Excellent 8.2
Based on 2817 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2817 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

mohd from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Very clean
Superb
Reviewed August 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

gilbert from Malaysia
Groups
Superior King Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
thump up!!!!!
moderate
Reviewed August 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chan from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior King Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Pleasant stay
Clean, comfortable & good location
Reviewed August 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sivakumar from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior King Room
Stayed one night in August 2015
Short stay in Kuching
Price, location, efficiency
Reviewed August 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

fiona from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Lovely stay
Location , service , food
Apprently me and my husband had a great stay togeth
Reviewed August 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Max from Malaysia
Couples
Superior King Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
good hotel for business and vacation
Strategic location in the middle of the town. Walking distance to nearby infamous seafood restaurants. Breakfast has a wide range of options and most importantly the food quality is good.
My wife and I enjoyed the time in the hotel. Overall the hotel is clean. Staffs are friendly. The only disappointment was the wifi. The connection was much slower than mobile phone. Other than that, there is no reason we will not stay there again.
Reviewed August 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chong from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior Twin Room
Stayed one night in August 2015
Reception staff unfriendly and unpolite
comfortable, clean and good location
reception's staff kinda unpolite and unfriendly at all.
Reviewed August 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Evonnie from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior Twin Room
Stayed one night in August 2015
what I think..
1) big window 2) view 3) the bathroom. hate the bed size for superior, tv channel could be more..
Love the big window in the room & bathroom is big/comfotable. The highlight for me was the view from my room itself.
Reviewed August 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

NADINE from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Appalling Service
Location, Cleanliness & Newness
The hotel was completely overbooked. I was told that we would have to wait up to 2 hours to receive our rooms. Staff were hapless and unable to deal with situation. Upon further pressing, I received one of my two rooms within 40mins of check in. Left hotel to do some sightseeing for a couple of hours while the situation sorted itself out. By 7pm, the situation hadn't improved, in fact suggestion was made to be moved! It was only until I raised my voice and caused a scene that someone attended to the situation. Asked for duty manager or GM several times and was greeted by shrug. The location of the hotel is very good, the rooms are nicely equipped, the view is lovely and the stay other wise was very good. But the service of the hotel does not warrant a 5 star status. The entire team needs to be dragged through proper training, be taught how to smile and not look like hapless goons when confronted with a common situation. Suggest an upgrade, provide complimentary this or that - don't shrug shoulders and walk away.
Reviewed August 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

TING from Malaysia
Couples
Superior King Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Good location
Location, clean and comfortable
Reviewed August 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: