Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar Hotel
Deluxe Room King Bed - Room plan Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar Hotel
Lobby Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar Hotel
Interior view Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar Hotel
See all 65 photos
Removed from saved list
8.1
Excellent
5.5% this month
/10
(2525 reviews)See what guests said
See map
7.5
Very good
Location rating score
Very good location
Parking
Available
  • Universiti Train Station240 m
  • Be Duty Free by Heinemann480 m
  • Kerinchi LRT Station520 m
  • Pantai Medical Centre560 m
  • Pantai Hospital Kuala Lumpur Emergency Services580 m
  • Galeri Seni610 m
  • Pantai Dalam630 m
  • Life Care Diagnostic Medical Centre640 m
  • Petronas Twin Towers Gift Shop880 m
  • UMMC1.1 km
  • Free Wi-Fi

    Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar Hotel

    No 1, Jalan Pantai Jaya, Tower 3, Mid Valley / Bangsar, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia, 59200 - See map
    "The breakfast is great, room excellent, pool nice, free shuttle to the big mall helpful too."
    Timothy - January 1, 2018
    Exceptional reputation
    Recommended by 93% of guests
    Excellent comfort
    8.7 room quality and comfort
    • 220 meters to public transportation

    • Airport transfer

    • Currency exchange

    • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!

    • Sauna

    This property is in high demand!

    Booked 54 times | 11 travelers are looking at this property right now

    Property ranking|Compared to 13,136 Kuala Lumpur properties
    See all rankings
    Room comfort score
    8.7/10
    Review score - United States
    8.5/10
    Service score
    8.2/10
    Cleanliness score
    8.5/10
    Better than
    99
    %
    of Kuala Lumpur properties
    Better than
    99
    %
    of Kuala Lumpur properties
    Better than
    98
    %
    of Kuala Lumpur properties
    Better than
    98
    %
    of Kuala Lumpur properties
    Value for money8.1
    Distance to city center6km
    Location rating7.5
    Nearest airportSultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport (SZB)
    Distance to airport12.3 km

    Rooms available at Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar Hotel

    8.7
    Excellent
    Room comfort & quality
    Grand Executive King
    Grand Executive King
    ...
    • Room size: 61 m²/657 ft²
    • City view
    • 1 king bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Suite
    Suite
    ...
    • Room size: 69 m²/743 ft²
    • City view
    • 1 king bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Deluxe Room Twin Beds
    Deluxe Room Twin Beds
    ...
    • Room size: 35 m²/377 ft²
    • City view
    • 2 single beds
    Enter dates to see prices
    Grand Deluxe King Bed
    Grand Deluxe King Bed
    ...
    • Room size: 41 m²/441 ft²
    • City view
    • 1 king bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Executive Classic King Bed
    Executive Classic King Bed
    ...
    • Room size: 35 m²/377 ft²
    • City view
    • 1 king bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Executive Suite with Executive Lounge Access
    Executive Suite with Executive Lounge Access
    ...
    • Room size: 69 m²/743 ft²
    • Shower
    • 1 king bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Deluxe Room King Bed
    Deluxe Room King Bed
    ...
    • Room size: 35 m²/377 ft²
    • City view
    • 1 king bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Executive Twin
    Executive Twin
    ...
    • Room size: 35 m²/377 ft²
    • City view
    • 2 single beds
    Enter dates to see prices
    Pullman Suite
    Pullman Suite
    ...
    • Room size: 69 m²/743 ft²
    Enter dates to see prices
    Suite Standard
    Suite Standard
    ...
    • Room size: 69 m²/743 ft²
    Enter dates to see prices

    What people love about Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar Hotel

    • 8.8
      Excellent
      Cleanliness

      "The hotel is so clean and I had great experience with breakfast (International food) and all facilities."

      Mageda

      |

      January 8, 2019

    • 9.6
      Exceptional
      Location

      "Great location n variety food at breakfast provided, should give a try once more if visiting KL again"

      aimi

      |

      March 29, 2018

    • 9.2
      Exceptional
      Cleanliness

      "Room was clean and bed was exceptionally comfortable."

      Ili

      |

      October 28, 2018

    Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

    Prices drop the moment you sign in!

    Sign in now
    More about Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar Hotel

    More about Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar Hotel

    7.2
    Very good

    "Enjoyed my stay here."

    Kai S.

    |

    January 1, 2019

    An overview

    Show less

    What they offer

    7.6
    Very good

    "Overall is a good hotel."

    Varianto

    |

    January 7, 2019

    Read more reviews
    Show less

    Nearest essentials

    Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
    Show less

    What to eat nearby

    American cuisine
    American cuisine
    McDonald's
    170 m American
    Chili's
    1.8 km American, Mexican, Southwestern
    Giegit's Western
    1.8 km American, European, Mexican
    Asian cuisine
    Asian cuisine
    Old Malaya Kopitiam
    220 m Asian, Malaysian
    Jalan Alor Malaysian Street Food Kitchen
    220 m Asian, Chinese, Malaysian
    Hifdzan Islamic Kitchen
    390 m Asian, British, Malaysian
    Chinese cuisine
    Chinese cuisine
    CJade Express Midvalley Megamall
    1.6 km Chinese
    Pao Xiang Bah Kut Teh, Mid Valley Mega Mall
    1.8 km Chinese
    Dragon Hut Restaurant
    1.8 km Chinese

    What's nearby

    Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
    Show more

    Property's guest policies

    Show less

    Some helpful facts

    Show less

    Announcements

    Show less

    Reviews of Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar Hotel from real guests

    Provided by verified guests of Agoda
    Agoda Reviews (2525)Booking.com Reviews (1299)
    8.1
    /
    10
    Excellent
    5.5% this month
    Cleanliness8.5
    Facilities8.1
    Location7.5
    Room comfort and quality8.7
    Service8.2
    Value for money8.1
    Rating
    9+ Exceptional (407)
    8-9 Excellent (294)
    7-8 Very Good (448)
    6-7 Good (147)
    <6 Below Expectation (169)
    Time of the year
    Mar - May (328)
    Jun - Aug (348)
    Sep - Nov (392)
    Dec - Feb (397)
    All guests (2525)
    All room types
    All languages

    Show reviews that mention 

    Showing 1465 verified guest comments
    12345
    9.6
    Exceptional
    Eriah from Malaysia
    Business traveler
    Deluxe Room King Bed
    Stayed 1 night in July 2019

    excellent”

    Had a pleasant stay. Staff were very helpful. I've been upgraded to a bigger room Grand Deluxe King Bed. Such a nice & comfy room. Spread of food at the cafe & delicious. Will come back again. Tq Pullman Bangsar.

    Reviewed July 25, 2019

    Dear Eriah, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar. It is always a pleasure to receive such positive feedback especially on our staff. We are also glad that you very much liked the room as well as the food offered. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you once again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Andrew Carlile General Manager

    Responded July 29, 2019
    Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar Hotel
    8.4
    Excellent
    Tuang from Malaysia
    Business traveler
    Deluxe Room King Bed
    Stayed 1 night in April 2019

    Satisfactory stay”

    Stay there while attended a meeting. Staffs are polite and helpful. Food is good. Room is clean and comfortable. Only comment is meeting room facilities could be better. A bit distance from popular attractions. Not reachable by public transport. Nearby lrt station is 10 min away and the road is quiet. Need to take taxi to go out if not driving

    Reviewed May 06, 2019

    Dear Mohd Ezani Ismail, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. It is regretful to hear that our meeting room facilities were on an unsatisfactory level for you. At Pullman, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. On the positive note, we are happy to know that you found our staff's service quality was satisfactory and great to hear that the food were good as well. All in all, we appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Andrew Carlile General Manager

    Show more
    Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar Hotel
    8.8
    Excellent
    Nur from Malaysia
    Business traveler
    Deluxe Room King Bed
    Stayed 1 night in March 2019

    OK”

    I don't fancy the deco. I think bathtub in room 1318 is leaking, it couldn't contain water. I had to go back and forth 3 times to validate my access card at the reception because it failed to be detected in the lift and room's door.

    Reviewed March 20, 2019

    Dear Nur, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. It is regretful to know that our decorations were not of your liking. As for the leaking bathtub in room 1318, our maintenance team has already been informed to rectify the problem immediately. It is disappointing to hear that you had issues with the access card and I would like to apologise for the trouble that you had to go through. At Pullman, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing of concerns and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Andrew Carlile General Manager

    Show more
    Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar Hotel
    8.4
    Excellent
    Mohd from Malaysia
    Family with teens
    Deluxe Room Twin Beds
    Stayed 1 night in February 2019

    Comfortable & pleasant stay”

    The check-in process this time was smooth unlike a few occasions previously where I need to fill the forms abt my particulars everytime I checked-in. I wonder what happens to the IT stuff & database technology etc. then. But this time round I just showed my ID & everything was ready with all my particulars, signed the form & got the access cards. I want to mention also En Saiful, Ayu & Imran who have been very helpful making our stay this time a pleasant one. One downside was as we were about to leave our rooms to check-out we smelt cigarette smoke coming out from one of the adjacent rooms. We were staying on the non-smoking floor. Perhaps the hotel need to find a foolproof way to stop guests or anybody from smoking in the non-smoking areas. Installing smoke detectors like in the passenger aircraft toilets maybe!

    Reviewed February 25, 2019

    Dear Mohd, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your recent stay at the Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar. It is always a pleasure to receive such positive feedback especially on your better experience with our staff, Saiful, Ayu and Imran, during your checking-in process. Besides, thank you for highlighting on the smoking issue coming from one of the adjacent rooms. We will investigate on this matter and to find a way to ensure that smoking is strictly prohibited on non-smoking floors. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement and awareness to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you once again for sharing your experience and we hope your next visit will be better than the previous one. Sincerely, Andrew Carlile General Manager

    Show more
    Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar Hotel
    7.6
    Very good
    Mohd from Malaysia
    Business traveler
    Deluxe Room King Bed
    Stayed 1 night in June 2019

    Stay for meeting”

    Short and sweet stay. Great room and facilities. Great restaurant as well.

    Reviewed July 15, 2019

    Dear Ruza Ariff, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar. It is always a pleasure to receive such positive feedback especially on our room, facilities and restaurant. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you once again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Andrew Carlile General Manager

    Responded July 19, 2019
    Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar Hotel
    10.0
    Exceptional
    Nurul from Singapore
    Family with young children
    Deluxe Room King Bed
    Stayed 3 nights in January 2019

    Good breakfast”

    Breakfast was good. Friendly staff!

    Reviewed July 02, 2019

    Dear Nurul, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar. It is always a pleasure to receive such positive feedback especially on our staff and breakfast. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you once again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Andrew Carlile General Manager

    Responded July 05, 2019
    Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar Hotel
    8.8
    Excellent
    Monaliza from Malaysia
    Business traveler
    Deluxe Room King Bed
    Stayed 4 nights in June 2019

    Good facilities ”

    Clean. Excellent facilities

    Reviewed June 30, 2019

    Dear Monaliza, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar. It is always a pleasure to receive such positive feedback especially on our facilities. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Andrew Carlile General Manager

    Responded July 01, 2019
    Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar Hotel
    8.4
    Excellent
    Chai from Singapore
    Business traveler
    Deluxe Room King Bed
    Stayed 1 night in June 2019

    very expensive deposit”

    I have been there a few times, sometimes booked by my wife, sometimes myself. However this time, i booked for my wife, and the receptionist requested for deposit. Usually, when we are there, no deposit is needed. So my wife asked if it is a new requirement but the receptionist refused to answer and kind of ignored the question. Being tired and doesnt want to argue, she agreed to paying deposit. To her shock, the receptionist requested for 200rm PER NIGHT for deposit. Her stay is 4 nights(via 2 different bookings on agoda) and 800RM was requested. She is there for a business trip and didnt bring much money and ended up having to use her credit card for it, which she have to find ways to activate it for overseas usage. All in all, it was a bad experience with regards to the deposit, but the stay is good. Bathtub is big and nice. Room is clean and big and comfy.

    Reviewed June 22, 2019

    Dear Chai, Thank you very much for providing us with your feedback based on your recent stay at Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar. As for the deposit, it is of our normal practice to obtain an amount for your stay as a form of security if no credit card is provided to us. It is certain to say that most other hotels carry out such deposit holding as well. I would like to apologise on behalf on the team for a better explanation was not conveyed to you during your check-in. All in all, we appreciate your feedback and please rest assured that appropriate measures will be taken to address the shortcomings and prevent future occurrence. On the positive side, we are glad to know that your overall stay with us was a good one and happy to hear that you liked our bathtub as well as the room. Thank you once again and we hope we will have another opportunity to better serve you. Sincerely, Andrew Carlile General Manager

    Show more
    Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar Hotel
    8.0
    Excellent
    Hamed
    Couple
    Deluxe Room King Bed
    Stayed 2 nights in June 2019

    Good but the deposit ( for insurance) is insane!”

    Everything was satisfied but the deposit that been asked for. They asked for every night is 200 RM! The question is what if I'm gonna stay for one week? I'm going to pay 1400 RM!!! Why? Most hotel take 100 RM as deposit or insurance, which is fine, but the Pullman hotel is charging for every night 200 RM!!!! Very bad.

    Reviewed June 21, 2019

    Dear Hamed, Thank you very much for providing us with your feedback based on your recent stay at Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar. As for the deposit, it is of our normal practice to obtain an amount for each night-stay as a form of security if no credit card is provided to us. It is certain to say that most other hotels carry out such deposit holding as well. I would like to apologise on behalf of the team for a better explanation was not conveyed to you during your check-in. All in all, we appreciate your feedback and please rest assured that appropriate measures will be taken to address the shortcomings and prevent future occurrence. Thank you and we hope we will have another opportunity to better serve you. Sincerely, Andrew Carlile General Manager

    Responded June 24, 2019
    Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar Hotel
    3.6
    Queenie from Malaysia
    Business traveler
    Deluxe Room King Bed
    Stayed 2 nights in May 2019

    Disrespectful staff and bad maintenance ”

    The staff in the hotel are no manners at all no matter what position, never greet you at all. When you complaint over the management, they never even listen first yet cover up the staff and said it wouldn’t happen at all. The are unprofessional, even though you complain they never take any action as I see. The staff remain rude and did not compensate anything for me! Room wise, the toilet is flooded, sink you stuck, and the bathtub keep leaking water. The chair at the writing table is spoiled, the tissue box only left few pieces and never give extra by housekeeping department. Blanket wise, they never change after years, the wool inside the blanket is missing and you will felt like you are covering a piece of cloth. Aircond wise, the building is warm even though I asked them to fix the aircond. In my point of view, it do not deserve a 4 or 5 stars hotel, while it have many problems occurs over years! I’m a regular customer for the hotel but they seems did not value your existence

    Reviewed May 13, 2019

    Dear Queenie, Thank you for taking the time to share your review of your recent stay at the Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar. It is disappointing to know that the fixtures in the room and bathroom had maintenance issues and we are sorry for the inconvenience caused. However, I do believe the staff reaction was swift and the matter rectified immediately, nonetheless you should not have to experience this. It is regretful to hear that once again the service quality portrayed by our staff was not on your satisfactory level and apologize if you felt they were being disrespectful. I believe most of your dissatisfaction is from Petit Café and the issues have been addressed with you previously. As your previous stay was also not to your satisfaction, perhaps Pullman Bangsar may not be the suitable hotel choice for your preferences, we do thank you for your past patronage but sadly we feel we may not be able to satisfy your needs for future visits. Sincerely, Andrew Carlile General Manager

    Show more
    Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar Hotel
    10.0
    Exceptional
    Nadiah from Malaysia
    Family with young children
    Deluxe Room King Bed
    Stayed 1 night in December 2018

    Marvelous ”

    1. Beautiful room. 2. Spacious. 3. The toilet clean & I like the bathtub. 4. Tea selections in the room were great. 5. Breakfast amazing - many varieties. U can have Malay, Chinese, Indian, Japanese, cold cuts, cheese, and wonderful patisseries. They also served nasi dagang. Fulamak. 6. Great staffs. I left my daughter’s doll in the room after checkout. They help me to find it. Thanks a lot. 7. Priceless experience. Will repeat again.

    Reviewed December 24, 2018

    Dear Nadiah, Thank you for your recent visit and thank you for your wonderful ratings. I am extremely glad to learn that you had a great stay with us enjoying the room, breakfast and services, I have shared your comments with the team and we are truly encouraged by your ratings and rest assured, we will continue to strive to provide our service excellence at all times. My appreciation once again for taking the time to provide us with your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Andrew Carlile General Manager

    Responded January 10, 2019
    Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar Hotel
    8.0
    Excellent
    Yvonne from Malaysia
    Couple
    Deluxe Room King Bed
    Stayed 2 nights in November 2018

    Very good”

    Pro : Great service by the staff and had a beautiful stay. Location is near to shopping mall as well. Con : Hotel is next to high tension cable. Overall will recommend friends if they do not mind on the con.

    Reviewed November 08, 2018

    Dear Yvonne, Thank you for choosing us for your recent stay and thank you for your wonderful review. I am so pleased that you had a great stay and enjoyed the services and location, I will share your feedback with them and such compliment is always highly motivating for them. We truly appreciate your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar in the near future. Sincerely, Andrew Carlile General Manager

    Responded November 12, 2018
    Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar Hotel
    8.4
    Excellent
    froid from India
    Couple
    Deluxe Room King Bed
    Stayed 2 nights in December 2017

    Classy Hotel”

    The location was fantastic and the restaurant down near the lobby. Very clean rooms. view from the room was great in the morning to watch all the traffic and the snarls in the morning. Breakfast was awesome.

    Reviewed October 18, 2018

    Dear froid, Thank you for staying with us at the Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay, the breakfast and view from your room, it is also good to know that the cleanliness is up to your standard. Thank you for your review once again and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Andrew Carlile General Manager

    Responded October 24, 2018
    Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar Hotel
    9.2
    Exceptional
    Haninah from Malaysia
    Couple
    Deluxe Room King Bed
    Stayed 3 nights in September 2018

    Value for money ”

    Went there as I have an exam to attend to in Malaya university. Chose Pullman in view of its location, close to Malaya university. The breakfast spread is remarkable with lots of choices from every continent. The room is spacious with study table and the toilet has bath tub with transparent wall, perfect for romantic couple, id say ;) Staff is great and very helpful. Will definitely stay here again!

    Reviewed September 09, 2018

    Dear Haninah, Warm greetings from Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar! It was indeed a pleasure having you with us recently and thank you for your continued loyalty. I am happy to hear that you will always stay in our hotel whenever you are in Kuala Lumpur and we are glad that you like the location, breakfast and services. My appreciation once again for taking the time to provide us with your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Andrew Carlile General Manager

    Responded September 12, 2018
    Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar Hotel
    9.2
    Exceptional
    Tania from Malaysia
    Business traveler
    Deluxe Room King Bed
    Stayed 1 night in August 2018

    With Free Parking”

    Loved their rooms. It was clean and spacious. Desk equipped with LAN cable and adequate business functions. Concierge and front office staff were extremely helpful. Breakfast was good. Will stay again next trip to KL.

    Reviewed August 15, 2018

    Dear Tania, Thank you for choosing the Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar and thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are pleased to hear that you liked the room very much and enjoyed the stay, cleanliness, the meeting facilities, our friendly staff and the wide variety of food at breakfast, all in all we are pleased to hear you thoroughly enjoyed the experience. I will share your kind compliments with the team as I know your feedback will motivate us all even further as we continuously strive to provide excellence in our hospitality and service. We thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future for another enjoyable visit. Sincerely, Andrew Carlile General Manager

    Responded August 16, 2018
    Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar Hotel
    9.2
    Exceptional
    Amelia
    Solo traveler
    Deluxe Room King Bed
    Stayed 1 night in April 2019

    Exceptional”

    I requested for connecting rooms with a king bed, but was given non connecting rooms. After calling front desk, I was informed that connecting rooms are only available for queen and twin sharing rooms. I should've been told that when I was checking in. One of the rooms air conditioning wasn't cold, but was promptly fixed by maintenance. The buffet selection for breakfast wasn't very wide, but it was sufficient. Service was great.

    Reviewed April 15, 2019

    Dear Amelia, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar. It is regretful to hear that our front desk staff did not informed you regarding our connecting rooms and thus, please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. We are also disappointed to know that the room's air conditioning was not performing well but glad that it was promptly fixed by our maintenance team. I have taken note on your comment pertaining our buffet selection not being wide and will share it with the culinary team to further improve the variety and quality of our breakfast spread. On the positive note, we are happy to hear that our overall service quality was great. Please rest assured that appropriate measures will be taken to address the problems and prevent future occurrence. It is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Andrew Carlile General Manager

    Show more
    Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar Hotel
    6.0
    Esther from Malaysia
    Couple
    Deluxe Room Twin Beds
    Stayed 1 night in March 2019

    Old & Tired furniture Hotel”

    Bedsheet has black spots, toilet faucets was not in good condition, previous used towel by other customer was not being collected, did not provide enough of clean towel, air cond was smelly, kettle was not working properly. The only good thing that i can commend is the Staffs. They are helpful and friendly.

    Reviewed March 07, 2019

    Dear Esther, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. I have taken note on your comments particularly on the room and bathroom experience which you had especially on the poor condition of the air conditioner, kettle and the toilet faucets. Also on the bedsheet and used towels left by the previous guest. At Pullman, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Andrew Carlile General Manager

    Show more
    Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar Hotel
    7.6
    Very good
    Richard from Australia
    Business traveler
    Deluxe Room King Bed
    Stayed 5 nights in February 2019

    Great Hotel but poor food”

    I'm a regular guest at the Bangar Pullman. The rooms are good, the staff are great and extremely helpful but in my opinion the room service food is overpriced and not up to the standard of the rest of the hotel. Definitely recommended if you are a business traveller but not so good for families.

    Reviewed February 19, 2019

    Dear Richard, We highly appreciate your feedback regarding your stays here at the Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar. It is always a great pleasure to receive such positive comments especially on our rooms and staff's service quality as this would definitely assist us in maintaining and to further improve the standards within the hotel. As for the room service's food standard, I would like to apologise as it did not meet your expectations. At Pullman, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing of concerns and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Yours sincerely, Andrew Carlile General Manager

    Show more
    Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar Hotel
    9.2
    Exceptional
    Mark from Sweden
    Business traveler
    Deluxe Room Twin Beds
    Stayed 2 nights in April 2019

    Good hotel with high standard”

    10th time I am staying at the Pullman bangsar. Good standard as expected.

    Reviewed June 03, 2019

    Dear Mark, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar. It is always a pleasure to receive such positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you once again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Andrew Carlile General Manager

    Responded June 07, 2019
    Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar Hotel
    9.2
    Exceptional
    Sheila
    Business traveler
    Deluxe Room Twin Beds
    Stayed 2 nights in April 2019

    Satisfactory”

    The traffic jam is terrible going to and fro the hotel

    Reviewed May 09, 2019

    Dear Sheila, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar. First and foremost, it is always a pleasure to receive such positive high rating. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. In regards with the hotel's traffic condition during peak hours, there is nothing much we can do but we do encourage our guests to take the LRT trains to beat the traffic to get to various locations. All in all, we thank you once again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be better than the previous one. Sincerely, Andrew Carlile General Manager

    Responded May 10, 2019
    Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar Hotel
    12345
    This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

    Back to search results

    Back to room choices

    |

    Dismiss

    Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar Hotel
    |Excellent 8.1
    ×
    Check in. Step out.
    Experiences on Agoda. Because your room is just the beginning.

    • Very good location
    • Mid Valley Mega Mall
    • Universiti Train Station is within 0.24 km