Excellent 8.2
Based on 2822 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2822 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Syed from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Very good stay, comfortable & relaxing.
Location, Room & Gym facilities
Excellent. Would recommend to others. Big comfortable room. Above par room, pool & fitness facilities. Friendly & helpful staff.
Reviewed November 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Eng from Malaysia
Groups
Superior King Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Nice & Clean hotel
Clean, Comfort, Good Location
Overall is very nice and comfort hotel. The bathroom is big and the location is very convenience which near many places that famous for eat & shop. anyway, there has no free wifi in the room, they just free for one hours. This is the only bad things that we don't like.
Reviewed November 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jerrican from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Twin Room
Stayed one night in October 2013
not impressed with service but it is the best here
location, room and breakfast, service needs to be improved
Reviewed November 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jerrican from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Good hotel with good location
location, room and breakfast, service needs to be improved
Reviewed November 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

lisa from New Zealand
Couples
Superior King Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
It was OK
Room size, Swimming Pool, Staff
We went to Kuching to see Orangutan at the rehabilitation area, we saw 4 adults & 2 babies. Fantastic
Reviewed November 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

TZE from Malaysia
Couples
Superior King Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
comfortable, nice and centralise
tidy, spacious and luxurious
Other than the light in the bath room not bright enough for my girlfriend to do her make up, all the rest were excellent.
Reviewed November 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

William from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Everything is perfect, except lousy WiFi.
Clean, large & comfort.
Overall very satisfied, just a little regret on the poor internet service.
Reviewed November 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lui from Singapore
Couples
Superior King Room
Stayed one night in November 2013
Another happy visit
Room comfort, location and cleaniness
Great stay and it would remain my first choice should i visit Kuching again!
Reviewed November 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

KWONG from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe King Room
Stayed one night in November 2013
great and nice
clean, nice bed and friendly counter
Anything was fine during stay in this hotel, but one the bad thing is no including breakfast !!! I got discount from agoda, but actually the discount is deducted from the breakfast, then mean it is same price with walkin customer!!
Reviewed November 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Willie from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior King Room
Stayed one night in November 2013
good hotel
clean, spacious, modern.
Great. Everything was great. I would love to stay here again next time . My friends also love this hotel.
Reviewed November 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: