Excellent 8.2
Based on 2819 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2819 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Poh from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior King Room
Stayed one night in July 2015
Value for money
Loaction, breakfast, friendly staff
Reviewed July 15, 2015

zulkefli from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior King Room
Stayed one night in July 2015
Spacious Room
Spacious Room, Location , Facalities
Fast check-in & check-out at the counter. There are shopping mall (The hills) attached with the hotel and the location is nearby restaurant and the river.
Reviewed July 15, 2015

Douglas from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
Pullman Kuching
The hotel oozed class, the facilities were excellent, and the staff could not have made you feel more welcome.
Absolutely brilliant!
Reviewed July 14, 2015

Jacobus from Netherlands
Couples
Superior King Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
5 Star delivery
Location, Roomquality and Facilities
We had a weekend at the hotel and it has a great location with easy access to the city centre. The rooms are very comfortable with good amenities, the hotel offers a very good pool and a well equipped gym.
Reviewed July 13, 2015

Lee from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Excellent location
Location, Ambience and Staff
Excellent! Our room was clean, the buffet spread sumptious and the band at the lounge area at night entertaining. It was easy to travel around from there. Good value for money also.
Reviewed July 13, 2015

Leow from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior King Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
The hotel maintenance was not done properly
Quality of furniture and spaces
It was great just less friendly staff
Reviewed July 12, 2015

Suwinder from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior King Room
Stayed one night in June 2015
Good location
Room size
Reviewed July 12, 2015

ALEXANDER from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior King Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Excellent Hotel
Spaces Room & toilet, excellent breakfast, excellent location
enjoy it value for money. i will definately stay in same hotel in future
Reviewed July 10, 2015

Roziana from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior King Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
The hotel are not so bad.
1. Staff are being so nice. 2. Food are delicious. 3. There is a gym and swimming but why don't you add in Snooker / Pool. More excited!
Well, Pullman Hotel claimed themself as a 5 star. Fair enough but there is a lot of things need to improved. Base on my experience staying in Pullman; 1. Room are in good condition. But a bit frustrated because when I checked the fridge, there is no snacks or drinks in the fridge. (Some 1 or 2 star provided snacks and drinks) Excluded mineral water ofcourse. 2. Dining in room; no proper setting from the staff. I mean, I've been to other 5 star Hotel and they did a setting in the room with a small trolley for me to eat comfortably. 3. When I put a tag (The room is yours) means please cleaned my room and change everything into new again. Like; the towel, the pyjamas, and top up back my toiletries. Thank you.
Reviewed July 09, 2015

Ang from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior King Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Good
Hotel condition, staff, transportation
Reviewed July 07, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: