Excellent 8.2
Based on 2822 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2822 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Benedict from Malaysia
Family with teens
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Will visit again
Next time
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Byron from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Big room and cosy
Nice & cosy, easy access to surrounding retails and shopping
Reviewed August 10, 2016

david from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Pullman Kuching
Staff very slow. Breakfast not that good. Resteraunt at night for dinner was average. The internet not working for the whole 2 days of stay.
Reviewed August 09, 2016

norehan from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior King Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Not a 5 Star at all
Service suck..do look into the many reviews..most complaints are shut off by the word sorry...way too many sorry..zero improvement..
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Jonathan from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Friendly
Staff is friendly and hotel is really central of town and walking distance to most of the location ppl would visit
Reviewed August 07, 2016

Windson from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Feedback
So far I'm quite happy staying with this hotel. Front desk staffs are well train and good and breakfast buffet serve variety of food. The only thing I would suggest is if they would provide free shuttle service to nearby shopping mall would be perfect.
Reviewed August 07, 2016

Mark from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe King Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Poor breakfast buffet
Breakfast buffet at Puzzle was poor. Average amount of choices and taste was lacking. Also, I had my Deluxe double room being upgraded to Executive King due to full booking of deluxe rooms. I don't mind the FOC upgrade but what bugs me is that this actually shows they didn't properly handle my booking request. I was lucky enough that they would upgrade me. What if I was downgraded? Please do not let this thing happen again. Other than these blemishes, my stay was great.
Reviewed August 06, 2016

Chin from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe double room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Poor response
Mineral water wasn't place in the room, so put in the request at front desk mr jack, but also failed to send any until I go down front desk to get it myself.
Reviewed August 06, 2016

KEN from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Hotel is a little old
Receptionists are slow in responding to my queries upon checking in.
Reviewed August 06, 2016

Evonne from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Cleanliness have to improve
Breakfast doesn't have many choices .
Reviewed August 01, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: