Excellent 8.2
Based on 2822 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2822 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Meng from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior King Room
Stayed one night in November 2013
Comfortable and Clean
Comfortable, Location, Big Bathrooms
It was uneventful and had a comfortable stay. Reception was efficient, but staff didn't seem very enthusiastic. Its closer proximity to the town center, but I still recommend renting a car to get around the wonderful eateries in Kuching.
Reviewed December 04, 2013

Hajijah from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Nice clean hotel and friendly people.
Fast check in,clean room,big room and big bathroom.
Love it,we stay on the 15 floor and the view was really nice,free parking for car and very near to airport,right in the centre of kuching town,just take sampan to go across the river where we went to the place call" My village barok".The food was really great there.
Reviewed December 04, 2013

Kuldip from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior Twin Room
Stayed one night in November 2013
very relaxing and facinating
large hotel with shopping mall on d lower floors
I had a very relaxing and enjoyable stay the cafes , clubs and restaurants were great
Reviewed December 03, 2013

zulkefli from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Twin Room
Stayed one night in November 2013
Great Place to Stay
Clean, Friendly Staff and Comfortable
It was great, near to my site, located at the center of kuching, near to the airport, easy to get public transport
Reviewed December 03, 2013

LEANNE from Australia
Couples
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Always like to stay at Pullman!
Best service, Clean room, Comfortable bed.
It's a good value 5 star hotel, I will definately to back there in my next trip. Great hotel!
Reviewed December 02, 2013

Afdzaliza from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Great holiday and stay
Friendly, Awsome and Family
Reviewed December 01, 2013

Ping from Malaysia
Couples
Superior King Room
Stayed one night in November 2013
nice clean spacious
nice clean spacious
nice clean spacious. city hotel. nice design. yet the staff is very unattentive. we waited for 10 min as 4 reception staff is attending 1 client n leaving another trainee to do all the work. all chit chatting with that client only n ignoring other customers. very unprofessional
Reviewed November 30, 2013

Zawawi from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
just ok
hotel view,
it was just ok. I expect more from pullman because it is an international and 5 star hotel
Reviewed November 29, 2013

Sophie from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Superior King Room
Stayed one night in October 2013
Good business hotel
Comfortable Room, Central Location, Helpful Staff
Stayed for one night, room was very large clean and comfortable. Only frustration was the internet: only the first hour was free, after that it was 50 MYR for 24hours which I thought was over priced.
Reviewed November 28, 2013

Choon from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior King Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
5 star hotel at 4 star rate
Centrally located, professionally and well-managed by a reputable international hotel management and clean room
My brief stay can be summarized as very smooth and pleasant without any hiccups. Check-in was fast so was check out. Front office staffs are friendly. The hotel room is clean and well maintained. Overall it was a fantastic stay and would definitely be my choice for future stay.
Reviewed November 27, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: