Excellent 8.2
Based on 2817 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2817 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

KWONG from Malaysia
Groups
Superior King Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
everything was fine unless no breakfast included
clean, comfort and good service
No mention no breakfast include before I make booking, only after received confirmation I was noticed that no breakfast include, then I have to pay rm45 per person, so the price I booked this hotel from agoda was no worth in value!!!
Reviewed November 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jasrina from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Its a great place to stay, will come back again.
its near to the shopping, dining, sightseeing & nightlife, also friendly staff & its great to stay in the hotel.
The hotel was good, helpful staff, friendly & the room is large & cozy. I will come back again.
Reviewed October 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Weay from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Twin Room
Stayed one night in October 2013
great
cosy room, clean and helpful staff
Reviewed October 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Joo from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe King Room
Stayed one night in October 2013
good
good
Reviewed October 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Sze from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Twin Room
Stayed one night in October 2013
Overall I'm satisfied with my stays
Big room, comfortable bed, big bathroom
I was impressed with the room design because it was quite stylish (I tot it is going to be like some old design hotel). Hotel is clean & the staff are friendly. I will definitely come back to this hotel again if I happen to visit Kuching in the future!
Reviewed October 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Soon from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Very Good
Clean, strategic location
Reviewed October 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lee from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior King Room
Stayed one night in October 2013
Pullman is always my preference choice of staying
Confortable bed, Large room and easy access to shopping places
Is was a comfortable stay, room set up is good and clean. But it will be better if the hotel consider free wifi. I can work better if this facility is provided.
Reviewed October 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Haryadi from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Fantastic. The hotel was top-class!
large toilet, large room, comfortable bed.
Reviewed October 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrew from Australia
Groups
Superior King Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Excellent luxury hotel
location, room, pool
The Pullman does not offer free wifi which is crazy as you can get it anywhere now.
Reviewed October 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Yong from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
great hotel, large room and comfort room
large room, great location, clean
great room and large, comfort room and nice location! great!!
Reviewed October 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: