Excellent 8.2
Based on 2824 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2824 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Lee from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior King Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Good Hotel in Kuching
good location, comfortable, cheap
Room condition is better poor. Housekeeping needs to look into this. Hotel is at good location, near town.
Reviewed May 31, 2015

Sanghyun from South Korea
Business travelers
Superior King Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
The The Pacific Sutera rate themselves as a 5-star
The The Pacific Sutera rate themselves as a 5-star hotel. Do you agree?
The The Pacific Sutera rate themselves as a 5-star hotel. Do you agree?
Reviewed May 31, 2015

Chi from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior King Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Great stay hotel, but still have room to improve
The room is big. Hotel location is at the town center and quiet place
Overall was great but still need to improve on the staff hospitality as rated for 5 star hotel. Also the breakfast is not that good taste compare with other 5 star hotel.
Reviewed May 28, 2015

bee from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
strategic location
strategic location, value for money and clean
the hotel is located strategically in kuching town - near to the river cruise the room is spacious and clean value for money would recommend friends to stay here
Reviewed May 25, 2015

Amy from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior King Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Highly recommended!
Location, Spacious Room, Cleaniness
I'm in Kuching for a business trip. Pullman Kuching is always where I stay whenever I visits Kuching. Room is clean and spacious. Location of the hotel is convenient and staffs are very attentive and friendly.
Reviewed May 23, 2015

Lilly from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 5 nights in May 2015
not a family friendly
bed, pillow and bathroom
Staff not friendly, food not as per expectation, internet too slow
Reviewed May 23, 2015

gary from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior King Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Decent stay
Room service , bed and cleanliness
Reviewed May 23, 2015

Donna from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Convenient and great location
Good location, and clean
Very happy with the hotel and the service. Good locations!
Reviewed May 21, 2015

Kwee from Malaysia
Couples
Superior King Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
a nice 5* hotel
1. location. 2. room is clean and comfortable. 3. All the things in the room are in working conditions.
I have good experience for my two nights stay. I only use the facilities in the room and breakfast at the restaurant. Check in is fast and helpful staff, the bell boy show us how to use the lift with key card and key card was too sensitive, bell boy tried a few time to access the room. After we went out and we have problem to access to 11 floor in the lift. We go to the receptionist and she prepare new cards cards for us. She even go with us all the way to our room to make sure the new cards are working. A big thumb up for the girl. (i should take down her name). The new cards were working fine for my nights stay. The foods for the breakfast are tasty and many choices. Check out was so fast and suprised me, after I returned the key card and the girl key in the room number in the pc. Less than half a minute she said is ok and all done. (imagine I have to wait 15 mins for them to check the room at Damai Puri hotel) The staff are helpful but most of them are too serious look (another tumb up if they smile a bit)
Reviewed May 17, 2015

hamizah from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior King Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
worth it
clean, value for money, strategic location
Everything was nice
Reviewed May 15, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: