Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel

No 4 Jalan Conlay, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 - View on map

Excellent 8.1
Based on 4016 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4012 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Jawad from Germany
Family with older children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Central city hotel
Location,,Location..Location
Stay was good
Reviewed July 01, 2015

BELINDA from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed one night in June 2015
Holiday trip
The cleanliness, housekeeping and food
Overall it was ok. The amount paid was high and so were very very disappointing as we could not use the swimming pool as it was closed for maintainance. We had children and they were actually looking forward to enjoying this facility but unfortunately could not be used
Reviewed June 30, 2015

Christine from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed one night in June 2015
strategic , value for money
strategic, value for money with, comfy room
its just located across Pavilion which is very convenient
Reviewed June 30, 2015

Mohamad from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in June 2015
nice
Front office staff, food and room decoration
all ok accept room key card always make me angry, i stuck in front of parking because key card not valid and stuck in lift hotel..
Reviewed June 30, 2015

Yee from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed one night in June 2015
Noisy and many mosquito
location and cleanliness
horrible stay. Many mosquito at front desk and caused few bites on me. Room was close to lobby, and noisy for whole day and night. Construction works surrounded hotel area. Pool is temporary closed until july.
Reviewed June 29, 2015

Ian from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
adequate
location, staff, room
Stay was good but I chose hotel for pool - just wanted to relax poolside....nothing on website that pool was closed for renovations entire time I booked. They offered use of intercontinental pool - might of been nice but involved a car trip - I just wanted to relax by pool - wander back to room etc not rely on a hotel shuttle service to go for a swim! Probably lying by pool would not of been so pleasant given the amount of construction going on nearby. So did not get what I wanted from a relaxing weekend - wish I had known pool out of commission before booking. Staff were nice - especially in dining room. Room good.
Reviewed June 29, 2015

edwin from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in June 2015
Ggg
Ggg
Reviewed June 28, 2015

Muhammad from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Prince
In Room Service.
Minuses- Room was dated & old-fashioned. Pool was unoperational. Booked the One Bedroom apartment but was not available upon check-in. Was put up in a hotel room instead. Toilet fixtures were unserviceable. Noise pollution from construction sites next to hotel from morning onwards. Plus- Within walking distance to mall. Separate CP for guests. Room service and food was excellent.
Reviewed June 28, 2015

chik from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed one night in June 2015
Good location near shopping centre
Cleaning, good location, value of money
This hotel is good location to near shopping centre. Hotel provides good service. Biggest room....
Reviewed June 26, 2015

Andrej from Slovakia
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in June 2015
Proper 5*, in the KL city center
location - 15 min walk from Petronas twin towers, Menara KL Tower; spacious fancy rooms; proffessional staff
we stayed 2 nights whilst travelling from Philippines to Indonesia - it was our backpackers' cleansing stop. the price was great because of Marriott being build next door right under our windows but the construction didn't bother us at all neither did it wake us up. free wifi, cheap uber taxis. great stay. we didn't book the breakfast so our food review is pointless. 5min walk from the monorail, 50min from the airport (train + transfer at KL Sentral + monorail). we recommend it
Reviewed June 25, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: