Excellent 8.2
Based on 2817 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2817 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Swee from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior King Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Big clean hotel
Spacious, good location & friendly
Memorable
Reviewed March 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohd from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in February 2015
Comfy
Location, breakfast... erm... location?
It was alright although I do think the pool needs to be spruced up.
Reviewed March 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Wee from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Well located hotel but not 5-star
Location, Nice view from room, Low price
Great location in the city centre - within walking distance to sights and good local food. Frustrating reliability on the card access for lift and room - did not work on many occasions and saw that other people have the same problem as well. Housekeeping can be better - bed was not done and towels not provided on some days. Disappointing for a 5-star hotel but I have to say the price is low though.
Reviewed March 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

YIN from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior King Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
nice to stay
Clean Room, friendly staff,
Reviewed March 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Swee from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior King Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Convenient & friendly hotel
Location, spacious rooms & friendly staffs
Satisfied & had a pleasant stay
Reviewed March 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kelvin from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe King Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
pullman kuching hotel
big washroom
Most dissapointing. Overrated 5 star. Broken amenities everywhere. Shopping center the hills is like a ghost town. Hardly can see anyone around. Gents n ladies indoor jacuzzi n steam bath not working. Even outdoor jacuzzi also broken. Request for high floor waited 3hrs at lobby n was given 5th floor. The lowest among the room level. Reception informed will get back to us on room change in a few mins, to wait in given room. Call reception a few times and they start pushing the task to different staff to process n eventually forgotten about the request. No proper follow up throughout the stay. The hotel deserve 2 star the most. Worst 5 star hotel I've stayed in. Not recommended and bad experience stay.
Reviewed March 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Anthony from Singapore
Groups
Superior King Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
security issue at the front desk
comfort & location
security issue at the front desk - staff issued access cards to my room and given out to third parties without my knowledge nor my approval
Reviewed March 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kah from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
Comfortable environment
This hotel is located at the heart of the city, very convenient. The room is very clean and the pillow & bed is very comfortable.
Overall experience is good and is value for money. I will definitely visit this hotel again.
Reviewed March 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Muhammad from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 7 nights in March 2015
Accomodation for BCCK Maintenance Trip 1of 3 2015
Standard, Performance, Client Satisfaction
No upbringing issue. Just to share my experience, previously I reside in Grandma for 2 years, 3 times per year and each stay is for 6-7 nights. For this year I just asked them for a favour because I depart late on the 8th if they can waive the late checkout fee, but cannot. For Pullman though I'm willing to pay but when I checkout is no additional fee. I feel bless. Looking forward for June/April and I'll comeback to Pullman. Also though I don't speak her, I saw Shila Hamzah at the lobby!!! Yeay!!!
Reviewed March 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lee from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Twin Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
Good Hotel in Kuchibng
Clean Room, Comfortable Bed and Strategic Location
Pullman is a good hotel. I would say that Pullman is the best hotel in Kuching and has always been my choice when I travel to there.
Reviewed March 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: