Excellent 8.2
Based on 2824 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2824 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Low from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior King Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Great location
Comfortable room
Reviewed July 29, 2015

Mohammad from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior King Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
5 stars but CHEAPSKATE
What you would expect
When I arrived the 1st day, they did have record of my booking. Small matter I email to them as requested. Then came the housekeeping. When I requested for new towels & floor mat they only provided 1 new towel. Then came to breakfast only 1 person was allowed in. Is it not a norm when we book 1 room they'll be free breakfast for 2?. Apparently not. I've stayed in Pullman Putrajaya & no such thing happen. PULLMAN Kuching is a nice hotel, rated 5 stars but CHEAPSKATE ..what a shame.
Reviewed July 29, 2015

Chean from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior King Room
Stayed 7 nights in July 2015
Mr
Comfortable bed, good air-cond, big window with panoramic view of Kuching city.
Good, everything works, no issues, very clean, good location with a short walk to city centre.
Reviewed July 29, 2015

Lam from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Price value
Comfort, centrally located, clean
The food was stale, i was food poisoning after the breakfast on 1st day. And the last day having the breakfast before check out, found the Fettuccine was stale.
Reviewed July 28, 2015

John from Australia
Couples
Superior King Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Good accomodation. Good location.Location
Location, value, views
Very good
Reviewed July 26, 2015

Felicia from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior King Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Clean,comfy,very nice staff,bad wifi at superior
Staff,clean,location near hills mall
It was very nice,the staff so helpful,but a wifi is bad at superior room. deluxe room is very nice,good wifi and nice spot for the bathroom. but please,don't serve bad fruit at guest room. we will pretty sure coming back at pullman when we go to kuching again.
Reviewed July 21, 2015

Daphannie from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Daphannie stay in pullman kch
Swimming pool, foods and location
I really enjoy the foods
Reviewed July 20, 2015

POI from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
best of the best
best of the best
best of the best
Reviewed July 20, 2015

Alan from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior King Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Bad experience
food location local
terrible!!! Move into a room and found that the toilet was not clean. Complained and it took them 15 mins to arrive. They changed me to a deluxe room to compensate but this should never happen to a 5 star hotel. Totally a nightmare!!!!
Reviewed July 20, 2015

NEO from Malaysia
Couples
Superior King Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
A very pleasant stay
Spacious and clean room, good location and value for money
It was a very pleasant stay.
Reviewed July 19, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: