Excellent 8.2
Based on 2822 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2822 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Chiet from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior King Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Hotel condition
clean, strategic location and friendly staff.
In general meet my expectation, however only one elevator to car park is working for my three days there.
Reviewed April 13, 2015

esther from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Spacious room with great location
Room is spacious n clean, accessible to most tourist attraction
Reviewed April 13, 2015

Mohd from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior King Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
to maintain excellent standard
friendly staff, cleanliness and location
Poor room preparations. .. without face and hand towel, slippers and limited toiletries compared to earlier stayed.
Reviewed April 12, 2015

Siew from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
????????
Nothing to comment ! Staff are not well trained !
Below expectation ! Disagree this is a 5-star rating hotel. I would rate it 3-star !
Reviewed April 09, 2015

Claudine from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Disspointed again!!
Housekeeping very sloppy
Yet again I was disappointed. I was back in the hotel after a few days in the region. This time the room was even more disappointing, I had no towels, no slippers and the safe was locked upon my arrival ( possibly from the last guest). I had to call the duty manager to my room for us to witness what I discovered. She was very apologetic. My Shower had no hot water again! In the end after much delay my room was changed. I insisted on seeing the GM the next day ( he was not available) and I spoke to the Mr. Mohd Fitry who is the Front office manager. He mentioned that my complaint was discussed in the morning meeting. I told him that the house keeping department was very sloppy on both occasions that I was there. And Pullman did not live to its so call 5 star promises. I am uncertain if I will return to that hotel again.
Reviewed April 06, 2015

Claudine from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Disspointed
Location
I was very disappointed with stay. Upon check in I noticed in my room, no bedroom slippers, no hand towels . As I was there for only a night's stay and I arrived late, I did not highlight the issue. I was returning to that hotel on the same leg, a few days later, hoping to find an improvement.
Reviewed April 06, 2015

Yee from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Bad experience
Bad
Reviewed April 05, 2015

JELLY from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Nice hotel within the Kuching City
Cozy room, Within Kuching Town Area and near to famous Top Spot for seafood
The hotel was well maintained and the room is very spacious and comfy. It is located at the town of Kuching city, hence, easily accessible to some of the tourist spots such as Riverfront, Chinese Temple, old court house, etc. For those who like nightlife activities, you can find a few bars around the hotel as well. There is shopping mall attached to the hotel too. We will definitely stay at the hotel again.
Reviewed April 04, 2015

Kheng from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior King Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Unfriendly Staff
I had a terrible stay at this hotel. It is my first time visiting Sarawak and it i was greeted with rude and 'couldn't be bothered' attitude, especially at the front desk. The check-in receptionist was rude, unable to communicate properly to me in English nor Bahasa Malaysia. I was disappointed that this hotel had hired staff that will ruined its name. Unless the staff or staff's attitude changed, i will never step foot into this hotel ever again.
Reviewed April 04, 2015

Johny from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior King Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
good stay
facilities amenities
Reviewed April 02, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: