Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel

No 4 Jalan Conlay, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 - View on map

Excellent 8.1
Based on 4011 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4011 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Martin from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Good location but the construction near by is -ve
Good location, Price, Big room
The location is good. Nice pool at 10th floor. Big room and tourist friendly bedroom. The construction works near the hotel cause a massive jam at the peak hour and not so good if I ask the taxi to send me back to hotel. They don't like to use meter even it's there. The Chinese restaurant has a very good promo during my stay. The Japanese food is one of the good one in town.
Reviewed May 10, 2014

Biniecki from Poland
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in May 2014
Not clean, dated, mosquitos in lobby, greedy!
Location, location, location
Disappointing for 5 star. Hair on toilet and bathtub upon arrival. Mosquitos biting us in lobby on checkin. Phone in room echoed and disconnected repeatedly, but front desk still charged for calls. They asked how our stay was but did not care enough to really bother about it. Finally and most egregious is their wifi policy. Its advertises itself as free wifi but not in the room, which i am not happy about but accept responsibility for. Then if you buy wifi, each purchase is only good for 2 devices regardless of usage of each device and this does not mean any two devices simultaneously. If you are operating two devices and sign off one you cannot sign onto a third. This maybe in some fine print somewhere, but its very expensive for such limited service and its not like its super highspeed. Overall the value proposition of the meals and room is not good.
Reviewed May 08, 2014

LUNAR from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed one night in April 2014
pleasant, comfortable
centrally located, near to shopping area, helpful staff
our stay was short but the friendly staff made us feel relaxed
Reviewed May 08, 2014

Ahmed from Maldives
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Had a wonderful stay at Prince Hotel.
Close by to shopping and cinemas and easy access to public transport.
I had a lovely time at Prince Hotel, The staff were friendly and helpful. Just one downside which is the wifi at the room is chargeable and only can be used for 2 devices and thats also non-transferable. Especially in a such a technological era limiting this service is what i think not so good. Other than that I would say the stay was wonderful. Would stay again in this hotel if i goto Malaysia but would recommend to change the WiFi policy in a way which everyone likes. Thank you
Reviewed May 07, 2014

Jaclyn from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed one night in April 2014
Very comfortable stay!
Attentive staff, clean and comfortable room, and super near to shopping malls!
Definitely will be back again!
Reviewed May 07, 2014

William from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Disappointing check in experience.
Proximity to shops and restaurants.comfort
your web site said breakfast was included. Only continental yet there is no differentiation on your site between continental and full. Wifi was not available in the residence rooms only available outside the room in certain areas. I was very familiar with the hotel and expected the full breakfast and wifi. Your website needs to reflect the service provided. How can I trust any description provided on your site. I raised all issues with hotel management. I took and was not charged for the full breakfast.
Reviewed May 06, 2014

Ang from Singapore
Group
Stayed one night in April 2014
Superb Hotel
Superb location, comfortable room and value for $
Me and my group of friends like this hotel very much due to its superb location to shopping centres as well as food places that we like.
Reviewed May 05, 2014

Ya from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
A comfortable hotel environment
Safety, cleanliness & friendly service
Fast check-in and check out service. I was satisfied the hotel services and facilities.
Reviewed May 05, 2014

K.Kuperan from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed one night in May 2014
Excellent, good and clean environment
Good location, good food, comfortable rooms.
Enjoyable and comfortable
Reviewed May 05, 2014

Matthew from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in May 2014
as usual and excellent experience
pool, staff, rooms
the hotel is great value for money and has great rooms of many types.
Reviewed May 05, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: