Excellent 8.2
Based on 2822 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2822 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Richard from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior King Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Excellent Stay
Clean, Spacious & Comfortable
Fantastic stay, only issue i had was that the breakfast was only average and that it closes too early at 10:30am...
Reviewed February 23, 2015

Muhammad from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Wonderful
Room, Bed, Bathroom
Reviewed February 23, 2015

Sie from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Excellent
Cleanliness, Friendliness & Comfort
Good
Reviewed February 23, 2015

Heesook from South Korea
Couple
Superior King Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Good location with room to improve
location
Altough we enjoyed the good location, our stay could have been more enjoyable if the property was clean.
Reviewed February 21, 2015

Cormac from Ireland
Couple
Superior King Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Not 5 star but probably the best in Kuching
Pool, big bed, location
The service is terrible, 20 mins for a beer at the pool, bad attitude from waitress but for the price of the night I'm not too concerned. Rooms are nice and big but the bed sheet had a weird stain so I needed them to change it. Overall it's fine but don't expect 5 star international, its kuching after all.
Reviewed February 19, 2015

muhyiddin from Malaysia
Couple
Superior King Room
Stayed one night in February 2015
Value for money
Ambience , food , room
Awesome! got a free upgraded room during check in. Large room with bathtub. River view. Great buffet breakfast but the catch is during booking using agoda ; there only provided 1 buffet breakfast. Need to add RM50 for additional guest. Better walk a bit nearby to get a much cheaper breakfast which are more or less delicious.
Reviewed February 16, 2015

tanja from Austria
Couple
Superior King Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Not a five star hotel!
Spacious room, good bathroom, beautiful lobby
Location is good,near Top Spot. We had a prepaid room, booked months ago. When we arrived, they had lost our booking and it took nearly one hour to fix that. They apologized but we neither got an upgrade or even something to drink... Hotel is clean at first sight only, if you have a closer look things are differenzt. The space leading to the rooms is dark and smelly, breakfast is expensive and mostly for asian taste. There was some cheese, already heavily sweating and looked disgusting. The keycards for lift and room do sometimes work, sometimes not. Hotel is quite new but already looks worn (eg breakfasttables with broken edges), poolarea is all no smoking ( have to go to lobby bar) and not nice at all.This hotel is by no means same category as the Hilton and no good value for money. We will not come back.
Reviewed February 09, 2015

Stella from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Twin Room
Stayed one night in February 2015
Comfortable
Comfort, somehow strategic in location
The staff performances are bad, breakfast is bad too. But hotel room is spacious and clean. Comfort too. Quite a walkin distance to tourist spots or shopping mall nearby
Reviewed February 05, 2015

Tiffany from Australia
Couple
Superior King Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Wedding reception was great
Wedding reception was lovely
Reviewed February 03, 2015

Mohammad from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior King Room
Stayed one night in January 2015
Please improve
Bed time
Good
Reviewed February 03, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: