Pullman Kuching Hotel
2017

Pullman Kuching Hotel

1A Jalan Mathies, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia, 93100
- View on map
Superior King Room Pullman Kuching Hotel
Superior King Room
    Removed from saved list
    Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel
    Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel
    Interior view Pullman Kuching Hotel
    Superior King Room Pullman Kuching Hotel
    See all 65 photos
    Exterior view Pullman Kuching Hotel

    Guest reviews

    8.2
    Excellent
    /10
    (4856 reviews)See what guests said
    7.6
    Very good

    "Spacious room and clean."

    Sherlin

    -

    January 7, 2019

    8.5
    Excellent cleanliness
    Recommended by 89% of guests

    Property highlights

    • Airport transfer

    • Located in heart of Kuching

    • Currency exchange

    • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!

    Excellent
    Location
    8.5
    See map
    Excellent location - Inside city center
    Popular neighborhood
    Nearby
    Popular
  • Tua Pek Kong270 m
  • Hornbill Fountain290 m
  • Chinese History Museum320 m
  • Unika Borneo Art & Artifacts370 m
  • Hong San Temple410 m
  • Sri Srinivasagar Temple430 m
  • Bumbu Cooking School560 m
  • John Tan Gallery580 m
  • Kuching Waterfront620 m
  • Carpenter Street630 m
  • Value for money8.0
    Distance to city center0.1km
    Location rating8.5
    Nearest airportKuching International Airport (KCH)
    Distance to airport7.6 km
    Select your room
    8.4
    Excellent
    Room comfort & quality
    Deluxe Twin Room
    Deluxe Twin Room
    ...
    • Room size: 45 m²/484 ft²
    • River view
    • 2 single beds
    Enter dates to see prices
    Deluxe King Room
    Deluxe King Room
    ...
    • Room size: 45 m²/484 ft²
    • River view
    • 1 king bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Superior Twin Room
    Superior Twin Room
    ...
    • Room size: 38 m²/409 ft²
    • City view
    • 2 single beds
    Enter dates to see prices
    Executive Suite 1 King Bed
    Executive Suite 1 King Bed
    ...
    • Room size: 76 m²/818 ft²
    • City view
    • 1 king bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Superior King Room
    Superior King Room
    ...
    • Room size: 38 m²/409 ft²
    • City view
    • 1 king bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Executive Deluxe King Room
    Executive Deluxe King Room
    ...
    • Room size: 45 m²/484 ft²
    • River view
    • 1 king bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Executive Superior Twin Room
    Executive Superior Twin Room
    ...
    • Room size: 38 m²/409 ft²
    • City view
    • 2 single beds
    Enter dates to see prices
    Family room
    Family room
    ...
    • Room size: 51 m²/549 ft²
    • River view
    • 1 single bed and 1 king bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Executive Deluxe Twin Room
    Executive Deluxe Twin Room
    ...
    • Room size: 45 m²/484 ft²
    • River view
    • 2 single beds
    Enter dates to see prices
    Double Superior
    Double Superior
    ...
    • Room size: 38 m²/409 ft²
    Enter dates to see prices
    Have a question for Pullman Kuching Hotel?

    What people love about the property

    • 8.0
      Very good

      "Very good location and well recommended"

      yeam K.

      |

      January 14, 2019

    • 9.2
      Exceptional

      "Room is clean & big."

      Aaron

      |

      December 7, 2018

    • 9.2
      Exceptional

      "Staff was friendly to check me into a room with a nice view."

      Aaron

      |

      December 7, 2018

    Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

    Prices drop the moment you sign in!

    Sign in now
    More about Pullman Kuching Hotel

    More about Pullman Kuching Hotel

    8.8
    Excellent

    "The hotel room clean and big."

    Yvonne

    |

    January 5, 2019

    An overview

    Show less

    What they offer

    10.0
    Exceptional

    "Very good room design, modern with complete facilities insid..."

    Subehan

    |

    January 3, 2019

    Show less

    Nearest essentials

    Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
    Show less

    What's nearby

    Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
    Show more

    Property's guest policies

    Show less

    Some helpful facts

    Show less

    Announcements

    From September 1st, 2017, as per Government of Malaysia requirements, hotel guests who are not Malaysian citizens or long-term/permanent residents of Malaysia will be levied a tourism tax of RM 10.00 per room per night stay. Please note these changes in tax structure will result in revised taxes being charged and will be payable additionally during check out.

    Real reviews from real guests

    Agoda Reviews (4856)Booking.com Reviews (1388)
    8.2
    /
    10
    Cleanliness8.5
    Facilities8.0
    Location8.5
    Room comfort and quality8.4
    Service8.2
    Value for money8.0
    Provided by verified guests of Agoda
    All languages
    All guests (4856)
    All room types

    Show reviews that mention 

    Showing 3463 verified guest comments
    12345
    8.4
    Excellent
    Tuck from Singapore
    Couple
    Superior King Room
    Stayed 3 nights in February 2019
    Convenient but quiet locality”
    It is on a hill so despite being near town centre and and waterfront it is a work out getting to a from the Pullman on foot. We enjoy walking so it's not a big deal. Otherwise very pleasant stay. Never felt hectic. Very laid back feel.
    Reviewed February 26, 2019
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review for your recent stay with us. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you find our facilities to your liking. We hope you would return again in the future and we look forward to serving you again soon. Once again, thank you for your patronage and for your review on Pullman Kuching. Sincerely, Bob Richeal Sibat Guest Experience Executive
    Responded February 28, 2019
    Pullman Kuching Hotel
    10.0
    Exceptional
    Ngien from Malaysia
    Business traveler
    Superior King Room
    Stayed 5 nights in February 2019
    Spacious, clean and comfortable room and bathroom”
    Stayed for 5 nights at the standard room. Room was spick and span, all lights, devices and equipments working well. Reception and housekeeping staff was very much responsive and pleasant to deal with. Great full for a well equipped gym, but alas swimming pool needs to be better maintained.
    Reviewed February 18, 2019
    Dear Ms Ngien, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Kuching. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback and we are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We would love if you would be our regular guest here at Pullman Kuching. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. However we appreciated you sharing your concern and we will informed the relevant department to look into area that you have been highlighted. Thank you again for sharing your experience and we hope to see you again on your next visit to Kuching, Sarawak. Sincerely, Jee Lee Sey Guest Experience Manager
    Responded February 20, 2019
    Pullman Kuching Hotel
    8.4
    Excellent
    Samuel from Singapore
    Solo traveler
    Superior King Room
    Stayed 3 nights in February 2019
    2nd time staying here”
    As usually, gd staff attitude, responsive, big rooms and huge toilets... Gd selection of local delights for breakfast Only down side is that the pool maintenance has deteriorated. Not only the pool looks murky but the sides near the drains had greenish stains
    Reviewed February 14, 2019
    Dear Mr Samuel, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Kuching . It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback and we are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We would love if you would be our regular guest here at Pullman Kuching. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. However we appreciated you sharing your concern and i will inform the relevant department to look into the area that you've been highlighted. Thank you again for sharing your experience and we hope to see you again on your next visit to Kuching, Sarawak. Sincerely, Jee Lee Sey Guest Experience Manager
    Responded February 15, 2019
    Pullman Kuching Hotel
    8.0
    Excellent
    Twee from Malaysia
    Business traveler
    Superior King Room
    Stayed 2 nights in March 2019
    Parkinh”
    This is the first time the hotel doesn't cover tte parking., rather surprising for the number of Stars Pullman has.
    Reviewed March 04, 2019
    Dear Mr Ong, Thank you for your feedback concerning our hotel and of course, sorry to hear that your experience with us did not meet your expectations. It is of course disappointed to read that, we clearly failed short in regards to your expectations. The hotel's parking currently is under third party management. Again my sincere apology for the shortcomings and all of us look forward to welcoming you back in the near future . Sincerely, Jee Lee Sey Guest Experience Manager
    Responded March 05, 2019
    Pullman Kuching Hotel
    5.6
    Rafidah from Brunei Darussalam
    Family with young children
    Superior King Room
    Stayed 4 nights in September 2018
    Ok”
    Ok stay
    Reviewed March 04, 2019
    Dear Ms Rafidah, Thank you very much for your feedback regarding your stay at the Pullman Kuching. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Jee Lee Sey Guest Experience Manager
    Responded March 04, 2019
    Pullman Kuching Hotel
    9.6
    Exceptional
    Raymond from Malaysia
    Couple
    Executive Deluxe King Room
    Stayed 2 nights in January 2019
    Exceptional”
    We enjoyed our stay very much and certainly will return to Pullman should we ever visit Kuching again. We are impressed with the hotel hospitality and the spacious room & toilet which are clean. Overall, it is good value for money as the hotel is putting generous effort to please their valued customer. Well done!
    Reviewed January 23, 2019
    Dear Mr Raymond, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Kuching . It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback and we are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We would love if you would be our regular guest here at Pullman Kuching. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience and we hope to see you again on your next visit to Kuching, Sarawak. Sincerely, Jee Lee Sey Guest Experience Manager
    Responded January 24, 2019
    Pullman Kuching Hotel
    9.2
    Exceptional
    simon from Indonesia
    Family with young children
    Superior Twin Room
    Stayed 6 nights in December 2018
    Great experience ”
    i stay 6 nights at Pullman Kuching. My family feel so happy with this hotel. of course there will be always something wrong. let me highlights few of it: good: location cleanliness staff easy to park (basement) has baby cot and very clean and comfy fast and realiable internet (they even borrow me LAN cable for stable connection) Pool. jacuzzi. and gym facilities are great. Things to improve: 1. 7 nights i had the same breakfast menu, not much variants and the menu its not friendly for kids. kids only can eat bread and cereal. the rest is spicy. 2. Since 2019 the management charge the parking fee RM 2/day. Every time you in and out u will have to pay RM 2. This is my first time to stay at 5 Star hotel but need to pay parking ticket. 3. They close the water heater after 10pm or something, they will still feel a bit warm, but the water is not as hot as before 10pm 4. They no longer have kids playground, kids club, or place for kids to play. they told us its under renovation.
    Reviewed January 03, 2019
    Dear Mr Simon, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Kuching. We are pleased that you have find our location to your liking. However i am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Pullman, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Jee Lee Sey Guest Experience Manager
    Responded January 18, 2019
    Pullman Kuching Hotel
    8.0
    Excellent
    Zhen from Singapore
    Couple
    Superior Twin Room
    Stayed 6 nights in December 2018
    Great Facilities with Service to be Improved”
    Hotel facilities are good and location is central, service needs to be improved:1. breakfast: for local special kolo mee and Sarawak laksa is advertised, we stayed there for 6 days, everyday only laksa is available, not a single day had kolo mee being offered, if you do not have it, please do not put it up;2. paper delivery: I requested for daily delivery of copies of English and Chinese paper one each, one for me and one for my mum, the hotel only has local paper, which I understand; the delivery was alright for the first 3 days, after Christmas, only Chinese paper was delivered, I need to call the front desk multiple times to request for English paper; 3. We need to head out earlier and prefer not to have housekeeping when no one is in room, the cleaning lady seems to be relucant to prioritize our room when we requested even though she is not under pressure to finish other rooms, also she does not seem to understand very basic English when we asked for scissors.
    Reviewed January 03, 2019
    Dear Value Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Kuching. We are pleased that you have find our location to your liking. However i am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Pullman, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Jee Lee Sey Guest Experience Manager
    Responded January 18, 2019
    Pullman Kuching Hotel
    8.8
    Excellent
    MUHAMMAD from Malaysia
    Family with young children
    Superior King Room
    Stayed 2 nights in December 2018
    Great hotel in the middle of Kuching !”
    Just as per what i expected for a 5 star hotel. We bought seafood from the wet market, and the hotel provide storage until we check out. Good job ! I have issues with the toilet - sink tap stuck when used, shower tap unable to use - kindly do maintenance. Overall satisfaction 8.5/10. If you want to book a room, kindly ask for waterfront view, that would be better. We got city view, nothing much tho.
    Reviewed January 01, 2019
    Dear Mr Muhammad, Good day to you & Happy New Year! Thank you so much for comment your experience in Pullman Kuching. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. However we appreciated you sharing your concern and we will look into the area that you've been highlighted as guest's concern is our main priority. Thank you again for sharing your experience and we're looking forward to welcome you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Jee Lee Sey Guest Experience Manager
    Responded January 01, 2019
    Pullman Kuching Hotel
    10.0
    Exceptional
    AsrulSani from Malaysia
    Family with young children
    Superior Twin Room
    Stayed 1 night in December 2018
    Cheapest 5 stars hotel”
    Been to Kuching many times on business trip but this time with with family. The lobby was huge and the check in staff was awesome. Forgot her name but it was Bavanii or something. Check in and check out was super fast. The room was spacious. The Jacuzzi was huge. Breakfast was good too, Walking distance to famous waterfront and topspot seafood heaven
    Reviewed December 17, 2018
    Dear Mr Asrul , Good day to you. Thank you for comment your experience in Pullman Kuching . We are glad that you generally enjoy your stay in Pullman Kuching recently.We greatly appreciated that you taking the time to let us know as guest's satisfaction is our main concern. Thank you and hope to welcoming you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Jee Lee Sey Guest Experience Manager
    Responded December 18, 2018
    Pullman Kuching Hotel
    9.6
    Exceptional
    James from Brunei Darussalam
    Couple
    Executive Deluxe King Room
    Stayed 3 nights in December 2018
    3 comfortable nights at Pullman Kuching”
    Everything was fine with our 3-night stay at Pullman; good breakfast both on floor 22 and in the Puzzle cafe/restaurant; additional bonus was the beautiful view over Kuching from the upper floors, in all varieties of weather.
    Reviewed December 10, 2018
    Dear Mr James, Good day to you. Thank you for choosing Pullman for your recent stay in Kuching. We have read your comments about the hotel and we greatly appreciated that you took the time to write them, as our guests’ satisfaction is our main priority. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest. We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your collaboration and we hope to see you again soon at Pullman Kuching. Thank You. Sincerely, Jee Lee Sey Guest Experience Manager
    Responded December 12, 2018
    Pullman Kuching Hotel
    9.6
    Exceptional
    ZHENG from Malaysia
    Business traveler
    Superior Twin Room
    Stayed 2 nights in January 2019
    3D2N Business Trip”
    Very strategic location
    Reviewed February 22, 2019
    Dear Mr Zheng, Thank you very much and appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Kuching. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We are pleased to know that you have find our location to your liking. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know as guest's satisfaction is our main concern. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Jee Lee Sey Guest Experience Manager
    Responded February 22, 2019
    Pullman Kuching Hotel
    8.8
    Excellent
    Siti from Malaysia
    Group
    Superior King Room
    Stayed 1 night in November 2018
    Good Hospitality but Front Desk could improve more”
    Requested for honeymoon decoration and they provided and it’s so beautiful! Food is average, presentation was good but taste could be better. Cleanliness was so-so as the bathrobe smells like damp clothes and bathroom has a few stains. Overall acceptable. When queried to the front desk that we have requested honeymoon decoration during check in and wanted to retime the housekeeping, she pointed to a person at the next counter and responded “Please talk to my General Manager” - would have been better if she talked to her GM first and ushered us to him. The next day when we requested bellboy to the our room and they responded “For What?” Gosh, we had to explain that we have a few luggage and hand carried items to be carried to the lobby, and then they send the bellboy. Overall a good stay, good location but minor things that might irks guests could be improved.
    Reviewed November 20, 2018
    Dear Ms. Siti Sumaiyah Nor Ahad, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Kuching. On behalf of Pullman Kuching, please accept my heartfelt apology for your unpleasant stay. We strive to ensure our patrons experience the best visits possible during their travels and we fell short of our goal this time. Please rest assured that I will have my Head of Departments to look into the issues that concerns with our services and have them implement their action plans in improving their level of services. We hope that this stay will not deter you from returning to Pullman Kuching in the future. We hope we would be able to serve you again in the near future. Sincerely, Bob Richeal Sibat Guest Experience Executive
    Responded November 24, 2018
    Pullman Kuching Hotel
    8.0
    Excellent
    how from Malaysia
    Solo traveler
    Superior King Room
    Stayed 4 nights in August 2018
    Very good”
    I felt slightly disappointed this time, I held a very good impression of Pullman Hotel in Kuching since my first stay in February 2017. However, the wall of the room, bath tub, sofa in the room and beside the swimming pool were so worn off just within 1 year 6 months' time. I was requested to wait at the lounge with complimentary drink and snack after checking-in because the room was not ready, the explanation was that the hotel was fully booked during the period because there were 2 conferences held in the hotel back to back. When I finally enter the room, I can still see dried footprints in the bathroom, it seemed that the room wasn't thoroughly cleaned. I hope that the authority will refurbish the premise soon and keep it up to the standard of Pullman. Thank you.
    Reviewed September 09, 2018
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on for your recent stay at Pullman Kuching. We would like to sincerely apologies for the service gaps that you have encountered during your stay here. I will share your feedback with our General Manager, as well as the rest of the department heads, so that he would be able to address this issue sternly to all our staff. I am truly saddened to hear that you had to encounter such services, and any inconvenience caused is very much regretted. Please rest assured that we do not take this matter lightly, and we are working on improving our level of services for our valued guests. I sincerely hope that this experience will not alter your confidence in the Accor Network, and we hope we could have the chance to serve you better in the future. Please do not hesitate to contact me if you need any further assistance. Sincerely, Bob Richeal Sibat Guest Experience Executive
    Show more
    Pullman Kuching Hotel
    9.6
    Exceptional
    SITI from Brunei Darussalam
    Family with young children
    Superior King Room
    Stayed 3 nights in December 2018
    Good stay”
    Excellent location and great breakfast!
    Reviewed March 02, 2019
    Dear Ms Siti, Thank you very much for your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Kuching. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Jee Lee Sey Guest Experience Manager
    Responded March 03, 2019
    Pullman Kuching Hotel
    7.2
    Very good
    Wan from Malaysia
    Couple
    Superior King Room
    Stayed 2 nights in February 2019
    Food n cleanliness”
    Period stay 16.2.19-18.2.19. Breakfast selections repeated. Same type of dishes for 2 days stay. Small flies on the desserts. Baked potato not fully cooked. Fruits are nice. Laksa sarawak also so so. This is signature dish in Sarawak, hope better taste. On the 2nd day stay, asked for room to clean. Towel etc changed. However, floor not clean, dust still on the floor. Expected more compare to the price paid. Hope this can be improved.
    Reviewed February 22, 2019
    Dear Mr Wan, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on for your recent stay at Pullman Kuching. We would like to sincerely apologies for the service gaps that you have encountered during your stay here. I will share your feedback with our management, as well as the rest of the department heads, so that he would be able to address this issue sternly to all our staff. I am truly saddened to hear that you had to encounter such services, and any inconvenience caused is very much regretted. Please rest assured that we do not take this matter lightly, and we are working on improving our level of services for our valued guests. I sincerely hope that this experience will not alter your confidence in the Pullman Kuching, and we hope we could have the chance to serve you better in the future. Sincerely, Jee Lee Sey Guest Experience Manager
    Show more
    Pullman Kuching Hotel
    10.0
    Exceptional
    Shuang from Malaysia
    Couple
    Superior King Room
    Stayed 2 nights in February 2019
    Exceptional”
    Overall, is a good stay, value for money except the parking fee is not complementary even you are a hotel guest there.. hopefully, this can be exempted in future.
    Reviewed February 18, 2019
    Dear Ms Ho, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Kuching. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback and we are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We would love if you would be our regular guest here at Pullman Kuching. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. However we appreciated you sharing your concern in regards to our hotel's parking and it is actually under third party.Thank you again for sharing your experience and we hope to see you again on your next visit to Kuching, Sarawak. Sincerely, Jee Lee Sey Guest Experience Manager
    Responded February 20, 2019
    Pullman Kuching Hotel
    9.6
    Exceptional
    NOOR from Malaysia
    Couple
    Superior King Room
    Stayed 1 night in February 2019
    Good stay”
    Nice place to stay for couple.,clean and staff good..keep up a good work pullman kuching.
    Reviewed February 17, 2019
    Dear Ms Noor, Thank you very much for comment your experience in Pullman Kuching. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Jee Lee Sey Guest Experience Manager
    Responded February 17, 2019
    Pullman Kuching Hotel
    8.8
    Excellent
    Anthony from Malaysia
    Couple
    Superior King Room
    Stayed 1 night in February 2019
    A night stay at Pullman Kuching”
    Location is good. Secure & comfortable place to stay. Need to have more electric socket
    Reviewed February 16, 2019
    Dear Mr Anthony, Thank you for taking the time to comment about your experience at the Pullman Kuching. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback and we are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We would love if you would be our regular guest here at Pullman Kuching. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your rating and we hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Jee Lee Sey Guest Experience Manager
    Responded February 17, 2019
    Pullman Kuching Hotel
    8.0
    Excellent
    Celia from Malaysia
    Business traveler
    Executive Deluxe Twin Room
    Stayed 2 nights in January 2019
    Great Location!”
    Great location with reasonable price. Nice and clean.
    Reviewed February 11, 2019
    Dear Ms. Celia, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Kuching. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback and we are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We would love if you would be our regular guest here at Pullman Kuching. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience and we hope to see you again on your next visit to Kuching, Sarawak. Sincerely, Bob Richeal Sibat Guest Experience Executive
    Responded February 11, 2019
    Pullman Kuching Hotel
    12345
    This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

    Back to search results

    Back to room choices

    |

    Dismiss

    Pullman Kuching Hotel
    |Excellent 8.2
    ×
    Check in. Step out.
    Experiences on Agoda. Because your room is just the beginning.

    • Excellent location
    • Tua Pek Kong