Excellent 8.2
Based on 2824 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2824 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Keh from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior King Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
No comment
No comment
No comment
Reviewed June 20, 2015

NURHIDAYAH from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Good location
Location, room cleanliness, service
Good location in kuching city. Just beside top spot seafood foodcourt. Walking distance to attractions such as waterfront, kedai kek lapis mira di kg gemilang and etc. easy to find food in this area.
Reviewed June 20, 2015

NURHIDAYAH from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Comfortable stay
Cleanliness, location, service
Comfortable stay for a business traveller like me
Reviewed June 20, 2015

vinayak from India
Business travelers
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
great place great food
ambience location and food
good
Reviewed June 17, 2015

Eek from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior King Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Overall, a great stay, nice amenities.
Location, Comfort, Nice Breakfast
A pleasant stay. Room is good, service is ok, location is convenient, very close to the famous seafood place and riverside.
Reviewed June 16, 2015

Frankie from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior King Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Good location with cleaned room
Cleaned room, friendly staff and location
Cleaned room with friendly staff but Front Office Staff/Receptionist were so busy due to multiple function during my stay, no one pick up the phone even rang few times,Maintenance staff too busy have no time to adjust my room bathtub hot water temperature which was not hot only warm water. Not to mention room comfort and standard no way to compare with Pullman Putrajaya with same type of room.
Reviewed June 16, 2015

CHANG from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior King Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Great location, clean room
Location, clean room, good food
Excellent and will choose to stay here again in future
Reviewed June 15, 2015

Abdul from Malaysia
Families with older children
Superior King Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Great experience with Pullman Kuching
Location near to town, room, service & foods..
I enjoyed stay at the Pullman Kuching Hotel. Their staffs so kind & helpfull. Their food also taste good and I definitely will choose Pullman as my favourite hotel if I visit Kuching next time.
Reviewed June 13, 2015

chong from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Average hotel with fair price
Good Location and value for money
Reviewed June 11, 2015

David from Australia
Business travelers
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Lack of essentials in room
Nothing to boast
Less than what I expected from a Pullman branded hotel. Room was on executive floor but surprisingly lacks the essentials such as hair dryer, ironing equipment. There was nothing much on offer at the executive lounge either. The washing basin was choked and the tap runs with a high pitch noise. I will try out other hotels if I get to visit Kuching again.
Reviewed June 11, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: