Excellent 8.3
Based on 3245 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3245 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

Shahin from Singapore
Solo traveler
Grand Deluxe Room (1 King Bed)
Stayed one night in February 2014
Pleasant stay and friendly staffs
clean , near to amenities , good service .
I would stay there again .the bathroom was large well designed ,bed was comfortable ,the staffs were friendly ,the food was well served and good . very helpful front desk staffs
Reviewed March 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

AMANDEEP from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 7 nights in February 2014
Wonderful comfortable stay
Central location, comfortable room, modern hotel
An excellent stay as always at the Pullman Jakarta, impressive renovation too.
Reviewed March 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ailing from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
bad stay
nothing, nothing, nothing
the service was very bad.
Reviewed March 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Samsu from Indonesia
Couple
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Great Experience
Location, attentiveness, service
Locations really good, centrally located, nearby the major shopping arcade. Quick service for our check-in and check-out. Great buffet breakfast options. Quiet surroundings to ensure good night sleep though outside on the road full of hustle and bustle
Reviewed March 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

JULIANA from Indonesia
Family with older children
Stayed one night in March 2014
marvelous
food service location
it was a really pleasant journey. Veey nice place to stay and stay close to the shopping area.
Reviewed March 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lee from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Bad Experience at Pullman
None
I have assisted our delegation to book rooms in Pullman, Thamrin from 1-6 March 2014 as a large delegation from my organisation are schedule to attend a convention held at Grand Hyatt Jakarta. We encounter difficulties with the sales department who do not cooperate with us to change the bedding despite early request was made.
Reviewed March 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lee from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Bad Experience at Pullman
Front desk officer was helpful
I have assisted our delegation to book rooms in Pullman, Thamrin from 1-6 March 2014 as a large delegation from my organisation are schedule to attend a convention. Regret to note that one of our member had a bitter experience with the hotel. We would like to demand an official apology. Although we have submitted our official complaint to the General Manager on 5 March 2014, we have yet to receive any feedback as of to-date. In our opinion such incident should not happened in a 5* hotel. We also encounter difficulties with the sales department who do not cooperate with us to change the bedding despite early request was made. The room was made directly with the hotel under the organiser and the rate is much more higher. Therefore, we could not understand why the hotel do not allowed us to change the bedding (from one bed to two beds). They also insist of charging our delegates extra for breakfast. This has caused distress to our delegates who booked the room directly with the hotel.
Reviewed March 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lee from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Queen Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Bad Experience at Pull Man
Front Desk Office was helpful
In our opinion such incident should not happened in a 5* hotel. We also encounter difficulties with the sales department who do not cooperate with us to change the bedding despite early request was made. The room was made directly with the hotel under the organiser and the rate is much more higher. Therefore, we could not understand why the hotel do not allowed us to change the bedding (from one bed to two beds). They also insist of charging our delegates extra for breakfast. This has caused much distress to our delegates.
Reviewed March 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Alistair from Singapore
Business traveler
Grand Deluxe Room (1 King Bed)
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Great for the business traveller
Staff were very helpful, cleanliness, comfortable
I was there on business and everything worked very well.
Reviewed March 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mark from Australia
Couple
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Luxurious room
Customer service , hotel location , price
The stay was great, was allocated a smoking floor room but was moved and upgraded to penthouse suite the following nights for the inconvenice.
Reviewed March 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: