Excellent 8.2
Based on 2824 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2824 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Alex from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior King Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Poor room condition
The room was poorly maintained by the hotel staff. However once complaint, was given an upgraded room
Reviewed January 29, 2015

Yasir from Iraq
Business traveler
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Nice
very good
very nice
Reviewed January 23, 2015

Siew from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior King Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Overall OK
Food, Room Comfortable and Clean
Overall OK because is for business trip and stay at night only
Reviewed January 21, 2015

Leanor from Malaysia
Group
Superior King Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Nice and comfortable
Clean, Comfortable and Friendly Staff
Reviewed January 21, 2015

Renee from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior King Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
A compromised stay
Location, location & location
As a hotel guest, I felt that my safety is compromised that the hotel is ignorant about safety standards and fire hazards. This matter was highlighted to the hotel upon my checkout; 1) There are very limited wall sockets to allow guests to charge their electrical appliances safely, and there are just too many wires laying around. 2) A 3-pin plug was used to provide AC connection to 3 electrical appliances (ie. tv, speaker & table lamp) from 1 wall socket. I felt that it is unacceptable for a 5-star hotel to have such low safety standards and ignore fire hazards especially when the electricity current flow is still unstable in Sarawak.
Reviewed January 19, 2015

Low from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior King Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
location, location, location
location, location, location
new and near to food
Reviewed January 19, 2015

Benny from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
mordern elegant
next to mall, near tourist attraction, foos everywhere
Is a good one.
Reviewed January 16, 2015

eric from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
Superior King Room
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
nicely spacious room
spacious room, nice big windows see through view
Reviewed January 15, 2015

Randy from Malaysia
Couple
Superior King Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Quick Getaway at Hotel Pullman
The bed in the room was extremely comfortable, the staff were friendly, the hotel is just a stones throw away from the city centre
The overall experience of our stay at Pullman is generally great. However, there were a few matters which seems our of the norm - room slippers were only provided on request, bath foams / shampoos were of inferior quality (me just being picky), there weren't any toothbrush nor toothpaste in our room. Having that said, the staff were more than friendly when they assisted in placing our luggage into our room when it was ready as well as providing us with a late check out as our flight out of Kuching was in the early evening. All in all the team tries their best to accommodate our stay and this could be improved with the ready amenities within the room rather than having to request for it. Kudos =)
Reviewed January 13, 2015

John from Australia
Business traveler
Superior King Room
Stayed 8 nights in January 2015
Dr John Aussie Academic was impressed
Location to CBD dinning Staff and cost
Safe place for guest Multicultural cuisine Expertise and positive attitude of all staff Pool facilities great 24 /7 for late arrivals Only minor suggestion from me a who is a self confession coffee diehard os a coffee pod machine for late night guests
Reviewed January 13, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: