Excellent 8.6
Based on 3360 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type

based on 3360 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 8.1
Sort by

Stuart from South Africa
Superior 1 King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Great hotel and fantastic staff
Really excellent hotel in good position for Siam Paragon , MBK etc and sky train link to airport
Reviewed November 08, 2012

YAT from Hong Kong
Superior 1 King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
good environment but remote
we saw a frog and centipede in the toilet but overall is sweet and nice Its very relaxing better to have breakfast in my room anyway the breakfast is full.
Reviewed November 07, 2012

Workpoint from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe 1 King bed
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
เดินทางสะดวก อยู่ใจกลางเมือง มีห้างสรรพสินค้า แต่หากคิดว่าอยากพักผ่อนจะพบกับความวุ่นวายใจกลางเมืองมากกว่า
Reviewed November 06, 2012

Lloyd from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior 1 King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Nice hotel and Location
Food and location
Hotel was nice but I dislike the super strict of the hotel about the room occupancy and cannot take explanations. Counter should be more fluent in english i think.
Reviewed November 05, 2012

Margaret from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior 1 King Bed
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Lovely hotel with great service and good location
Very good sleep and bathroom quality
Very well furnished, clean and class hotel. Hotel is in very good condition for all amenities. Worth mentioning is the hotel has very comfortable bed. Staff are very attentive to needs. The hotel is 5 mins away from victory monument station. It is very convenient. there are plenty of food around the hotel as well as convenience store. Food in the hotel is a tad expensive though
Reviewed November 05, 2012

Debra from United States
Superior 1 King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
I loved this place!
Beautiful hotel, clean rooms, nice staff
The first thing I liked about the place-- walking into it, it was clean, classy, and had a good setting. The staff offers you a drink while you wait for your room, and they are very kind without being pushy throughout your stay. The room itself was very clean and was a great place to come back to after a day out in the city. The area of the hotel is nice- it's close to the BTS metro (free tuk tuk service to the BTS), and there are quite a few restaurants nearby that are within walking distance. My only "con" for Pullman was their lack of room service. No room service menu, but there are restaurants and a bar downstairs. If I came back to Bangkok, I would go back to this hotel. It was a great value!!
Reviewed November 04, 2012

Wong from Hong Kong
Superior 1 King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Valuable Hotel in Bangkok!
Good Location, great breakfast
This hotel is next to Siam, and there are Tuk Tuk to BTS station. The breakfast is very good and the room is great, clean and big. I highly recommend stay there if you want to have a relax holiday in Bangkok,
Reviewed November 01, 2012

Ron from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior 1 King Bed
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Favorite Hotel in BKK
Good location, away from the jams of Sukhumvit
Arrival: Check in was quick and done with a nice touch. Welcome drinks given. Rooms: Rooms are very bright with nice views of the pool. Bathroom is clean and spacious.
Reviewed October 31, 2012

mohammad from Jordan
Superior 1 King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Lovely hotel and excellent service
Clean, nice location, high level of security
It was really nice and comfortable. Service representing the five stars hotel The rates were very competive compering with the available features in terms of cleaness, Security, and quality of the food
Reviewed October 30, 2012

Trisno from Indonesia
Superior 1 King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
incredible hotel room & service
breakfast, free wifi, free tuk-tuk to bts, pool
it was my very first time to bangkok. went to hotel by airport rail link phaya thai which is very near to it, but i found that we need to walk about 10min distance with no sign where to go, but the hotel can be seen from the rail station, so i just follow it from far. finally reach there with full of sweat, but the concierge was very helpful to carry all my luggages, check in was very simple and fast, and also check out was hassle free as well. breakfast always incredible and fresh, room is nice and big enough for 2 of us. during my stay i was very satisfied with it, and will come back definitely. free wifi at hotel and free tuk-tuk service to bts is really really useful. tips: duty free shop at hotel has exactly same price with the airport duty free, so to my opinion better buy direct at the airport.
Reviewed October 30, 2012


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: