Excellent 8.3
Based on 3250 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3250 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

KOTA from Japan
Group
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Good to stay
Spa, pool and sauna, room
It was good staying at Pullman JKT. Room, amenities, and all of other services are very nice and reasonable cost.
Reviewed September 23, 2015

Mohd from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room 1 Queen Bed
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
value for money
location, price, service
Generally value for money. the room was small with the basic amenities. the pillows were horrendously hard. other than that it was ok. good location.
Reviewed September 23, 2015

Nicholas from Singapore
Business traveler
Twin Premium Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Good business hotel
location, cleanliness and very good room.
Reviewed September 20, 2015

Andrew from Australia
Couple
Superior Room 1 Queen Bed
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
2nd stay, always a pleasure
location, 5-star at reasonable price, attentive staff
My 2nd stay and again pleasant as I would expect from Pullman.
Reviewed September 18, 2015

Teofilus from Indonesia
Couple
Superior Room 1 Queen Bed
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Good experience
Pillow, clean, and hospitality
All staffs are friendly without any fail... we got a good rest and good weekend while staying at Pullman.
Reviewed September 17, 2015

Qing from Australia
Business traveler
Superior Room 1 Queen Bed
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Great stay at a nice clean hotel
Location, modern, service was very attentive
Enjoyed my one night stay in Pullman. The rooms are a bit small but it's sufficient for one person. I really liked the bathroom and how it gives you a glass window to the bedroom. Service was good and room service food was delicious
Reviewed September 15, 2015

Taewook from South Korea
Business traveler
Superior Room 1 Queen Bed
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Good location for business
Good location. Warm staff. Good condition
Reviewed September 15, 2015

Ghazi from Saudi Arabia
Couple
Premier Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Outstanding Hotel
Next to Plaza Indonesia and Grand Indenosia
Reviewed September 13, 2015

Chris from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Deluxe Room 1 King Bed
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Consistently reliable
Staff, Food, Room
I have stayed here many times. Easily my favourite hotel in Jakarta. I like the consistency of the standard of service. The Staff are always friendly and helpful. A staff member having a bad day can easily ruin your stay. In all the times I have stayed here this has never happened. They will go out of their way to help you with whatever your requirement is - from choice of room to choice of wine.
Reviewed September 12, 2015

Lokman from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Room 1 Queen Bed
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Very expensive yet the room are too small
Its very embarasing to call Pullman as 5 star hotel when the size of the room are the same as budget hotel
Reviewed September 11, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: