Excellent 8.2
Based on 2819 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2819 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Yusuf from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior King Room
Stayed one night in June 2015
Excellent Hotel, City Center close to shopping
Excellent hotel good location next to shopping and city centre and tourist area
Reviewed September 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sasi from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Twin Room
Stayed one night in September 2015
Worth for money
Worth for money, comfortable, friendly staffs
Reviewed September 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

benjy from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior King Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Good
Good
Good
Reviewed September 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Siew from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior King Room
Stayed one night in September 2015
Pleasant stay at Pullman Kuching
Cleanliness, friendly staffs, location of hotel
Good
Reviewed September 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Nick from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior King Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Disappointing breakfast and wifi
Cleanliness, quiet, efficient staff
The buffet breakfast was disappointing. There was no muesli and the choice of bread and fruit was quite limited. Also, only one coffee machine was in use, which meant that there were sometimes queues for coffee. The staff were efficient and quite friendly and overall it was a good experience. One thing that frustrated me was having to use a card every time I used the lift. I was on the 15th floor and had to go to the front desk to find the concierge to use his master lift card in order to take me to the eighth floor to visit a friend. The wifi in my room was pretty slow and I had trouble connecting. The hotel offered an ethernet cable, but did not have one for a Mac.
Reviewed September 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ahmad from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Twin Room
Stayed one night in September 2015
New, Clean Hotel But Wi-Fi Sucks!
Clean, Location, Nice Staff
The hotel is clean. Centrally located. 5-10 min walk to the riverfront. Downstairs, there is shopping mall but don't expect much. Breakfast is not bad but not many varieties. Wi-Fi sucks bad time! I can't even do work!
Reviewed September 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Wee from Malaysia
Family with older children
Superior King Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Friendly Staff, bad cleanliness toilet
River View, Night City View
Bathroom and swimming pool toilet not properly maintained. Urinated smell of toilet in 2nd floor really spoiled my perception of this hotel after i took my swim. Hope this can improved in future as this is really critical especially tourist sector. Thanks.
Reviewed September 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Elvy from Malaysia
Couple
Superior King Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Clean and comfortable
Newest hotel in kuching, comfortable bed, good location
Very comfortable
Reviewed September 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Gladys from Malaysia
Couple
Superior King Room
Stayed one night in August 2015
Nice hotel on a hill
Fairly good location, nice interior, above a small shopping centre
Very nice hotel but beware that the hill is rather steep if you are walking uphill with luggage. The shopping centre below is very basic.
Reviewed September 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Belinda from Malaysia
Couple
Superior King Room
Stayed one night in September 2015
there is still room for ​improvement
good hotel facilities, delicious breakfast.
I think there is few points for them to improve. First, they should provide at least two pairs of in house shoe for the guests. And in the room, don’t have extra socket. For breakfast, try to provide some beverage which don’t content caffeine, example chocolate drink. Maybe can have a discount for in house guest to enjoy the dinner buffet. Others is ok, the hotel facilities, like sauna room is well maintain.
Reviewed September 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: