Excellent 8.2
Based on 2819 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2819 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Boris from Germany
Business travelers
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
very bad service
the pool looked nice, convenient location
It was not a 5 star hotel experience. I think that if i had saved my money and stayed in a cheaper 2 star hotel I might have received a better reception. my non smoking room smelt of smoke almost all of the time, I had to keep calling the front desk asking them for everything more than once, there was no toothpaste or soap or anything that should be in a 5 star room, the tv remote and air conditioner remote were missing as well. The front desk stopped answering my calls and even when i asked to talk to their manager and was given an appointment, that failed to happen. I think they should have some stars removed and also cut their exorbitant prices then they can keep their standard of service.
Reviewed August 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lee from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Twin Room
Stayed one night in July 2015
Good Hotel in Kuching
Good bed, Clean Room, Comfortable Bed
Pullman Hotel is my first choice
Reviewed August 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Gan from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
excellent
convenient
Very good
Reviewed August 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Khairul from Malaysia
Groups
Superior King Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Pullman was a great hotal in Kuching..
Nearest to the town and topspot area (food)
Very comfortable..I wish i would stay at the pullman for the next trip and get the best price.
Reviewed August 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Low from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in August 2015
Comments on Pullman Hotel
Location / Friendly Staff / Prompt Services
Excellent - Highly Recommended
Reviewed August 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Nor from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior King Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Absolutely over-rated with poor staff service
Location
It was a nightmare. I was there during Kuching Marathon weekend. The hotel was over-booked. Upon my arrival around 4pm, I was to wait for at least 30 min because the room was not ready yet. After 30 min wait, we were given a room which we later, we found out already occupied with other customers. Its was a chaos. Then, we were given a new room which we later noticed did not have towel. We called the housekeeping 3x, and it took them 1 hour just to send the towel. This hotel really need to improve their desk counter service, housekeeping & staff performance.
Reviewed August 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chia from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Pleasant stay
Room, facilities and staff
Friendly staff, short check out time, great facilities (Jacuzzi, swimming pool and gym), buffet international breakfast is average.
Reviewed August 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

DR. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed one night in August 2015
Nice and pleasant hotel
The best 3 things about this hotel is the interior design, clean and comfort.
Very pleasant.
Reviewed August 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Barry from Australia
Business travelers
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
It's all about the room!
The room, the buzz, housekeeping
Arrived at the Pullman after a short stay in KL at a fairly ordinary hotel. Pullman was so far ahead in the beautiful room. The King Executive room was the most spaccious of any hotel I've seen. Massive glass wall looking out over the river, walk in robe and huge, clean bathroom with both full size bath and separate shower. Office area was well laid out and the free wifi worked exceedingly well on skype. Couldn't fault the stay.
Reviewed August 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Foo from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior King Room
Stayed 6 nights in August 2015
spacious and comfortable
breakfast was nice with good variety. room is spacious.
Overall experience is good. the only thing that im not quite happy was i had requested for chinese news paper since day 1. only 1 day out of my 6 days there i got the correct newspaper.
Reviewed August 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: