Excellent 8.2
Based on 2823 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2823 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Kenneth from Singapore
Family with teens
Superior King Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Many amenities missing
cleanliness, polite staff, location
The room was missing many basic things like bedroom slippers and toothbrush and toothpaste
Reviewed January 04, 2016

Jun from Malaysia
Couple
Superior King Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Expected more, but satisfied.
Undeniable cleanliness, comfortability and contentment.
Definitely the best in kuching from the perspective of hotel room. Was expecting more for the exquisiteness of design especially for the pool area, but turned out that it was not well maintained. Undoubted comfortable stay, big shower room with bathtub, TV with lots of shows etc. Hotel connected to a quiet shopping mall, suitable for a leisure walk for couples after having dinner at topspot seafood food court nearby. Stayed in January 2016.
Reviewed January 03, 2016

HAMSIAH from Brunei Darussalam
Family with teens
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
5 star means perfect
the pool really big, dining superb and good environment
Firstly i look for the cleanliness, look fine but along the corridor to the room it seem no one clean it dusty n i keep on sneezing why you better check it out. secondly inside the room i found broken lamp shade seems no one cares. overall i can rate this hotel as 4 star hotel.
Reviewed January 03, 2016

QIN from Malaysia
Family with teens
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
not worth the money
location, excellent chinese restaurant, lively lobby
2 of the lights in the room are not working, as well as Tv remote control. The technician took a reasonable time to fix the problem, which is good. I requested for a non-smoking room, but upon entering it, there was a significant smell of burned cigarettes lingering in the room. The twin single bed is so small, unlike other 5 star hotels which offers super single or even double beds in their twin rooms. Same goes to the bathroom, as it is not as clean as other 5 or even 4 star hotels. The corners in the shower have stains all over, as well as the toiletbowl. However, the bathroom is really huge, which is nice. I also could not find the in-room dining menu in my room, so I requested for it, but it never came. I only stayed for two days and one night and during the first day, I spotted socks and used tissue near the elevator. When I checked out the next day, the sock and the tissue were still there. I had breakfast at Puzzle, and the chefs plus the waitresses are not friendly and attentive at all. I requested for kolo mee with chicken only, he insisted to put other ingredients too. Another guest wanted kolo mee with prawns, the chef laugh at him saying that there is no such thing as kolo mee with prawn. I do not understand why is it such a trouble for the chef to just put the prawns on it, as it was displayed openly anyway. Another chef at the egg station also has bad attitude while serving the guests. Instead of serving guests with smiles, she served us with frowns, until the lady before me cannot hold it anymore and said to her 'sabar okay, sabar'. It is as if we are begging for food in a canteen or something, we totally felt unwelcomed and unappreciated. Another thing, the room access card is super troublesome, maybe because they use it over and over again even when the card has started to peel off. The first time, we could not access the lift. So we changed to the blue card, but then the room is not accessible. Altogether,we had to go to the receptionist 3 times.
Reviewed January 02, 2016

Titus from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior King Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Nice room
Breakfast was expensive
Good
Reviewed January 02, 2016

AZRY from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Double Room
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Great Stay
Clean rooms, great location, good staff
Overall great because we got upgraded to an executive suite.
Reviewed January 01, 2016

Amelita from Brunei Darussalam
Family with teens
Superior King Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Great location
Comfortable beds
Reviewed December 30, 2015

John from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Bed/bathroom awful”
booked this hotel as I wanted to treat my wife to a sea view for her birthday. We got that, but for a room costing over 3 figures for a midweek in September it was a disgrace. The bedroom had been vacumed, but the carpet had ingrained dirt, and the bedding was threadbare. The bathroom, was tiny, dated, and lacking in facilities that you would expect in a greasy spoon cafe. The toilet was suitable for a child under 6, or person under 10 stone, and that is being kind. The hotel itself is very dated, although their adverts show only modern rooms,
Reviewed December 29, 2015

Tharmarajah from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior King Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Excellent Stay
Service, Bed & Pillows was excellent
Greeting to Pullman Team, Thank you very much for the excellent service and stay. Comfort levels in the rooms were excellent. Did not feel like waking up at all. The toilet flush system had some issues but it was resolved after numerous reminders. The playground needs to be completed soon as that would be a great advantage to parents with kids. Overall the hotel is awesome and would surely recommend to others.
Reviewed December 29, 2015

yew from Malaysia
Group
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Is a Business executive travel
Best Location , comfort room,value for money
Is a large and comfort room,hotel location is near to night life and dining is just a foot step.
Reviewed December 28, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: