Excellent 8.2
Based on 2819 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2818 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Jerrican from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe King Room
Stayed one night in October 2013
good location, hotel need improvement in reception
good location, clean, and spacious
staffs improvement needed, for 2 times i cannot get deluxe king room, upgraded me to family room (which I don't like), few times the service at breakfast for terrible, certainly not the pullman standard, reception needs to learn greetings even they are stressed. but I guess this is the best available in kuching
Reviewed October 21, 2013

Rothschild from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Excellent experience at Pullman Kuching
High quality of furniture and fittings in the room, centrally located and good food within and around the hotel
Excellent. I will stay here again in the future when I visit Kuching city.
Reviewed October 20, 2013

Ronald from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Beautiful hotel, great location!
Location, comfy room, great view!
Over there on a weekend away and this hotel was perfectly located close to beaches and shops! The staff there were friendly and attentive all our needs. I particularly enjoyed the big comfy bed! We were able to come and go from the hotel 24/7. Clean room with a great view from the level where we were staying. Highly recommended for couples or simply a weekend away with friends!
Reviewed October 20, 2013

Wee from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Luxury but located on hill slope.....tiring walk.
Large rooms,clean and comfortable.
Located on a hill slope.Tiring walk to hotel (takes 12 minutes).Not suitable for senior folks unless got transport.Lovely hotel for rest and recuperation
Reviewed October 20, 2013

foong from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior King Room
Stayed one night in July 2013
Nice Hotel with friendly staff
fast check in, nice reception & nice restaurant
very good. will be back again. Recommend to go for a jog at the Waterfront nearby.
Reviewed October 19, 2013

Beely from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior Twin Room
Stayed one night in August 2013
Comfy and spacious room
1. Good location. 2. Close to seafood restaurant 3. Nice room
I has been upgraded to Executive floor. The room was spacious and nice. Comfortable bed and bid bathroom. I really enjoy the stay in Pullman Kuching.
Reviewed October 19, 2013

Wen from Australia
Couples
Superior King Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Awesome stay
great pool, huge bathroom and nice view
really really nice - recommended it to anyone. close to top spot food centre
Reviewed October 18, 2013

MEI from
Business travelers
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
***** COMFORTABLE & WORTH STAYING
BIG ROOM, NICE BFAST & FRIENDLY STAFF
FABULOUS STAY, COMFORTABLE ROOM & FRIENDLY STAFF. EASY ACCESS TO FOOD COURT, ROOF TOP SEAFOOD RESTAURANT. THERE ARE IN HOUSE CAFE WITH NICE CAKES & COFFEE. LOVE THE BREAKFAST, VARIOUS TYPE OF FOOD AVAILABLE. WILL STAY HERE AGAIN.
Reviewed October 18, 2013

LEE from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Clean Hotel , next to shopping mall
Clean, Big Room , Next to shopping mall
Overall no issue just that no free internet access
Reviewed October 16, 2013

Kim from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe King Room
Stayed one night in October 2013
Poor scheduling
location, room size and cleanliness
Poor. They had window and roof cleaning scheduled but still scheduled my stay in a room close to the roof in which they cleaned for hours, disturbed my sleep in the early morning and never gave any compensation to make up for it. They should have blocked those rooms prior to the cleaning. Very money minded hotel. Room service took 20mins to answer the phone and 1 hour to prepare the food. Horrible stay.
Reviewed October 15, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: