Excellent 8.2
Based on 2824 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2824 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

CHUNG from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior King Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
complain
swimming pool is down. quite aging furniture need for replacement poor room service - requested few time bed comforter but no available
Reviewed April 04, 2016

CHUNG from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior King Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
complain
swimming pool is down. quite aging furniture need for replacement poor room service - requested few time bed comforter but no available
Reviewed April 04, 2016

Jonathan from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior King Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Jojo & Jon
Took nearly 30 minutes to check in, as staff couldn't locate my reservation. Similar to last time. Bedroom dirty on arrival: needed cleaning. Last time I stayed masseuse injured my neck. Took nearly a year to recover & expensive physio. We were promised a free massage on our next visit, to compensate, but this promise was not honoured. Pool unavailable. Bar expensive.
Reviewed April 03, 2016

Jonathan from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Jojo & Jon
As during my last visit, staff at reception very inefficient. Took nearly half an hour to find our reservation. Although we were promised a free massage after our last visit, when I received a neck injury, which took nearly a year to cure; this promise was not honoured. Probably wise anyway, as neither of us wanted to suffer any further injury. Bed was very comfortable, but room was dirty and needed cleaning when we arrived. Therefore 8.2 too generous. Maybe 7.2.
Reviewed April 03, 2016

Eu from Malaysia
Group
Superior King Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Very clean & comfortable
The only downside of this stay is the location, quite a distance from city center
Reviewed April 02, 2016

Muzaffar from Malaysia
Couple
Superior King Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
As good as it gets
Everything is done well and I don't think you will find a better hotel in Kuching. Price might be high end for Kuching but in the big picture cheap. View and location is excellent but the shopping centre ne the door is nearly death.
Reviewed March 31, 2016

Qingwen from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Not very good for service and room
Location,the lobby
The TV is not working and I had waited at the lobby for 1500hrs to 1600hrs.i sitting at the cafe waiting and by 1600hrs I was not informed that the room is ready.
Reviewed March 30, 2016

Lee from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior King Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
a good hotel in Kuching
clean, good location, comfortable bed
Pullman Kuching is always a recommended Hotel in Kuching
Reviewed March 29, 2016

Lee from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior King Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
A good hotel in Kuching
good room, clean and good location
Pullman Kuching is always my first choice
Reviewed March 29, 2016

Siang from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior King Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Good Centrally Located Hotel
Among all the Pullman (Accor) chain this is one of the most affordable. The down side is that the Mall downstairs is a bit run down, Breakfast is expensive and not tasty at all (the sarawak kolok mee taste like instant noodle indo mee).
Reviewed March 28, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: