Book Now: Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel

Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Reviews

Excellent
From 5999 reviewsSee what guests said
8.2
/
10
Recommended by 93% of guests

Reviews of Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel Reviews from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Agoda Reviews (5997)Booking.com Reviews (2803)
8.2
/
10
Excellent
Cleanliness8.4
Facilities8.1
Location8.8
Room comfort and quality8.2
Service8.2
Value for money8.0
All languages
All guests (5997)
All room types

Show reviews that mention 

Showing 4749 verified guest comments
10.0
Exceptional
ASRORIE from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room 2 Single Beds
Stayed 1 night in May 2019

Exceptional”

Easy excess from or to Pavilion thru connecting pedestrian bridge at Banyan Tree . Pleasant stay.

Reviewed May 20, 2019
8.4
Excellent
brian from United States
Couple
1-Bedroom Apartment with King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in April 2019

Good value”

Services apt are big, lots of closet space,, renovated but still show age a little in times, cabinets, stove etc.. Good facilities and location, across street from pavilion mall, 15 min walk to petronas towers, and 15 min walk to Prince court hospital

Reviewed April 16, 2019
8.0
Excellent
TOMOKO from Japan
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room 1 King Bed
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

not convinience access”

it's great stay and staff is very nice. this hotel is located in city center and near pavilion but there aren't bridge near hotel. so I have to across big road or walk a little bit for reach bridge to go to pavilion.

Reviewed April 09, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Dayang from Malaysia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in April 2019

Exceptional”

The hotel itself is superb. Unfortunately, agoda needs to update their room information in their system. Initially, i chose the hotel (based on agoda booking details) because of the bunk bed room they offered. I chose 2 bedroom apartment though there are only 3 of us for the sake of my kids’ preference. Once checked in, i have been told by the most helpful staff of Pullman, Mr Hasbullah, the room with bunk bed is only for suite room which has been occupied. The children are really frustrated. Luckily my sister brought over her children to our apartment and occupied the children with their own activities. Overall, the service of the hotel is excellence except for the ‘rude’ phone operator...

Reviewed April 09, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Poh from Malaysia
Family with teens
Deluxe Room 2 Single Beds
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

Excellent Service & Nice Room”

The reception service is improved much more than previous stay. The room service is excellent and achieve my requirement in a quick time. The room is very clean and say again, the shower facilities is amazing! I will continue to stay in this hotel as I am travel to KL frequently.

Reviewed March 25, 2019
8.0
Excellent
Nurazlin from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2019

I love my stay at Pullman KL”

I travelled with my family, a group of 8 adults and 1 young kid. I booked Pullman for the 4d3n stay in KL. Pullman is conveniently located near Pavillion, a walking distance to KLCC. The rooms are clean and bathroom is nice too! I like the huge and comfy bed. I will definitely stay here again. Staff are friendly and helpful too.

Reviewed March 14, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
ANGELINA from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room 1 King Bed
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

Wedding Reception”

Thanks PULLMAN KLCC for the wonderful bridal suite and reception arrangement. Especially to Pooi Jin for the whole event arrangement for the past 3 months, Ridzuan, Logesh, Zara and team during the reception. Overall my stay at Pullman KLCC was excellent.

Reviewed March 10, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Anonymous
Couple
Deluxe Room 2 Single Beds
Stayed 2 nights in April 2019

Exceptional”

Staffs were helpful with queries and location was excellent with Pavilion just across the main road. Enjoyed my stay there. Room was neat and tidy.

Reviewed May 21, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
ian from New Zealand
Business traveler
Deluxe Room 1 King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in February 2019

Very good value -Excellent staff”

One of the best Japanese restaurants in-house and an institution of a restaurant next door with Hakka (very famous KL family business. Great food) There is also a very trustworthy and good driver who runs his taxi business from there. I use him all the time for business in KL. Will do meter or day or half day rate. Good big car Toyota innovo or something like that name - name Jeff +60 11-3520 2001

Reviewed February 22, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
guntur from Indonesia
Solo traveler
1-Bedroom Apartment with King Bed
Stayed 1 night in February 2019

All good but one”

Travels are up my body so was tired and decided to get a massage for 60mins. Bad move. I appreciate that it's one of the few PROPER CLEAN in room massages but didn't get what I paid for. Not more than 40mins. Other areas of the hotel was great though. You would like to consider checking on your tenants once in a while, they are after all in YOUR premise and this will just associating you with them.

Reviewed February 18, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Nurul from Brunei Darussalam
Group
Stayed 3 nights in January 2019

Excellent! ”

I knew before my arrival that I had great expectations of this hotel. This was confirmed upon arrival, during my stay and after departure. I felt that all my expectations were met, the staff were great, location was not bad too (because I didn't mind walking to and fro) and breakfast was exceptionally good. The best part of the stay was of course the toilet. Given that I am a very fussy and particular guest, toilets to me are always the first impression of the hotel. Cleanliness (room and toilet) was up to standard but of course, who doesn't love a good bath tub time! Definitely will come back again to Pullman if I come back to KL again!

Reviewed February 11, 2019
8.4
Excellent
Dean from Australia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in February 2019

Nice 5* hotel in Bukit Bingtang”

The agoda promo price made this a great 5* choice for KL. Really good hotel. Very nice room. Small busy pool .. too many kids! Breakfast is over priced. Check in takes too long .. other hotels these days just click on your booking and give you the key .. too much bs. Check out was also slow. Agoda senda a confirmation email saying inclusive of ALL fees and taxes ... but the tourism tax is still charged on check out. Just a detail that should be corrected. Good location. Would stay again if the price was right.

Reviewed February 09, 2019
8.8
Excellent
Poh from Malaysia
Family with teens
Stayed 1 night in January 2019

The room is excellent but the reception service is bad”

The reception service is very slow and inefficiency. We checked in at around 7pm but the reception staff told us that the room is still not ready which made us still need to wait for nearly 30 min to get our room to stay in. The room supposed to be ready after 2pm which is normal check in time. We are coming late but still unable to get our room to stay in immediately which give us a bad first impression. However, the room is very clean and the facilities are all very new. The bed is very comfy and we are very enjoy with the shower facilities. The stay was great, just need to improve the reception speed service.

Reviewed January 22, 2019
8.0
Excellent
Arzhealza from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room 1 King Bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Very good”

Went there for a NYE staycation; requested for a room with a view of the twin towers(Rm100 surcharge) to see the NY fireworks but was very disappointed because only a small part of the twin towers was visible as it was mostly blocked by the construction work that was going on at the building opposite the hotel..requested for a higher floor but was told that all the other rooms were fully booked ..such a let down . The room was clean and modern but quite small..breakfast buffet was good..the pool could probably be upgraded because it looked quite old and tired ..the location is excellent if you want easy access to pavilion and Bukit Bintang but it’s not the best place to see the NYE fireworks from your window .

Reviewed January 03, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
Shafie from Singapore
Family with teens
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018

Excellent Staff”

The staff were very friendly and welcoming. I was attended by Nizam when checked in and his professionalism shone through. After missing a turn into the hotel and getting stuck in KL traffic, his demeanour was a huge welcome.

Reviewed December 21, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Mohamed from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018

Great hotel”

The hotel’s receptionist was very friendly and efficient. Check-in was easy breezy, took us only 10 min to check in. Hotel room was really clean and spacious. Hotel staff were helpful, friendly and initiative. Location was great, just behind the shopping mall Pavilion. But i would have given them a perfect score if they had a direct linkway bridge from the hotel to Pavilion.

Reviewed December 19, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Rizli from Sri Lanka
Business traveler
1-Bedroom Apartment with King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in November 2018

Nice place n feel like home”

Nice place and very nice service. Very near to all malls in BB. Nice breakfast with a good spread. Always prefer the appartment as the service is v.good. breakfast is good as long as the handsome tall supervisor who is always very helpful to assist you in all ways.

Reviewed December 01, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Haryati from Malaysia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in November 2018

Dissapointed with the breakfast service”

We stayed for 2 days. The room was spacious, clean and satisfied with the location as the hotel just around shopping centre (Pavillion Mall). However, I bit dissapointed with their breakfast services. Upon check-in, I've been inform by the staff that we can get 10% off if we reserve breakfast one day before. Later, around 11pm I went to the lobby and booked for the breakfast for tomorrow morning. The staff at the counter said she already reserved our breakfast with 10% and during breakfast we just come and tell our room number . The payment can be made upon checkout. However, when my parents went for breakfast, they charged them without 10% and need to pay the full price for the breakfast as they didnt get any record from the system. How come 5 star hotel be like this? Internal system cannot check the record item? I hope management can look into it and hopefully this wont happen again to other guests.

Reviewed November 29, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Surita from Malaysia
Group
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in November 2018

Great Stay”

My friends and I enjoyed our stay at the 2 bedroom apartment. We were given free breakfast when we checked in and we truly appreciate it. The rooms are nice and clean. However, more lights needed in the master bedroom and also along the corridor of the rooms and the waiting area at the lift. Breakfast was good too, had variety.

Reviewed November 26, 2018
7.6
Very good
Deric from Malaysia
Couple
Grand Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2019

Room renovation ”

Have a new renovation room... get for the new as I’m getting is room before renovate, is look old and smelly of smocking... lucky the room water leaking and it upgrade to a new renovation room... it 100% different...

Reviewed May 11, 2019
8.4
Excellent
Hau from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room 2 Single Beds
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

Great location, flow can be better”

The hotel is great, expect a typical Pullman standard, which is good. There is a link bridge to Pavilion. Just need to walk to Banyan Hotel at next door for the link bridge. The bellboy did not notice us upon arrival. We made a feedback thru the feedback system and the PIC called to apologies. The service improved right after that. However, we think the flow to carpark is less ideal. You need to check-in and access to the carpark with keycard. The flow can be simplified. Overall, it is a good experience.

Reviewed March 12, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Shally from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Room 2 Single Beds
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

Please Check the Bill during checkout ”

The hotel is really good especially the bed is so comfy and room is very clean. Definitely will go back when traveling to KL. However, please check the charges when checking out the hotel. I noticed a transaction that does not spent by me but charge under my room’s bill. Thanks for the staff who assisted me on the problem.

Reviewed March 11, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
Jacqueline from United Kingdom
Family with teens
Two-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in November 2018

Excellent Stay!”

Booked a 2 bedroom apartment, the apartment was huge a very clean. Good breakfast, lots of variety, great location short walking distance to the Pavillion Mall. Check in and check out was pleasant and swift. Will stay again!

Reviewed November 23, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Muhammad from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in September 2018

Good location, but...”

Hotel is located in a good location, with the Pavillion shopping mall just across the road. However, it's a busy main road, and you have to walk a considerable distance to get across, probably about 7 mins walk. The adjacent Banyan hotel has a connecting bridge to Pavillion mall, to the envy of many staying at Pullman. While the lobby is newly furnished, the room interior is a bit dated, so one has to managed his expectation.

Reviewed October 30, 2018

Dear Muhammad, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay at Pullman KLCC; your feedback is very important for us to better understand our customers. I am happy to read of your overall stay experience with us and you will be pleased to know that we are nearing the final phase of renovating all our rooms and residences, which will be completed by February 2019. This is to ensure that all of our guests are provided with modern and exceptional quality rooms, that is in line with the high standards of Pullman Hotels. You may consider to stay in one of these newly renovated on your return. Do continue to stay with us again, it would be our pleasure to welcome you back. Sincerely, Jaber Salehi Rooms Division Manager

Show more
Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel
8.4
Excellent
Mohamed from Singapore
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in September 2018

Great location with friendly staffs”

Had a great and enjoyable stay at Pullman KL. Breakfast was normal spread, could have been better. Rooms aren't marked with qibla directions. It will be tremendous if rooms are equipped with washing machine. Otherwise this hotel deserves a thumbs up for everything else.

Reviewed October 02, 2018

Dear Mohamed, We very much appreciate your rating on your stay at Pullman KLCC. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We have taken note on the points you have brought up, and we are taking steps to address them. We hope to have you with us again soon. Sincerely, Jaber Salehi Rooms Division Manager

Responded November 01, 2018
Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel
9.2
Exceptional
ROZIYANA from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in September 2018

NEWLY RENOVATED”

This building hotel just finished it major renovation. When we reach our room floor, we can smell the carpet glue (very hard). Next day, after breakfast, contractor start doing drilling work. Breakfast is great, should eat Nasi Lemak

Reviewed September 26, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Rizli from Sri Lanka
Business traveler
1-Bedroom Apartment with King Bed
Stayed 1 night in September 2018

Its a nice place with all the facilities ”

This is my 7th time in pullman. Very nice place with a very friendly staff specially hazeil the tall hansome guy at the breakfast lounge for the appartments. Very helpful n hard working. Its a convenient place for shopping and meetings.

Reviewed September 14, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Steven from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in July 2018

SLek”

Chose the hotel as it is a Pullman and for its suitable location. The let down is the breakfast buffet service : ran out of nice for the nasi lemak (kudos to the staff who rushed out some rice, but the rice was a tad under-cooked), replenishnent was slow for the cheese section.

Reviewed September 10, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Van from Germany
Couple
1-Bedroom Apartment with King Bed
Stayed 1 night in August 2018

Great location ”

We habe upgraded to executive lounge, it is gorgeous with the atmosphere and hospitality. Staff at the lobby are a bit inexperienced after customers needs, there are a lot of issues regarding wifi usage, room cards activation and payment....

Reviewed September 04, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Van from Germany
Solo traveler
Executive Club King
Stayed 3 nights in July 2018

Outstanding”

Location is right in the centre of Bukit Bintang shopping centre. The executive club lounge is huge and offers first class food and beverages, all staff are friendly and helpful. The room is so comfortable with all the facilities you need like home.

Reviewed August 02, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Jagan from India
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in July 2018

Good Location, Nice Room!”

Stay was good liked the Room, Breakfast and Location. Cons: WiFi connection is bad. I requested specifically for a Non-Smoking room, but at the Reception, they gave me a non-smoking saying no other rooms in the type you booked and asked I they could spray. To upgrade to Deluxe they charged to RM 50/night. Please address non-smoking concern earlier. it's a serious issue. Other than this all good.

Reviewed July 28, 2018
8.8
Excellent
chye from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in July 2018

great value, good location, best facilities and clean ”

The hotel is considered great value, good location, best facilities and clean. However, I encountered a wrong check out room and almost charge to my credit card. Also, the parking ticket got the wrong chop which i have to run from the parking checkout point to reception desk and back to the parking checkout point. Thanks to this guy named Vishnu at the reception desk, what an awful experience.

Reviewed July 23, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Robbi from Malaysia
Solo traveler
1-Bedroom Apartment with King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in June 2018

Nice Hotel, Nice but not great location”

Hotel is as expected, a five-star. Clean, spacious, comfortable. Recommended for Solo-Travelers or active people since getting to the pavilion mall safely requires a not-so-long walking distance and multiple crosses of street.

Reviewed July 20, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Chan from Australia
Solo traveler
1-Bedroom Apartment with King Bed
Stayed 6 nights in June 2018

Great hotel”

Had a great 6 nights stay at the hotel. Breakfast had lot of varieties to choice from. location was ok, opposite to the pavilion and few minutes walk to train station. 15 mins walk to twin tower. Yes, the apartment room I stayed was a bit outdated but were very clean, roomy and comfortable. Staff were friendly. Will stay again for my next KL trip.

Reviewed July 16, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Dean from Indonesia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in June 2018

Stinky smell of glue or ? from renovation they did !”

Hotel super good as it is 2 BR apartment, it is super spacious and all bed have its own bathroom, large living room, and kitchen. 5 min walk to Pavillion & other Malls around which if raining will be difficult to do. they just finished renovate the hotel and the smell of chemical like glue or else (I dont know what it was) so sharp and make dizzy and the nose kind a hot becoz to much sharp smelly, even we just come in to the room for 3 minutes. they allow us to change the room and provide the room with Air Netralizer but have to wait till night before the stinky chemical smell gone away, lucky we are busy swimming and around the mall all day. It was not good for me as I easy distrub by any unussual smell and also we asked for non smoking room, me & my mom get dizzy directly and I concern about my 5yo son. breakfast is good

Reviewed June 18, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Wee from Singapore
Family with teens
Stayed 3 nights in June 2018

Exceptional”

Service was impeccable and par excellence. Checking in was fast and efficient. Special requests was met without fuss. Was delighted with the room (1910) assigned as it was facing the Petronas twin towers. Needless to say the view was priceless. Shopping was convenient with Pavilion just across the road and easy connection via covered walkway to Suria KLCC. Will definitely return.

Reviewed June 12, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Alexander from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2018

great hotel”

everything great except they charged us 85rm per night just because we want to get the twin tower view. in agoda they put picture with twin tower view so we bought the room. turns out we have to pay extra

Reviewed June 06, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
RAJENDRAN from Singapore
Business traveler
1-Bedroom Apartment with King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in May 2018

Nice hotel in a wonderful location. ”

Walking distance to Pavilion Shopping Mall. All the staff were very friendly and helpful. When they see you they make an effort to wish you. That's really wonderful. Everything you need for a business trip or holiday is within reach. I always stay here when I am in KL. Simply superb.

Reviewed June 03, 2018

Your wonderful review highlighting the "simply superb" experience you always have in our hotel is much appreciated. I would like to thank you for your loyalty to Pullman KLCC and we look forward seeing you again soon, Rajendran. Kind regards, Martine Vera Strous Guest Experience Manager

Responded June 04, 2018
Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel
2.0
PRADEEP
Business traveler
Deluxe Room 2 Single Beds
Stayed 1 night in May 2019

Everything is excellent but one very small I will suggest during Breakfast I requested to pack ”

But they refused to pack the same as I was not hungry at time of Breakfast. I feel insulated

Reviewed May 19, 2019
8.4
Excellent
Goh from Malaysia
Family with teens
Two-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in May 2019

Excellent”

Good location and value for money

Reviewed May 12, 2019
8.0
Excellent
Dewa from Australia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in January 2019

Excellent location, clean n friendly staff”

We requested an upgrade and was granted to new renovated rooms. Very tidy airy room with decent view n lighting. Excellent buffet breakfast. Raghu at the concierge was very helpful. Will definately come back. Highly recommended.

Reviewed January 18, 2019
6.8
Good
Allester from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room 1 King Bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Excellent service and location.”

Everything was good except cleanliness of bathroom and the top of the bed board. - Killed 2 baby cockroaches in the bathroom. - Bed board was really dusty. A speck of dust fell onto my pillow. Staff were really friendly and polite. 👍🏼

Reviewed January 02, 2019
8.0
Excellent
diana from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room 2 Single Beds
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Superb hotel”

We love breakfast here..water pressure is good...washroom very very clean..carpet not smelly like others hotel..nearby pavilion..all staff smiling & friendly..our sons love this hotel and want to come back here😄😄👍👍

Reviewed December 31, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Setiardi from Singapore
Family with teens
Deluxe Room 1 King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in December 2018

Deluxe Room for 4 nights”

Stay for 4 nights. Book 2 rooms. Paid in full at check in. Hotel request deposit $300 per night so MYR$1200 on top of full payment. So be prepared in case your CC have a transaction limit per transaction. Also do check the minibar as it is chargeable if consume. 1 can of coke is like MYR$15. I experience 1 room had 1 missing can of coke and half consume packet of sweets after check in room. Even after informing duty manager, I was charged MYR$33. But the staff was kind enough to waive it after we explain. Otherwise it was a pleasant stay. Grab was easy to get. From hotel to Genting Resort cost between MYR$80-100 one way depending on time of the day. Location to Pavillion Mall is just across the road. To KLCC took 20mins via the bridge walkway. Very well located. Breakfast is standard fare.

Reviewed December 24, 2018
8.0
Excellent
fion from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018

Convenient Location”

Cross over the bridge or the busy road to Pavilion shopping mall. Service from the hotel staff is polite and good. But however, for the valet service there seem to be like no standard procedure as different shift of valet staff says different regulations. Probably could improve on that and standardize everything. Room was big and cozy, but carpet is a little dirty.

Reviewed December 19, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Emmalyna from Singapore
Family with teens
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in December 2018

Affordable and convenient ”

Stayed for 4D3N with my family - 2 Bedroom and I must say the location is so convenient! It’s located right opposite Pavilion Mall and there’s a link bridge from Banyan Tree (which is beside Pullman)! However, the breakfast buffet is really limited and it’s the same for the rest of our stay. Room was pretty decent. Nothing special. The kitchen and bathroom are not up to date. In a nutshell, I would rate Pullman 3/5.

Reviewed December 17, 2018
7.2
Very good
Isaac from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in July 2018

Pleasant stay but staff was rude”

The security staff at the parking was absolutely rude. Yes, I went the wrong direction of the road, I admit it was my mistake. I did not notice the arrow directions. However, when I was at the parking entree, a member of the building/hotel security staff approached my vehicle and shouted at me asking why I had gone in the wrong direction. Excuse me, I am a paying guest. I do not deserve a loud rude tone. Yes, I would happily accept a professional and calm reminder not to commit the same mistake, but to be shouted is just unacceptable. He seems to be Sabahan (base on his accent). I forgot to take his name but I hope management will find this unprofessional staff and take action on his. Probably send him for training or anger management class. Definitely destroyed the whole holiday mood for me and my sister whose birthday was that weekend.

Reviewed December 17, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Yoan from Indonesia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in March 2019

Awesome”

No complaint this time! Love the location!

Reviewed April 22, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Prapasara from Thailand
Group
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in April 2019

Clean and convenient ”

Over all are good as location, clean, big room, friendly staff. But room service take long time for wait !!!! At less 15-35 mins

Reviewed April 19, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
Mie from Myanmar
Couple
1-Bedroom Apartment with King Bed
Stayed 6 nights in April 2019

Excellence location”

I stayed at Resident side and the room is renovated with smart TV so I thought I can watch Netflix. Unfortunately they didn't allow Wifi application on TV , so sad😞.

Reviewed April 17, 2019
8.8
Excellent
mohd from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in October 2018

Nice stay”

Love to stay here

Reviewed April 06, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
Luo from Singapore
Business traveler
Premium Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

Ideal location at a central location”

Hotel was very clean, near a shopping centre and with very good location at the central.

Reviewed March 29, 2019
8.8
Excellent
Reza from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room 1 King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in March 2019

Memuaskan”

very nice hotel with perfiect loaction, room spacious and comfy. no complain

Reviewed March 28, 2019
8.0
Excellent
Rashied from Malaysia
Family with young children
Two-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in February 2019

Hotel near many shop”

This hotel is near many shop. You can buy many things laike bag, shoes, cheese and ky jelly. My wallet, it no laike.

Reviewed February 25, 2019
8.4
Excellent
Tan from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in April 2018

Awesome stay”

Room is clean and managed to change my room after reporting to them that I requested for a big bed instead of twin bed, in a very short waiting time. Nice klcc and twin towers view. Bedsheet should be changed as it’s stained and quite old.

Reviewed May 02, 2018

Thank you for letting us know that you had an awesome stay! That is encouraging to hear for all of us at Pullman KLCC. We apologize for the cleanliness shortfall in regards to the bed-linen and rest assured that we will address this immediately. We look forward welcoming you back when you travel to Malaysia in the future. Kind regards, Martine Vera Strous Guest Experience Manager

Responded May 03, 2018
Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
Paula from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2018

EXCELLENT SERVICE”

I would like to commend all the customer service staff in Pullman hotel, they really made our trip easier for us. They welcomed us warmly, the butlers were very helpful and the receptionist was quick to address our queries. When we arrived, our room was cleaned well and we were able to have a comfortable stay. The buffet breakfast spread was fabulous , for it was all served fresh and the staff ensured that the food areas were cleaned. Thank you Pullman's! We look forward in staying with you again in the future!

Reviewed April 24, 2018

Dear Paula, I am grateful for your time taken to share your excellent review. We are thrilled read your praises about the helpful and welcoming customer services you received from all of our staff who made your trip very easy. Your comments are inspiring for the entire team to learn that we created a comfortable stay for you. It is our strive to exceed expectations for all our guests and we are delighted that we have succeeded to provide you with an experience that makes you look forward to your next visit. Thank you! We look forward to your return. Kind regards, Martine Vera Strous Guest Experience Manager

Responded April 25, 2018
Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel
8.4
Excellent
ross from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room 1 King Bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2018

Nice view of PETRONAS Towers ”

This was a deluxe room, very nice and good view of towers. Walking distance to everything. Breakfast is ok but not a huge selection. Needs better spa/pool setup and beware as renovations are taking place in this hotel.

Reviewed April 14, 2018

Dear Ross, Thank you for your feedback. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your overall experience at Pullman KLCC and fully utilized the room with the stunning view and our convenient location. We are sorry to learn that the breakfast was not to your liking. With an international breakfast buffet, we are trying to cater for all nationalities. We would like to hear from you what varieties you are missing for breakfast, so we can improve our selection. Furthermore, your suggestions in regards to our Spa and Pool set-up are much appreciated, as we always strive to improve our services and offers. Thank you for your candid feedback and we hope to welcome you back when you return to Malaysia in the future. Kind regards, Martine Vera Strous Guest Experience Manager

Show more
Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel
8.0
Excellent
CHEN from Malaysia
Family with teens
Stayed 2 nights in March 2018

Perfect Service Apartment for Family ”

Good location. Situated just right behind Pavilion Shopping Center. However, due to the renovation check-in counter was a bit small and crowded but we know that this is not permanent. Overall, worth staying!

Reviewed April 12, 2018

Thank you for your kind review and understanding on the appearance of our temporary Reception area. We are proud to let you know that we have reopend our new Lobby and Reception last week and we hope that you can see the great changes in the future. Kind regards, Martine Vera Strous Guest Experience Manager

Responded April 14, 2018
Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel
9.2
Exceptional
akmal from Malaysia
Family with young children
1-Bedroom Apartment with King Bed
Stayed 1 night in March 2018

good location. friendly staffs.”

best location in the heart of city centre. the hotel is next to Pavillion and just a walking distance to KLCC. we managed to get best price for a suite. such a bargain! staffs were very friendly and helpful. there was renovation going on at the groundfloor during our visit. but still, we were at level 22, the noise was barely heard. we definitely will come a gain.

Reviewed April 05, 2018

Many thanks for your recommendations Akmal. We are excited to learn that you fully enjoyed your stay due to the location and our friendly and helpful staff. Our team is indeed our greatest asset and we are thankful for highlighting them. We look forward welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Martine Vera Strous Guest Experience Manager

Responded April 06, 2018
Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel
8.0
Excellent
Teik from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in March 2018

Excellent hotel diminished by major renovations”

Great location across Pavilion and the Bukit Bintang area but it was a shame the hotel was undergoing major renovations when I was there. Looking forward when it is no longer dusty, noisy and inconvenienced by ongoing works.

Reviewed April 03, 2018

Many thanks Teik, for reviewing Pullman KLCC. We are encouraged to hear that despite the ongoing works, we still remain an excellent hotel. We are excited to let you know that we reopened our Lobby and Reception yesterday and the new Restaurants will open up very soon. Hopefully you have the chance of experiencing these changes in the future. Kind regards, Martine Vera Strous Guest Experience Manager

Responded April 05, 2018
Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel
8.4
Excellent
Norhafizah from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in March 2018

Efficient staff”

We would like to thank one of the staff by the name of Ezo who has helped us with the grab booking. We waited quite long for the grab., 9 minutes... The map on the grab app showed the car didn't move at all. We thought the app was lagged and decided to continue to wait. Then, came this staff, Ezo, approached us and asked how long more... He assisted us to message the grab driver. Without his help, we definitely will be late to KLIA2. He bid us have good flight and take care. :)

Reviewed March 18, 2018

Dear Norhafizah, Thank you for choosing Pullman during your recent travel to Kuala Lumpur. We appreciate your review and meaningful words regarding our Bellboy Ezo. Your comments inspire us to strive harder in servicing our guests. Trust that your kind compliment have been passed on to Ezo, who went beyond to ensure you reached the airport on time. This will certainly motivate the entire team to keep up the good work. Again, thank you for your review and we look forward welcoming you back. Kind regards, Martine Vera Strous Guest Experience Manager

Responded March 19, 2018
Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel
8.8
Excellent
Sheryl from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room 1 King Bed
Stayed 1 night in January 2018

Great Location”

Location is great, walking distance to all major shopping mall and a lots of restaurant near by. Cozy room, nice bed but pillow a bit not comfortable, could get the right one for me, 2 pillow with new cover but another 2 with unchange cover, i can still smell somebody else scalp smell on it.

Reviewed February 05, 2018

Dear Sheryl, Thank you for your review. I am happy to learn that your overall experience was positive and that you fully utilized the great location of Pullman KLCC. It is indeed greatly located and hopefully you managed to do some great shopping and experienced the varieties of restaurants available in the area. Although the room satisfactions is much appreciated, I sincerely apologize for the cleanliness shortfall you encountered in regards to the pillow cases. Trust that your feedback will be shared with our Executive Housekeeper to address this internally with the team to prevent future occurrences. Thank again for you candid feedback and we hope to welcome your return in the near future. Kind regards, Martine Vera Strous Guest Experience Manager

Show more
Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel
8.0
Excellent
ROGER from United States
Business traveler
1-Bedroom Apartment with King Bed
Stayed 6 nights in January 2018

GOOD LOCATION, GOOD VALUE OF THE MONEY”

The hotel is located in the opposite side of the Pavilion which is the upscale shopping center. In the Pavilion mall there are so many nice retail stores and restaurants. As s sole business traveler the place provides excellent choices for dinning. The room I got is huge as I booked a suite which included living room with kitchen and office area. Two TVs one is the living room and one in the bed room. Cleaning people sometimes are late to clean the room but overall the service is quite good.

Reviewed January 25, 2018

Thank you Roger for your kind recommendation of Pullman KLCC on Agoda. Hopefully we have the chance to welcome you back and exceed your previous experience when you return to Malaysia in the future. Kind regards, Martine Vera Strous Guest Experience Manager

Responded January 26, 2018
Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
Yi from Australia
Couple
Executive Club King
Stayed 3 nights in January 2018

definitely a place to stay!”

My partner and I absolutely loved staying here. All staff members were friendly and they went above and beyond to make sure we were accommodated for. Kamahl who served us in the Club lounge provided exceptional service. We will definitely be returning to this fabulous hotel.

Reviewed January 18, 2018

Dear Yi, Thank you for staying at our fabulous hotel and for recommending Pullman on Agoda. It makes us happy to hear that you and your partner had a lovely stay and that our staff have gone the extra mile to accommodate your needs. We will thank Kamahl at Club Lounge for his exceptional services and I am sure he will be delighted to learn that you remembered his name. Thank you for your review and we look forward to your return. Sincerely, Martine Vera Strous Guest Experience Manager

Responded January 19, 2018
Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
Mohamed from Singapore
Business traveler
1-Bedroom Apartment with King Bed
Stayed 6 nights in January 2018

Was totally awesome”

I had no regrets staying this hotel, in many hotel in Kuala Lumpur so far this is the best I had the staffs never miss any smile when u meet them n the room was so spacious n big I had a wonderful stay over there. As for the breakfast was totally excellent a lot of foods to decide, as for shopping u wil never be bored as pavilion just opposite to ur hotel by walking 5mins n KLCC just walk in 15mins using overhead pass. Cheers to every single staff in Pullman hotel u r the best of the best

Reviewed January 15, 2018

Thank you Mohamed, for letting us know that your stay was totally awesome! We are thrilled to read your motivational comments and we will cheers with our staff to celebrate that we are "the best of the best". We look forward to your return to Pullman when you are travelling back to KL in the future. Kind regards, Martine Vera Strous Guest Experience Manager

Responded January 16, 2018
Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel
8.4
Excellent
Niorn from Thailand
Family with teens
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in January 2018

Large room, great service, excellent location”

Pullman city hotel offers very large comfortable room. The location is few minute walking to Pavilion shopping mall and short distance to Twins Tower. The only weak point is the hotel is under renovation and the room is quite old.

Reviewed January 11, 2018

Thank you Niorn for highlighting your satisfaction on Agoda. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback about our rooms, services and location. We look forward to share the exciting changes in our hotel with you when you return to Kuala Lumpur in the future. Kind regards, Martine Vera Strous Guest Experience Manager

Responded January 12, 2018
Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel
9.2
Exceptional
Yee from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in January 2018

Convenient Location and Good Clean Facility”

Apart from the lobby that is presently under renovation and that both the kettle and hair dryer were missing from the room, our stay in the hotel is excellent. After calling the front desk, the kettle and hair dryer were brought to us very promptly. We enjoyed the stay there. This is the second time we stayed in this hotel and will very likely stay again.

Reviewed January 09, 2018

Dear Yee, Thank you for choosing Pullman for the second time and letting us know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are extremely appreciative of your kind understanding over our current appearance with regards to the ongoing upgrading works and we hope that during your third visit we can share the exiting changes with you. On another note, please accept our apologies for the missing hairdryer and kettle in the room. Trust that we will address this shortfall internally to prevent future occurrences. Thank you again for your very kind feedback. Kind regards, Martine Vera Strous Guest Experience Manager

Responded January 09, 2018
Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel
9.6
Exceptional
sri from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in January 2018

The location was ideal for those who love city life, pavilion mall was 5-10mins away..Staffs were gr”

We stayed for 5D4N the breakfast spread was the same throughout.. mayb can improve Currently the lobby and breakfast area on renovation.. Other then tat, fantastic city view, clean room, spacious room.. Totally would come again!!!

Reviewed January 08, 2018

Dear Sri, I appreciate your time taken to provide us with encouraging and constructive feedback. Rest assured that your comments will be both celebrated and addressed internally. Thank you again for your kind review. We totally look forward to your return! Kind regards, Martine Vera Strous Guest Experience Manager

Responded January 09, 2018
Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel
9.2
Exceptional
rubi from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room 1 King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in January 2018

Exceptional”

everything about the room was good and perfect..just that hotel is under renovation so we can't enjoy the lobby much and the room service is not up to expectation..chicken is not cooked well,burger patty is raw at some part,so disappointed with that

Reviewed January 08, 2018

Dear Rubi, Thank you for writing about your recent experience. We are happy to learn that all aspects in regards to your room were perfect which created an overall positive overall experience for you. As you correctly noted, the hotel is currently undergoing upgrading works in our Lobby and all-day-dining Restaurant at Level 1. Our operations remain as usual and therefore the reception and breakfast area has been relocated. We do our best to limit the disturbance and we apologize for any inconvenience. In regards to your feedback concerning your chicken burger, please accept our sincere apologies. The way you describe your order, does not represent the quality we stand for. Our Executive Chef would appreciate if you could reach out to us and share the details of when and where you ordered the food, to identify the shortfall and prevent future occurrences. Many thanks for sharing your experience and concerns. Kind regards, Martine Vera Strous Guest Experience Manager

Show more
Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel
8.4
Excellent
LIM from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room 1 King Bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2017

Excellent”

Understand there is full booking on the particular date, thats why there were some hike up during check up time. may consider to do improvement during festive season. anyway the staff are very polite and friendly.

Reviewed January 03, 2018

Dear Lim, Thank you very much for your constructive feedback. During the holidays it is indeed busier than usual in the hotel and I apologize for the delay and hiccups you experienced upon check-in. It is encouraging to hear that our staff managed the situation well and remained very polity and friendly as usual. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards, Martine Vera Strous Guest Experience Manager

Responded January 04, 2018
Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel and Residences Hotel