Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1224 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.2
Sort by

Rob from Australia
Couples
Junior King Suite
Stayed one night in July 2014
Central but please get friendly helpful staff
Location, entertainment, breakfast
After initial complaints finally got wifi , tv reception and staff attitude fixed. Definitely not 5 star service, maybe if they had the service and friendliness of centara hotel then would be almost perfect. Just stayed at centara and totally outclasses Pullman .
Reviewed September 06, 2014

Leslie from United States
Families with young children
Superior King Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Connecting rooms work great for a family
connecting rooms, pool & gym, breakfast buffet
Our family enjoyed two "stay-cations" at the Pullman while living in Khon Kaen. We have 4 children ages 5-13. Having connecting rooms (king bed in one room for my wife & I, two twin beds in the other for our 10 & 13 year olds) worked great. We brought a blow up mattress to put on the floor for our 5 & 7 year olds to sleep on. The rooms are quite large so there was no problem making room for the mattress. We just need to push the twin beds over a little bit. Even on the 15th floor the water pressure was fantastic and the showers were wonderful. The bathroom has both a shower and a tub. Our young girls enjoyed the tub. All and all a great experience. We were given two 700 baht vouchers (one per room) to use downstairs in the restaurant area. We ate in the Italian section and the food was very good.
Reviewed September 03, 2014

Kuan from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
PULLMAN KHON KAEN
Cleanliness, hospitality , quality of staff and great hospitality
Very good, friendly staff and clean hotel
Reviewed September 02, 2014

Preamrudee from Thailand
Families with older children
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Fair
Good location. Beautiful hotel Good food and bakery
Reservation manager was not friendly Seem not to welcome customer.may be due to too many customer during the time.
Reviewed September 01, 2014

john from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Superior King Room
Stayed one night in July 2014
nice
food location pool
Reviewed August 20, 2014

mark from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Superior King Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Very nice hotel if you're staying in Khon Kaen
Rooms, microbrewery, location
Have stayed here a few times and always enjoy it. Rooms are well appointed, clean and spacious. Reception area very pleasant and the bar/ restaurant downstairs has it's own micro-brewery. Pizzas aren't great though. Good central location, handy for downtown Khon Kaen. I always stay here when in Khon Kaen
Reviewed August 15, 2014

Philippe from France
Families with older children
Junior King Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
3 days with my Children
Staff attitude, multiple restaurants, feel home
The check in was very smooth. The room was of the type I have requested during my reservation. The swimming pool is relatively small but large enough to make the children happy. There is a good selection of restaurant underground with a good microbrewery beer and a small band playing classic tunes. The decoration is classic with wood panels and beige shades. It is a bit outdated but gives a certain feeling of warmth. The breakfast is adequate. The made to order omelette was delicious and the service was impeccable. The location is good in the Centre of the town but the music of some bars nearby can be a bit loud until about 1am. Overall a good very reliable address in Khon Kaen if definitely not at the modern edge of the boutique trend
Reviewed August 13, 2014

DARREN from United Kingdom
Couples
Junior King Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
another pleasant stay
location, rooms, staff
I always stay in at the Pullman when visiting Khon Kaen. The rooms are spacious and staff always very friendly.
Reviewed August 13, 2014

DARREN from United Kingdom
Couples
Junior King Suite
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Great Hotel
Location, large rooms and good value for moeny
Always a comfortable stay and is in a great location. Rooms are very spacious and staff friendly
Reviewed August 13, 2014

Claus from Australia
Couples
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
best value 5-star
comfort, beds, breakfast
this is the best 5 star hotel i have ever stayed in - and all that for the price of a 3rd rate motel in country australia. the most comfortable beds and definitely the most amazing breakfast choices ever experienced (beleieve me, i am a 56 year old business traveller!) ask for a room facing the front of the hotel as there is a noisy night club at the back.
Reviewed August 11, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: