sweden
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
Pleasant, nice reception, good room
Location, design, SPA
I stayed for the first time in this hotel. Good location near Terminal 21 shopping mall. Nice clean rooms. Nice lobby bar. But I checked in at 9pm and then all restaurants in the hotels had already closed. Was referred to room service or the choice of an external restaurant with 10 minutes of a walk. Not quite reasonable for a 5 star hotel I think
Reviewed August 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Angelina from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
worthq the price
fast, good, effective
Its a very good hotel, stuff speaking skills are understandable. Effective n the food menu is good too.
Reviewed August 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

toby from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
nice
location, nice room, nice bathroom
pretty good, wish more food selection though. extremely powerfull aircon which is great for hot hot weather of thailand
Reviewed August 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Really friendly and attentive staff
staff, comfort, food
I enjoyed my stay so much, that I will return there when I have the opportunity, as I know that it is a very nice, hospitable and comfortable place to stay and relax, as the staff do a very good job of looking after you.
Reviewed August 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Richard from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
Very nice hotel
Buffet breakfast, clean room, helpful staff
I was very please with everything about this hotel although I wish the cost was a bit less. I paid about $130 USD per night which is a bit high.
Reviewed August 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

WEE from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
Excellent
Cleanliness, Friendly customer service, good food
Reviewed August 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Rebecca from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
Very comfortable, fabulous bathroom!
Great staff, lovely room, nice pool
Very comfortable, its a pleasantly decorated property, very centrally located to public transport, nice pool, lovely bathroom and very friendly staff
Reviewed August 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

fahad from Oman
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2013
STILL GOING STRONG
Location, staff,cleaness
This was my more than 10times staying with them.i am very impressed with the staff and the overall keeping of the hotel.i never had any bad experience with them.
Reviewed August 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Udo from Germany
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Very good business hotel
Good service, good facilities for business customers, very good gym
I went there multiple times, always coming back...............................................
Reviewed August 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

scott from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Luxury, wonderful, special
Quality, breakfast, bathroom
We had an amazing stay. Location, meals, staff was all superb.
Reviewed August 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: